Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 958 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    777
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice Hotel

By

October 29, 2020

platinumelite

You will not regret staying at this property. This hotel has very spacious rooms that feels like an apartment. You can get a one or two bedroom suite with a kitchen. This was a great place for my family to stay during this pandemic because we were able to make our own meals and had room to move around. The beds are very comfortable and the linens were clean. There is an outside fireplace with seating area and a swimming pool that are nice touches.

Read More
Read Less

Best bang for your buck

By

October 28, 2020

club

We have been visiting this hotel for years. It is very family-friendly. The main complaint is the doors are very loud closing. But the staff has always been wonderful and helpful. Walking distance to Sea World or you can use their transportation (normally a timed shuttle, but due to Covid it’s free Sea World parking). During Covid they are doing breakfast to-go bags. I think they should switch to little personal soap/shampoo/conditioners instead of the mounted pumps during Covid, but otherwise I was happy w/ the precautions being taken. We love this hotel and will keep going every time we stay overnight at Sea World.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms

By

October 28, 2020

club

The hotel and the room were very clean. We experienced no issues checking in. This hotel is less than a mile from Sea World almost walking distance. I would highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Room and great customer service

By

October 27, 2020

The customer service was exceptional! The room was amazing I'd definitely recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 25, 2020

club

This was our 3rd visit to this hotel. It is both centrally located to the parks, and it provides a comfortable home away from home. With food allergies, our restaurant choices are limited, so it is amazing to have a kitchen to prepare some of our own special meals. This hotel is perfect for our family, it has well designed spaces and amenities that keep us coming back again and again. We will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Staybridge

By

October 25, 2020

Everything was great, the staff was amazing and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

First little weekend trip after quarantine

By

October 20, 2020

club

This was our first weekend trip after the quarantine, my daughter is an essential worker and she needed this trip to relax, the hotel was super clean and follow all the cdc rules and regulations we felt very safe

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 20, 2020

Hotel was extremely clean! Check in was a breeze. Rooms were spacious, gorgeous high ceilings! The only thing that I brought my own pillow because I can't sleep without it! Lol.
Also there wasnt a buffet breakfast because of covid, which is expected, but that's understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for Sea World or Disney

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

We loved our stay here. Had 2 Disney days and 1 at Discovery Cove.
The hotel was clean and a great value. The grab and go breakfast was not a good substitute for the normal hot breakfast.
I would recommend this and I am sure we will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

El mejor hotel

By

October 19, 2020

Su empleados excelentes y el hotel el mejor el cuarto bien comodo

Read More
Read Less

Ok, not the quality we normally get from IGH hotels

By

October 17, 2020

Staff was friendly. Room could have been cleaner. Shower water smelled like sulfur. Breakfast was ok considering Covid-19. Would still have liked the opportunity to pick breakfast options. Breakfast was prepacked in a to go brown bag. OJ, random flavor yogurt, random starch (bagel, frozen sausage biscuits) and a random flavor of oats bars.

Read More
Read Less

cheryl

By

October 16, 2020

The facility was clean and have everything we need in the room

Read More
Read Less