Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 203 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

Thanks

By

May 05, 2021

platinumelite

Our overall stay was outstanding the hotel room was comfortable spacious and immaculately clean. The bathroom was large there was a lot of storage space plenty of places to sit down we thoroughly enjoyed our experience here

Read More
Read Less

Too many issues to list

By

May 04, 2021

platinumelite

Too many issues to list but I did specify them in the survey.
The most upsetting was when we asked for a cup of water at breakfast because my Son has GERD and can not ingest acid, and we were told they could not give us a cup of water. We were told to either get it from the lobby restroom or purchase a bottle from their Sundries. Needless to say, my Son just went back up to the room without even eating.

The Front Desk Staff however, were incredibly courteous and accommodating at Check In and Check Out

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

May 04, 2021

club

The staff was very helpful and will definitely stay their again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 26, 2021

Furniture in rooms poorly assembled, bathroom did not have a blow drier

Read More
Read Less

Long Term

By

April 23, 2021

Staff it great and accommodating for all requests. Can’t wait for the COVID-19 restrictions to lighten up so the meals/social hour during the week start up again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Comfortable beds.

By

April 20, 2021

My stay was ok, but not great. For the price of the room I should not have had to share one remote for two TV’s. Microwave was filthy. Had to go to the front desk to get soap to wash my hands upon arrival to my room.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

This property was oversold and we did not get the room we were signed up for.
After waiting 2 hours, a room was cleaned and we did get in, but the place was so noisy as we were put on the ground floor near the elevator. We left and went to another hotel.
The front desk was swamped and only one clerk working..I would not recommend this,property

Read More
Read Less

Handicap Horror

By

April 19, 2021

I booked a wheel chair handicap room and got a hearing impaired room. Was assured it would be wheel chair friendly. My sister was getting tested to see if she is a transplant candidate for a kidney. Was looking extremely forward to a wheel chair friendly shower since that is not possible at home. More than anything that's what she wanted. Extremely disjointed to say the least. You put us in the 4th floor which if there was a fire your bright minded clerk said we could use the elevator. Please educate your staff... thoroughly disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property, great rooms

By

April 16, 2021

Greeted warmly and felt welcomed. Newer property and very well maintained. Really loved the room. Would definitely be my first choice when returning to the area.

Read More
Read Less

disappointing all around

By

April 14, 2021

club

the living space was very small, the accommodations were lacking, the "stocked" kitchen with everything you would need (according to the website) was missing almost everything, the staff was rude, unwelcoming and unfriendly. the "sleep pack" we were given for the pull out bedding was missing sheets, pillows and a blanket.

Read More
Read Less

very nice place

By

April 13, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean and I did not see one unpleasant employee. The breakfast employee was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday without the baby

By

April 13, 2021

Decided to stay overnight in a hotel for wife's birthday (without the baby). We haven't have one of those in almost 3 years. We chose this hotel because it provided more comforts of home the your typical hotel room. Having a kitchen in the room was very convenient. Planned ahead so we were able to cook a light meal or snack anytime if we chose to. I wish I know about the gas grills located on the patio before we arrived. We definitely would have made use of them. They were in great condition and clean. Location was is a busy part of town with several dining options. It was not an issue to find anything close by. I plan to stay here again in the future. Overnight was good, but I think 2-3 nights would have been better to get more use out of the amenities and location.

Read More
Read Less