Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 335 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good Stay

By

October 18, 2021

platinumelite

I always try to stay at Staybridge Suites across the country. Very consistent in service and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and uncertain service

By

October 18, 2021

A very convenient location, with weird pre-occupation thermostat set at 65F, missing kitchen inventory, and incompetent front desk. Won't be back.

Read More
Read Less

Home like experience

By

October 18, 2021

Our stay was so inviting an comfortable it was like being home. The beds an bathrooms clean an sanitized. Sofa an kitchenette made it possible to feel that home like setting it was great. My family and I live the stay. I would reco.mend this hotel to my family an friends an anyone who needs a great place to stay. Though we didn't make use of the the swimming pool I'm sure it would ha e been great if we did. Thank you for that awesome experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but noisy

By

October 09, 2021

Everything about our stay was good clean rooms comfortable beds. Except for the noise. Noisy people next to us and the room above us were stomping around until the wee hours of the morning. Complain to staff of course nothing happened

Read More
Read Less

Comfortability

By

October 04, 2021

Great stay!, Quiet, clean, spacious, friendly, wifi and breakfast excellent. I will recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Phoenix area for business or for leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

October 03, 2021

club

Extremely clean hotel. Worth the price and close to the children's hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Decent

By

October 01, 2021

Check in time is 3pm, we arrived at 4:15, and had to wait in the lobby 30 min, for the room to be ready. Food was left in the freezer from the last person.
We were here 5 nights to watch DBack games.
Breakfast is free, but not great compared to other Staybridge locations. Waffles are toaster pop up’s, scrambled eggs almost everyday,
Otherwise we enjoyed our stay and being close to Chase Field was a plus

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and work

By

September 27, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean and offered a great variety of amenities. The FREE laundry was awesome and having the laundry room connected to the gym was a great idea. Also the pool and bbq area was great. I can see how that would be a great area for families

Read More
Read Less

2.5 Stars

By

September 22, 2021

club

The experience quality was not commensurate with the cost. The “Biltmore Area” description is a stretch. I really don’t know how to describe breakfast other than it left very much to be desired. Next time we have to be in that area, we’ll stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

overall good experience. Like most hotels the towels could be better and breakfast could also be better.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk clerk did not have a friendly welcome greeting

By

September 20, 2021

club

When I came to check in I arrived a bit late and I used the phone by the entrance to reach the front desk several times until finally a guest arriving back at the hotel used their key to help me get to the front desk. The front desk clerk was not busy at all and seemed irritated me being there. I then greeted her hello I am here to check in and she proceeded to help me but then asked why I was I there. I thought that was odd for a front desk clerk to ask me that.

Read More
Read Less

Phoenix

By

September 19, 2021

The pool was poorly maintained and the temperature was 100 my entire stay and because of the pools condition I was unable to use it.
When management was notified of the condition of the pool they said that their maintenance man was on vacation

I keep trying to upload a photo and even after resizing the photo it won't upload so you can't see how green the algae in the pool was.

My apologies

Read More
Read Less