Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 83 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    83reviews

    • 5 Stars
      61
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    COLD SHOWER

    By

    April 09, 2020

    Cold showers every night! After a hard days work had to take a cold shower every night. Hotel was priced right. Nice hotel too. But nobody wants to take a cold shower every night!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staybridge Pecos

    By

    March 22, 2020

    Very nice place to stay, enjoyable and helpful Staff and Management

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    March 10, 2020

    club

    Nice hotel in west Texas. Good stop when traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room noise

    By

    March 08, 2020

    club

    You could hear the Sound of top and side room. Tv talking door steps hall way traffic could be heard from inside the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Keycards and Elevators

    By

    March 06, 2020

    The keycards and elevators were not working for days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel In Pecos

    By

    February 22, 2020

    platinumelite

    This is the best place in Pecos to stay. Great rooms, staff, food, and evening social. Sometimes the elevators have problems but issued get corrected ASAP.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ely

    By

    February 18, 2020

    club

    Excellent service in all areas, from the rooms, to the facilities, to the staff who were always ready to take care of any needs and/or concerns.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    February 03, 2020

    A nice place to stay while working in the west Texas area. Staff is always friendly, courteous, and ready to help. Not many other places where you can find barbacoa on your hotels breakfast selection

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vicente Ontiveros

    By

    January 29, 2020

    The best hotel in the Pecos area. I used to stay at the Holiday Inn down tthe street and couldn’t wait till the Staybridge opened. Out of all the IGH brands the Staybridge is my preferred hotel on choice anywhere in the US.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed for leisure

    By

    January 28, 2020

    Great new hotel with awesome amenities!! The indoor pool is why we stay here, the kids love it! And the rooms are very large and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Look no further...Oasis in a small town...

    By

    January 27, 2020

    platinumelite

    !This is a really beautiful modern property! The beds are super comfy and the rooms were really clean!. The breakfast was always hot and the food bar well maintained!

    I've never seen such a substantial evening reception! Even the most basic of restaurants are pricey in Pecos! Do yourself a favor and save some money by enjoying the evening meals! In the event that you don't consume meat, there was a salad each night. You won't be disappointed!

    This hotel is fairly new, so like any new property, there are kinks to be worked out such as elevator issues. Although the person in the room above me had the grace of an elephant, I still managed to thoroughly enjoy my stay. When the stomping became too much, I contacted the front desk and they addressed it right away.

    This will definitely be my hotel of choice for my frequent business travel to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good job

    By

    January 25, 2020

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay! Only had issue with housekeeping showing up. But when I addressed it, it was fixed promptly

    Read More
    Read Less