Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 679 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable home away from home atmosphere.

By

May 03, 2021

club

Overall, this was a nice property. Modern and close to nice restaurants and shopping. The hotel was well maintained with a nice workout room with working modern equipment.

Read More
Read Less

2 months of a great stay!

By

May 03, 2021

The staff was courteous and helpful throughout my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great staff

By

April 21, 2021

Great location quiet and next to restaurants bars and attractions. Rooms are clean and spacious and have all the amenities needed for short or long term stay. The outside area is nice. The hotel staff are friendly and knowledgeable and very helpful. Laundry and fitness room are nice too! My overall stay was pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and easy access

By

April 20, 2021

Hotel was clean and nice. Staff was friendly. Had someone on same floor smoking in a room was the only issue.

Read More
Read Less

very nice and peaceful atmosphere

By

April 13, 2021

Overall I loved everything and i definitely recommend staying at the property. You'll enjoy it for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Plano Legacy West Area

By

March 31, 2021

Studio Suite at a decent price with a special of one free night when you book two nights. Hotel good and value is excellent. Staff ok, fairly absent. They answer the phone but you have to go down to get fresh towels and anything else you need for the room. Housekeeping only available if you request by Friday by 5pm (light housekeeping) which is not possible if you check in after 5pm. Overall, I would recommend the hotel given the value and suite design with full kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Very unhappy with Stay

By

March 31, 2021

We stayed in 2 Staybridge Hotel bevor we came to This one .We was very unhappy with this one
Area around Hotel is very dirty .Fire place was used as a ashtray
seats was burn by Cigarettes .There was only one set of Towels for Two People in Room when we ask we had to pick towels up our selfs .
There was no Hair dryer in Room we had to call front dest 3 Times
and had to wait 45 Minutes bevor somebody was bringing us one .
Stuff during Check out was very unfriendly .We asked for late check out he only gave us 30 minutes .
We will never come back to this location .
I am a spire member and spend loots of time in hotels that was the worst one so fahr

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

March 29, 2021

club

Clean rooms, but need more towels in the 2 bedroom suites. If your going to ask someone to wear a mask, you ought to provide one for them to wear. In a state that doesn't require mask usage, it should be recommended but never required.

Read More
Read Less

Great place when you’re away

By

March 29, 2021

club

I have no complaints. I booked 3 rooms for a month while we were out there working. Internet speed was good, which was important for me. I was asked by a colleague if I could stream Netflix on the tv, I don’t know, I never turned the tv on, but there was a nice one in the room. The water pressure could have been better, but everything got washed in a timely manner, so it did what it was supposed to. Overall, a positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 28, 2021

Love the hotel missed having social hour hope it comes back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Kitchenette is great, location is nice

By

March 24, 2021

We like to stay at Staybridge when in the DFW area. Each room has a kitchenette, which is great for leftovers and bringing your own drinks. The beds and pillows are comfortable. There is plenty of room even with the kitchenette. Breakfast is really good, but with covid, the selection is not plentiful. It's still worth staying for the location, kitchenette, and overall value. The staff is overall friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds!

By

March 23, 2021

club

The beds were comfortable and the room was clean! The hotel was quiet for the most part except the upstairs were making a lot of noise. Not sure if they remodeling the room, but it seemed that way.

Read More
Read Less