Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1289 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1015
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    22

Best place for family of FIVE

By

November 30, 2022

Little outdated but overall, we picked best spot for SeaWorld. Will definitely visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Location, Rooms and Service were all wonderful

By

November 17, 2022

The proximity to Sea World is fabulous and the staff was wonderful and friendly. The rooms were so spacious and clean, it made for an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 14, 2022

Nice and large room, but is lacking usb ports. Some USB ports for charging will be helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly staff

By

November 12, 2022

I booked 3 rooms for a surprise birthday celebration for my husband. There was a problem with one of the rooms so we received a free upgrade. Staff was great and hotel was nice and clean. Will stay here again when we visit SeaWorld!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 31, 2022

Always stay at this hotel whenever we go to SeaWorld. Friendly staff,clean rooms,comfortable beds & full kitchens. No cost for parking unlike slot of the hotels in the area. Great location especially if visiting SeaWorld.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and close to it all!

By

October 31, 2022

This hotel is such a great find! The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. I was visiting on business, and the space and breakfast were very helpful in making my stay comfortable. It was great having the Bonefish Grille close as well, as I was able to order takeout from them easily. It is also close to CVS, Seaworld, and a short drive from the Orange County Convention Center.

Read More
Read Less

Only thing I wish was better...

By

October 11, 2022

I arrived on Thursday evening and left Monday morning. Wish I could have had a chance to use your evening social. Bad timing on my part. Maybe next time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and convenient

By

October 10, 2022

Very convenient if going to SeaWorld, within walking distance we did walk to and from.
Room was very nice. Had a full kitchen and living room. Bedroom and bathroom were separate. We only stayed one night and didn’t utilize kitchen but would definitely stay at the hotel again and would look for this type of room when traveling elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms & Great Service

By

October 03, 2022

Wonderful weekend getaway with the family. The 2 bedroom suite was super spacious for our party of 6. The rooms are equipped with all the comforts of home. They were very clean and the complimentary breakfast was great with many food options. This was a perfect location, close to the theme parks and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great place to stay

By

September 26, 2022

The women at the front desk was very kind. The room was clean. I would stay again. The pool area needed to be cleaned up but other then that I have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Why I love this Hotel

By

September 25, 2022

I always stay at this Staybridge Hotel it is my One and only favorite hotel ever, it is quite and I can Practice Yoga in peace.I always received courteous and respectful service the staff is always kind nice and helpful and they take the time to explain everything in the hotel that you’ll receive from the breakfast and other things to do at the hotel they always say enjoy your stay, and I always do.I Never have ANY Problems with anyone during my stay at This hotel NOT a One.

Read More
Read Less

Large clean rooms

By

September 25, 2022

Large room with plenty of space for 4-5 people. Kitchenette for days away from parks. Nice pool great breakfast included in price with both hot and cold items.

Read More
Read Less