Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 235 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    235reviews

    • 5 Stars
      200
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    quixk over night stay

    By

    June 17, 2017

    Excellent place, clean, friendly staff, relaxing and very very comfy to stay in.

    Room is like a small apt, everything you need, including the kitchen sink.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was great!

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    Don provided great service during our stay! Thank you Don for you excellent customer service skills!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Peaceful

    By

    June 13, 2017

    club

    It was very peaceful and relaxing enjoyed my time here and plan on staying again....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised by most every aspect of the hotel from the cleanliness of the room to the friendly and attentive staff. The one problem I experienced was solved and addressed promptly. One can not expect everything to go smoothly all the time. Things wear out. But I have seldom had staff on any level respond to a minor issue So quickly and then throw in a few snack items from the pantry to make up for the small inconvenience. Overall it was one of the nicest hotels for the price category I have stayed in to date and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed

    By

    June 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room did not have a sofa bed. We called and we got a pull out bed. The bed was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it

    By

    June 04, 2017

    Amazing hotel you'll love it I would recommend this hotel to anybody the staff was courteous and the rooms are clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay here

    By

    June 04, 2017

    Great hotel. Better staff. I had to stay for business and fully enjoyed my stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasantly surprised

    By

    June 03, 2017

    Traveled to Palmdale, CA for business. This was the first time staying at a Staybridge. The price was very reasonable given the quality of room and the service: room was quiet and clean, the bed very comfortable. The kitchen was well supplied. The included hot breakfast was much more than the typical coffee and bagels. The stafff was attentive and friendly. On future trips, I will be making this hotel my first choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property to stay

    By

    June 02, 2017

    Excellent facility, service and price. Comfortable rooms with everything you may need, beautiful grounds, basketball court and pool, nice breakfast and social.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable stay

    By

    May 30, 2017

    club

    1. THEIR BED WAS SO COMFY! I slept awesome. The hallways were generally quiet, which was great. The laundry room machines need to be cleaned and people need to not leave their clothes unattended, it made doing laundry take a very long time. But the staff is friendly and breakfast was okay. They need healthier options, like whole wheat choices and eggs with no cheese and peanut butter.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Palmdale stay

    By

    May 25, 2017

    Hotell was great , clean , quiet. Pool was nice and warm at around 9 pm , had no clean towels but was brought out some clean towels not long after asking front desk. Hot breakfast was great lots of choices. Even had a waffle maker. Complimentary soda and water all day and night long , awesome. Parking was good and staff was friendly and helpful. Kitchen was clean and came with pretty much everything. Would definitely just take a mini vaca there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome sauce!

    By

    May 25, 2017

    Awesome sauce would be a manner of describing this hotel that fits perfectly!

    Read More
    Read Less