Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 798 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    798reviews

    • 5 Stars
      650
    • 4 Stars
      86
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great Value. Exceptionally courteous Staff.

    By

    December 09, 2019

    platinumelite

    Located very convenient to Sea World. Very clean with comfortable outdoor heated pool. Great location - not on a major highway, but close to attractions and restaurants. Comfortable roomy suites. Very friendly staff. Knowledgeable concierge. Very nice hotel for the cost.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente.

    By

    December 08, 2019

    Hotel muito bom. Valeu a pena cada dia. Voltarei com certeza, mas dessa vez quero ficar muitos dias nesse hotel. Apaixonante a experiência. Só trocaria a porta da máquina de ar condicionado do quarto pois perturba muito o barulho.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A little further from theme parks but well worth it!

    By

    December 04, 2019

    club

    You will find this hotel to be a bit far from the theme parks (Universal and Disney) but they do have a shuttle that goes to the parks once daily. For the value that you get on the room, the distance from the parks is worth it. The breakfast is great and you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    December 03, 2019

    platinumelite

    Room and hotel personnel were exceptional.
    The breakfast attendants were more than accommodating. They were friendly and cheerful. They really worked hard to make sure there was plenty of food out. And, it was an excellent assortment of food.

    You can walk to SeaWorld from the hotel in about 11 minutes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Staff

    By

    November 29, 2019

    club

    The overall experience was great. I would have liked more amenities and the food at their social needs to be revised but the staff was wonderful. My microwave went out on us in which I was offered to change to rooms but I only had two nights left and didn't feel like moving all our belongings so I was told they would bring up a new one but no one never did.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best SeaWorld Hotel

    By

    November 29, 2019

    platinumelite

    This hotel is a great place to stay if you are visiting SeaWorld. The hotel is very nice...but, more importantly it's the people that make a stay great or not. From the moment we checked in the hotel staff goes above and beyond. I already had my SeaWorld tickets but the staff wanted to make it even better. From free shuttle service to free fast passes to additional discounts at restaurants and gift shops. They were so wonderful. When visiting SeaWorld I will always stay here

    Read More
    Read Less

    Como en casa

    By

    November 27, 2019

    Hicimos un viaje en familia para recorrer los parques y puedo decir que fue un viaje inolvidable. En el hotel nos sentimos como en casa ! La habitación bien grande , lo cual como éramos 5 nos hizo sentir muy cómodos ! Las camas y almohadas comodisimas la cocina bien completa! La heladera grande y los baños y artículos impecables.
    Además hicimos uso del gimnasio con aparatos modernos y en muy buen estado
    Y la cereza de la torta fue contar con lavadora y secadora , pues al viajar en familia la ropa sucia se acumula!
    El desayuno superó mis expectativas ! Muy completo , variado y de excelente calidad!
    El personal tanto en recepción , comedor y de limpieza muy amables y atentos a las necesidades siempre!
    La limpieza , por más que no era profunda la tuvimos todos los días de nuestra estancia ( 11 noches) y es algo que suma , pues uno llega muy cansado de recorrer los parques todo el día y encintar todo ordenado da gusto!
    Además contábamos con una CVS y un 7 eleven al cruzar la calle , lo cual nos sacó de apuros en las de una oportunidad
    Muy agradecidos por la maravillosa estancia que tuvimos . Y Staybridge Suites será nuestra elección siempre que visitemos Orlando !

    Read More
    Read Less

    As always thank

    By

    November 27, 2019

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay for SeaWorld!! I am in love with this place!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Gem of a hotel conveniently located

    By

    November 25, 2019

    club

    Attended a conference and wanted reasonably priced hotel, convenient location to conference center that included breakfast. The entire staff was great, special thanks to Kristine (manager). The breakfast had great selection and the social evening hour had wonderful food and the chef was so friendly and attentive. No charge for the parking. Front desk personnel were extremely helpful.This is a real gem, so glad we stayed there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pesimo Servicio al Cliente

    By

    November 25, 2019

    Realmente el hotel es muy bonito pero la actitud del personal del loby y personal de limpieza es un asco... visite el hotel recien inagurado y mi experiencia total diferente razon por la cual desidi volver, al llegar a recepcion no me reconocieron como miembro IHG siendo el estatus mal alto, la limpieza ni siquiera me hicieron la cama un dia y no se dignaron a votar a la basura, el hotel ofrece un buen desayuno y esta cercano a todo en Orlando epero la verdad el personal tanto de lobby como limpieza deja mucho q desear dificilmente volveria ... porque no es la impresion q tengo de StayBridge..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    November 24, 2019

    platinumelite

    Not as close to I Drive as I thought. Orlando has changed so much. Location was quiet and the staff was attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks for the great stay

    By

    November 23, 2019

    platinumelite

    Thank you for the wonderful hospitality. We we're greeted with a smile and very welcoming check in. We had a tuff week and needed this type of stay. Thanks again.

    Read More
    Read Less