Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 895 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    645
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

Very nice, separate bedroom

By

October 21, 2020

club

Very nice hotel. We go to Texas once a month and we always try to stay here. The breakfast is grab and go. But much better. It is a hot breakfast with coffee and juice. Very nice to be able to eat in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprising room

By

October 18, 2020

club

My wife and I stayed at Staybridge for the first time and in Dallas visiting old friends. The rates were very good and the room had all of the amenities of home. Full kitchen along with dishes, silverware and glasses. It even had a full sized fridge with an ice-maker. Everything was very clean. We'll stay here again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great gym, pool, and outside areas.

By

October 14, 2020

We enjoyed the hotel, it was very clean and it smelled great everywhere! Huge fan of the gym, pool and outside areas, very comfy atmosphere.
My only suggestion is to improve the during-pandemic breakfast. Options in general have been cut down -at least half. And after visiting other hotels during these few months, I know it can be done safe and still be high quality.

Read More
Read Less

Plano

By

October 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great choice! If I end up in Plano again, it will be here.

Read More
Read Less

Home-like Stay

By

October 07, 2020

Great hotel stay. The girl at the front desk was friendly and accommodating with my reservation request. The hotel is spacious, has a homelike feel with the various sitting areas. Has covered pergola in a beautiful setting area with grills and a basketball court. There's an indoor heated pool and hot tub. The room was like a mini apartment. Extremely comfortable beds/pillow and spotless clean. Elevators were prompt, no long wait. I wish they were serving breakfast as some hotels have begun doing. But IHG hotels are top-shelf you wont be disappointed with your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

October 05, 2020

club

Friendly , clean, very helpful , when it was a problem with my room they immediately switched me over . A lot of things to do

Read More
Read Less

Hot Pool-limited breakfast

By

September 15, 2020

The pool was very hot and unbearable in pool room, called staff and said to open door- the whole reason why we stayed is to swim comfortable and it was too unbearable and morning breakfast ran out quick, we were down by 8 and there weren’t enough to feed my family. I had to share with my husband. We had reserved the suite 2 bedroom, the room was clean and great a/c in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Eric

By

August 21, 2020

Other than some of the front desk help being rude I had a great day

Read More
Read Less

Issues

By

August 11, 2020

the biggest issues we had was the pool was freezing cold and was not enjoyable to be in. The toilet in our room was clogged and we had to plunge it ourselves to get it to work. The plumbing in the kitchen was very slow and would not work without the disposal being on.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

August 10, 2020

club

This location is very nice and very clean. Breakfast due to covid is lackluster and no evening snacks but that is just due to precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Buisiness durong Covid

By

August 10, 2020

The hotel was very clean. Friendly / helpful staff. Outdoor area is a great way to relax, cook, or social distance with others.

Read More
Read Less

Stay during COVID pandemic

By

August 04, 2020

platinumelite

Our recent experience was ok, the hotel was clean and the rooms were updated and comfortable. However, my IHG membership status was not recognized as is customary and we sorely missed the breakfast, the bags are very basic and we appreciate warm, fresher food. Perhaps have an attendant With protective equipment serve people in “to go” plates as is done at another IHG property is an option.

Read More
Read Less