Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1027 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1027reviews

  • 5 Stars
    733
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

Very Clean

By

December 03, 2022

I can’t recommend the service- just neutral but hotel and our room was clean!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good breakfast

By

November 17, 2022

We always stay here when visiting my dad in Plano. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is big. We don’t have a pet but it appears to be pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 14, 2022

Clean, comfortable room that would make Tom Bodette jealous

Read More
Read Less

Great services and comfortable beds

By

November 07, 2022

I really liked the place great services and great beds.great location near everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

November 07, 2022

club

We were in Plano for a medical procedure. The room was excellent - very clean. The only issue I had was the coffee pot needed a good cleaning or needs to be replaced. Sleep quality was because we were nervous about heart procedure. They’d bed was very comfortable.

The lady at the front desk was very friendly and check in was a breeze.

I would definitely use again.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

November 04, 2022

The laundry facility is a greatly appreciated! This hotel has a homey feel

Read More
Read Less

Love the atmosphere

By

November 01, 2022

Hotel was nicely decorated, the room was very clean and the bed was comfortable, the evening social gathering was a great way to be around people and meet people from different places.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Bridge Stay

By

October 25, 2022

The hotel staff, breakfast and amenities were all amazing. Had a great social area and pool/spa that we really enjoyed. The hotel location was close to grocery stores, restaurants and the university. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 23, 2022

The bed is great so comfortable I didn’t want to get up out of it.

Read More
Read Less

Close to UTD

By

October 18, 2022

Comfortable stay, pet friendly, good for families.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Expectations VS Experience

By

October 17, 2022

This is my first time staying at Staybridge since I am a recent IHG member. Upon the reviews I was expecting a decent hotel that would accommodate my needs. Furthermore I was expecting a quiet space that would help me focus on my LSAT.

However, after only spending two nights here I must say my experience here was phenomenaI! I was greeted kindly at the door and was given a pamphlet about all the activities and amenities that the hotel provided. In addition to that their housekeeping was amazing, my room was clean and I loved the hot breakfast as well. I will definitely be attending this location again thank you Staybridge for making my time here enjoyable, reasonably priced and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

room overall was very comfortable

By

October 11, 2022

I would highly recommend to family and friends.
Everything from relaxing to exercising was available, indoor and out outdoors.
Thank you for the pleasant stay and making us feel at home.
Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less