Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 84 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

84reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Room

By

August 14, 2022

Room was extremely open & inviting. Wonderful layout with great amenities.
Kitchenette was perfect, sofa was comfortable, bed was comfortable.
Bathroom was roomy, shower was nice, but the door to the shower wouldn't stay closed.

Read More
Read Less

Forget This Place.........9 Day Stay

By

August 10, 2022

club

1. Desk chair will not adjust in height and has no wheels. Completely worthless. Manager states that there is nothing he could do as all rooms are like this! Wow!
2. Desk has no drawers or any place to put things on top, worthless.
3. Ottoman was broken and unstable.
4. Floors were dirty in kitchen and bathroom.
5. Carpet is also dirty to the point of needing shampooed and extracted.
6. Dirt and debris all over the floors as if no body vacuumed properly.
7. Kitchen overhead light has numerous dead bugs in globe directly above food preparation area.
8. Refrigerator Ice Maker doesn’t work.
9. Microwave was extremely dirty. Appears to not to be cleaned in months.
10. Bathroom toilet doesn’t flush correctly because it’s a cheap unknown brand.
11. AC filters have never been cleaned which could cause health issues.
12. The bathroom had no place for storage of toiletries or drawers.
13. The bathroom sink leaked onto the floor.
14. The bathroom sink vanity is very small. The entire area is very cramped/small.
15. Wireless internet extremely slow!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent comfort and cleanliness of rooms

By

August 09, 2022

platinumelite

Beds are wonderful and rooms are very clean. Breakfast was ok,eggs could be cooked longer and beverages were very limited (oj was water with slight orange taste, no chocolate milk or hot chocolate). Regular baggage carts are needed the small flat carts are not big enough (a cheap solution).

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and location

By

August 07, 2022

Very nice hotel and we like the room setup. We had a kitchen in our room and it has all we needed. Breakfast has limited options and it seems they ran out of the items during last hour. Closed to the shipping area and not to far from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great!!!

By

August 05, 2022

Nice clean and reasonably priced great place to stay near the airport

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

August 05, 2022

Please see my comments that I already sent to IHG survey. Overall OK hotel but poor frontdesk service which soured the entire experience for me.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

August 02, 2022

The lobby and rooms were both very clean. The room had a full kitchen including a stove, full sized refrigerator, and complete set of dishes. Breakfast wasn’t the best but I enjoyed it. Staff was nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasure travel

By

July 26, 2022

It’s a nice, clean, roomy, bed and breakfast and inexpensive parking for travelers who don’t mind needing to pick up their car off airport grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff

By

July 25, 2022

Stayed for a Saturday when attending Jimmy Buffett concert. Nice hotel, clean and helpful staff.

Note free breakfast wasn't that great but hotel was full so staff was having difficult time keeping up.

Read More
Read Less

Check This Place Out - Great Place to Stay

By

July 16, 2022

A great place to stay. Everything was perfect.
Staff was very professional and respectful. Breakfast was not that great but rooms were fabulous

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel in a great location

By

July 14, 2022

My friend and I stayed here just one night but it was a great location, friendly staff and very clean welcoming hotel. The location is close to the airport as well as the Robinson Town Center area with tons of shopping and restaurants. This hotel is located just a short 20 minute drive from the Star Lake outdoor concert Pavilion as well. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great people and a very nice place to stay

By

July 08, 2022

The hotel was well taken care of, the staff was genuinely helpful, the rooms were very nice, and the amenities were more than expected. Great place for family or a work trip!

Read More
Read Less