Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1208 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    955
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    20

Seaworld

By

October 22, 2021

Favorite place to stay when visiting Seaworld . Plenty of room to move around and not feel crowded

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 22, 2021

club

Great free amenties, great location, wonderful customer service

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 19, 2021

platinumelite

We checked in very late and front desk was was extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Perfect location!

By

October 18, 2021

club

Excellent customer service from Diana at the front desk! Room was very spacious and quiet. Beds were super comfortable. Loved our stay and will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, excellent location

By

October 15, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is in a great location. Very close to Sea Wirld and a free shuttle. Free laundry and free breakfast buffet. Rooms were very clean and spacious. The manager Diana was very accommodating and friendly. She made our stay perfect. Would definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Large, comfortable, clean suites

By

October 14, 2021

club

Our family of five stayed here for 7 nights. It was perfect for us. We had a suite with 1 king bed, 2 queens and a pull out sofa. There were two full bathrooms and a kitchenette. We received a great deal by booking through Seaworld. There are free laundry facilities and an outdoor pool.
We all slept great every night. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Huge room

By

October 13, 2021

Room was very large and it was great having a 7-11 right next door!

Read More
Read Less

Espacio grande y baño malo

By

October 08, 2021

Un espacio grande la cama muy cómoda simplemente que muy deficiente el baño y muy feo

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean.

By

October 05, 2021

Very clean and good service. The breakfast needs improvement and they need more luggage karts.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Very Comfortable

By

September 27, 2021

club

Lots of room, one and two bedroom suites, dishes and necessities for kitchen

Read More
Read Less

It was a good stay the only thing is tge pillows and bed could 3.more com

By

September 26, 2021

club

It was good just would like my pillow and bed Alitalia softer

Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

September 23, 2021

Though the reviews for this hotel were good. I was expecting something to go wrong. Since check in everything went well. I was upgraded to a bigger room that accommodated my children and the suite and bathroom were spotless!! Which was huge in my book. The beds were comfy and the staff was great. Only downfall was cold eggs served at breakfast but it was an easy microwave fix. Overall I have no real complaints.

Read More
Read Less