Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 65 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

65reviews

  • 5 Stars
    58
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very clean and comfortable

By

May 26, 2020

Very nice and clean rooms...some issues with not knowing what the restrictions were due to COVID, but overall nice and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service in these covid times

By

May 25, 2020

Enjoyed the stay had great service. Will definitely stay there again when I’m back in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Home Away From Home

By

May 19, 2020

5 star service; will stay again if in the area. Great access to the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Met all my requirements for a hotel stay

By

May 11, 2020

WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL, VERY CLEAN VERY COMFORTABLE AND SAFE

Read More
Read Less

Kansas City Staybridge

By

May 07, 2020

The hotel was very clean and the staff was awesome. I travel for work and I will definitely stay at this location again. Will bring my family back for our softball tourneys to stay at this location

Read More
Read Less

Slept sooooo good

By

May 06, 2020

The room was so nice. We are a military family, we have stayed all over the USA and overseas and this room was hands down the nicest we have seen in a long time. The bed was so comfortable. The pillows were fresh and fluffy! No complaints at all!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 29, 2020

platinumelite

Whitney and other staff have been great as usual. Miss being social due to the COVID guidelines.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming, comfortable, spacious!

By

April 27, 2020

platinumelite

My sister and I were in Kansas City to adopt two rescued/fostered dogs. We so enjoyed this hotel, that we wish we could have stayed longer! My bed and her pull-out sofa bed were very comfortable, with crisp, white sheets and lots of pillows. We made decaf coffee the night we arrived and regular in the morning. We brought our own half-and-half, which we promptly put in the refrigerator. Ice was already made in the freezer, so we did not need to leave our room for anything. People at the main desk, for both arrival and departure, were friendly, welcoming, and gave us a sense of safety. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel

By

April 01, 2020

club

My stay here was absolutely wonderful! The hotel is new, clean and very easy to access from the freeway. The night staff were great! I didn’t encounter any problems and the noise level was non existent! I’ll be sure to stop here each time I pass through Kansas! Thank you for a great nights sleep and a peaceful environment!!

Read More
Read Less

First time stay

By

March 20, 2020

Very good facility, friendly staff and good location

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge stay

By

March 20, 2020

Everything was excellent. My husband and I felt at home we was visiting our son and his family
We had an amazing time

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service,very clean

By

March 12, 2020

club

Great stay.Clean ,bed was excellent. Best hotel I have stayed in for price thus far.

Read More
Read Less