Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 313 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

We had a very comfortable stay.

By

August 03, 2022

The room was very spacious and clean. The breakfast was also very good. It would have been better if the front desk staff were more welcoming. It was a very comfortable one-day stay and it was a good hotel that I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

we enjoyed our stay

By

August 02, 2022

All of our interactions with staff were very satisfactory. everyone was polite, pleasant and helpful. The grounds were attractive, and clean. The hotel was well maintained and attractive. There was ample parking. The hotel is conveniently located. Our room was attractive, reasonably clean and mostly quiet. The room was comfortable, and everything worked. The mattress and pillows were too soft for our taste. there was a stain that appeared to be jam, on the door frame to the bedroom, and an arm on the chair in the bedroom. there was a dirty towel on the hook behind the bathroom door. It was a different towel than those provided by the hotel. There was no soap or body wash in the bathroom. The breakfast was better than most provided for free with the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great until it wasn't

By

July 26, 2022

Been staying here for over a year when I'm in town. Everything was ok as usual until I noticed a charge on my card for $250. Long story short I was called back and told that I broke the shower glass door. Simple as that, the problem is that when I left the room everything was ok. SO they want to stick me with the bill but we'll see what my CC company does.
So beware of "magically appearing" issues that the can charge you for and that they just won't care about fixing.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay

By

July 25, 2022

Staff no customer service. Cleanliness was not in room.or halls or outside. The kitchen breakfast area was they only think clean and kept up. Amenities not as advertised

Read More
Read Less

Pets and Maintenance

By

July 23, 2022

Hotel needs to designate pet rooms or to certain floors, or enhance cleaning measures for the staff when pets were previously in the rooms-had to change rooms due to allergies for large quantity of dog hair on the couch and carpet. Adequate maintenance seems to be lacking-issues with air conditioning (83° in room while sleeping overnight with loaner fans), and broken grill, leaving only 1 grill to serve multiple guests.

Read More
Read Less

Extended stay accommodations great

By

July 11, 2022

I really appreciate the Staybridge hotels for their extended stay accommodations. Exactly what I need when on the road for business for more than 2 weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Apartment Life in a Hotel Package!

By

June 28, 2022

I loved my recent stay at Staybridge Suites. As an IHG member, I have come to appreciate the friendly staff, welcoming atmosphere, and clean, plush accommodations. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for business, leisure, or just for a place to unwind. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Questionable security

By

June 27, 2022

My truck was keyed down both sides while in the parking lot. No security cameras. According to management, this location has had other customer vehicles damaged. Ride your bike there or walk.

My first response was denied because of the location description placing you in harms way…

Read More
Read Less

Nice family place

By

June 27, 2022

Check-in was amazing and every person we had contact with was great it was free laundry which was a huge plus. Only complaint or had with there’s a little musty smell coming from the dishwasher in your fridge I went up front in after air freshener and they were happy to give me some

Read More
Read Less

Central & Comfortable

By

June 26, 2022

One of the best IHG hotels we’ve stayed in so far. Less expensive than others in the area, centralized location with easy access to food, activities & shopping, and an easy location to access from the interstate without having to take a million exits. We were also treated extremely respectfully by the staff even though we are younger which was a lovely experience that hasn’t happened in many of the other places we’ve stayed. This will be our go to location when visiting family in the KC area now.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

June 24, 2022

The hotel rooms smelled like stale cigarettes. Had to leave one room, and go to another but it still smelled bad. The towels were hard, shower pressure was horrible and the beds were just okay! Way too expensive for what they offer!

Read More
Read Less

Above average breakfast

By

June 20, 2022

Short visit to KC area. Clean rooms, pleasant staff and good breakfast to start the day. Continental style, but well stocked and good variety

Read More
Read Less