Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 980 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

980reviews

  • 5 Stars
    702
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    25

Quality stay and responsive Staff!

By

October 20, 2021

Stayed overnight for a family celebration, everything was top notch!

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

October 17, 2021

it was ok. staff was ok. they would not give us extra dishes to cook in the grill area. lost our robe on the laundry and made little effort to find it.

Read More
Read Less

Good and accessible property

By

October 03, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is good with good service. The rooms have slightly older furniture and have been damaged in certain rooms

Room cleaning was limited due to COVID guidelines

Read More
Read Less

Book it!

By

September 25, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent experience overall. Hopefully the evening wine, beer and snacks will be restored sooner rather than later.

Read More
Read Less

10/10

By

September 20, 2021

club

This place was absolutely amazing. They have really nice amenities and the rooms are so clean!

Read More
Read Less

Great size rooms and kitchenette

By

September 14, 2021

Great staff, clean rooms and great place to Sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Closest feel to being home

By

September 10, 2021

My entire experience was top-notch! I will recommend to family and friends. Thank you for providing a home for my family as we evacuated from Hurricane Ida.

Read More
Read Less

Needed a place as our lease expired

By

August 25, 2021

Our new home isn’t ready so we stayed here. We wouldn’t stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor excuses to end my reservations

By

August 23, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was overwhelmingly nice clean Great expectations at the beginning they use the sorry EXC use of an issue at all life after I had already been there in two and a half weeks

Read More
Read Less

Modern rooms and great service

By

August 21, 2021

Experience was awesome all around, love to use the grills

Read More
Read Less

Poor at best

By

August 20, 2021

Staff was very put out by my request. I stayed 54 days.

Read More
Read Less

Perfection

By

August 18, 2021

club

This place is perfect! Clean, enjoyable, safe, and welcoming!

Read More
Read Less