Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 769 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great hotel

By

July 28, 2022

Room is nice and clean with kitchenette. Location is very convenient to The Plano Comedy Club. Close to restaurants. The breakfast was much better compared to other hotels we stayed at as we been traveling a lot this year.

Read More
Read Less

Way below expectations.

By

July 24, 2022

On the way to my first room I noticed that the carpet was dirty, especially in the elevator. Once I got to the room, the toilet was dirty. I went back to the front desk and got a 2nd room. When I took a shower the next morning, there were body hairs in the shower. Ugh. Forget the COVID cleanliness, this place was just dirty and run down.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

July 19, 2022

I loved the facility. The staff was friendly, helpful, and courteous. The breakfast was superb. My kiddos loved the pool. The room was spacious and clean. I liked the fact that parking was controlled which only those who were staying at facility could park there. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

July 17, 2022

The room is clean and the beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

July 17, 2022

This is our second time staying at this property. Whenever we have an opportunity to stay in the Dallas Fort Worth area we’ll stay here. The staff is very accommodating and the rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

July 13, 2022

While the hotel itself was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was good, it was the check-in that ruined this trip. We arrived just before 1pm on the 5th. No where was it mentioned during the reservation procedure that there was going to be a 30 dollar "early check-in" fee. Our rooms were ready, nothing special had to be done to prep the rooms. Have never had a charge like this. If it had been mentioned that this fee would be applied, we would have made other arrangements. I guess being a Diamond Elite makes no difference at this location.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

July 13, 2022

We spent the time at the hotel with my family. The gym equipment was not functional all the time. The kitchen drainage in our suite broke over the weekend there was no one to fix. We also had to wait for room service as none is done over the weekend.
Otherwise everything else was ok

Read More
Read Less

AC wasn't working

By

July 05, 2022

The overall service was great but the AC wasn't working which in my opinion it should have been checked prior to room assignment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

June 13, 2022

The room was great. Liked the kitchenettes although we only needed the fridge space. Was very clean. I like the large bottles of shower stuff instead of wasteful little bottles.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 09, 2022

The hotel was nice, i don't like the parking passes because they are a pain. Staff was nice and helpful but not super friendly or seemed very excited to be there.

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service, bad parking experience, I am asking my company not to book this hotel ever

By

June 07, 2022

Car towed eventhough parking permit was present in car. No warning given and asked to pay off 325$ release the car. Poor staff and management. I would recommend my company to avoid booking at this hotel.
I stayed for 1 week and only on the 7th day it happened.
I did check before closing the car door and the permit was there on the dashboard, also it was windy that day so it might have slipped off from the dashboard, when I got the car back it was there on the front passenger side. I have pictures with me.
I would have asked you for another slip if I knew it already. Also When I went to release the car, neither the hotel nor towing company showed me the proof before I paid the amount.

As you provide a hotel service, I believe your towing company could have checked with you if it's a guest car or not. Such occurrences can occur and it was not intentional.
I really find it difficult to digest that the hotel has no responsibility or compassion towards their customers for such unexpected/unintentional events ( a warning or one time exception before making me pay off the charge).

Read More
Read Less

Good Area and Service

By

May 31, 2022

Definitely a great hotel and a great location between Plano/Frisco. The coverage in my room was not all that great I was here for work and it was hard because the wifi wasn’t the best either. Maybe because my room was by the pool but overall still a good area!!!

Read More
Read Less