Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 186 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    186reviews

    • 5 Stars
      157
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Service!

    By

    January 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    I was really impressed by this hotel's customer service. The staff were very friendly and helpful at all times of the day and night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    January 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Amazing large suit with full kitchen. Friendly helpful staff. Great breakfast and nice pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just WOW!

    By

    January 18, 2017

    I am super picky about where I rest my head. I travel a lot since my kids are all in college. This place was a last minute get a way to our friends house, and boy did it over exceed our expectations. I love Holiday Inn Express, but I must say the Staybridge just Wow'd me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and staff very helpful.

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    They always are very friendly, and welcome my dog. The hotel is very clean, which is the major reason I chose to stay here on my way through the area every few months.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my Stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    Front desk attendant was awesome. super helpful and check in was a breeze.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Property

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Very friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds. An all around great facility and staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like home

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Wonderful staff, excellent location, good breakfast, no need to look further.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Emil

    By

    January 07, 2017

    The customer service was excellent and I will recommend my friends and family to visit your facility at any time when they are in the area.

    My family has always enjoyed coming to spend time at this facility because of the hospitality to details and the personal attention provided to customers and the closeness to the freeway.

    My family and I truly appreciate the comfort you provide to your customers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent staff

    By

    January 03, 2017

    very courteous staff
    - front desk called the room to checkin on my wife and kid about the status and if everything was ok sometime after checkin
    - kitchen staff was very willing to accommodate my dietary needs and prepare something for my family outside of the normal breakfast buffet for no extra charge
    - hotel manager personally came by and said hello to all the guests in the breakfast area and asked if we needed anything

    truly above and beyond and a gem hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dinner buffet very pleasant surprise.

    By

    January 03, 2017

    No major issues. Easy check-in. Staff gave me a good government rate with my retired mil ID card. Breakfast buffet was stellar, but we were even more surprised with a dinner buffet as well. That saved us having to go out for two of the three meals in a day. Nice, clean rooms with modern features throughout.

    Only slight negatives were as follows:

    1. Waste cans need to be a little larger than the ones provided. One carry-out plate from the breakfast buffet was enough to fill the can up.
    2. Housekeeping staff got scratchy with us when we extended our stay one day, said we should have contacted them beforehand (?). First reaction was why, if front desk already knew about it. Believe it has something to do with their two levels of cleaning: light touchup for day to day and thorough cleaning once a week or when guests depart. They may have planned a deep cleaning for our room thinking we were going, and were put out when they found we weren't leaving that day.
    3. Car got bombarded by bird droppings first night, had to park away from trees alongside hotel to keep it from happening again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded my expectations

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    This hotel was a Pleasant surprise. Staff from the second that we checked in until we checked out was friendly and helpful. The room very comfy very clean and well appointed. Kitchen well stocked everything that you need. Bed was comfy and the room was quite large. The breakfast was awesome more choices than we are use to in suite hotel .
    Will definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Excellent service! Hotel is beautiful. Customer service was beyond exceptional.

    Read More
    Read Less