Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 445 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Got what was expected

By

January 30, 2023

Though at first things were not as expected, hotel personnel made sure to fix beyond my expectation. To me, a seasoned traveler, this was a reason to give this hotel location a Big Star..

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 23, 2023

The hotel is 10 minutes drive to the airport, convenient for morning flights out of Phoenix. It is also close to Costco, Target, Walmart, CVS and a host of restaurants. The room is large (suite), the king bed is comfy. Due to time constraint we did not use the gym nor the social reception. The staff is attentive, serving us breakfast before opening time since we had to catch an early flight. Overall a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and ammendities.

By

January 21, 2023

Love everything about my stays at this property except ..... for the price of my most recent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great breakfast

By

January 21, 2023

The room includes bathroom and kitchen was really clean and nice. It was little bit noisy because the hotel located right next to highway. Overall I like this hotel and will be back when I visit Phoenix again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service very accommodating

By

January 15, 2023

They staff was very cooperative and understanding with my situation. I feel like they went above and beyond to make sure my stay went well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 04, 2023

Great experience, relaxing we came in from Rankin Inlet Nunavut Canada for Christmas holiday. It was a nice experience getting away from the cold winter. The room was very spacious and whole property was super clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

January 04, 2023

Favorite place to stay when I have to be in the area. Clean rooms and the beds are so comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds; hotel needs an update

By

December 27, 2022

We were passing through Phoenix and decided to stay at Staybridge for the value. The rooms are decent size but its right next to a busy freeway and dead end. (Loud exhaust cars filled the night). The rooms furniture could all use an update since the Lobby looks much newer. Overall, its fine for the price you pay but I would look for a newer Holiday Inn or other motels/hotels. Plenty in Phoenix.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a quick stay.

By

December 27, 2022

We stayed here one night because of a family member’s late flight arrival. The hotel itself was really nice and it’s location is convenient. The breakfast was among the best I have had. The glasses in our room were dirty.

Read More
Read Less

I WOULD STAY EVERYDAY IF I COULD!

By

December 20, 2022

I loved everything about my say. It was so comfortable I did not want to leaveIt was so comfortable I did not want to leave!!! I Loved Every Minute of it... from the shower to the bed and just the entire room experience was relaxing and so nice. It was a wonderful change From everyday life.
THANK YOU SO MUCH

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations for out of town guests

By

December 15, 2022

We put family here when they visit and they love it! It has some fine comforting perks, makes them feel welcome. They talk about the comfort of the beds, the size of the rooms, how fresh and new everything feels, and, of course, the wonderful treats in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

December 12, 2022

Great staff.
Good breakfast.
Windows in room open for fresh air.
No restaurants nearby.
Couch and chair in room filthy.

Read More
Read Less