Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 575 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    575reviews

    • 5 Stars
      435
    • 4 Stars
      88
    • 3 Stars
      30
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Staybridge is kind of next home

    By

    February 11, 2020

    Nice Property for both business and personal needs

    Read More
    Read Less

    Luxury at a reasonable price

    By

    February 04, 2020

    Had a memorable experience staying at Staybridge. Its offers all the luxury of a 5star hotel at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    An Excellent First Stay at Staybridge Suites

    By

    February 03, 2020

    club

    I have had a great first stay at Staybridge Suites at Plano, TX and I would highly recommend the same to my fellow personal and professional travelers for the comfort and value for money!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 27, 2020

    we were welcomed at the front dest, rooms were very large and the breakfast was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location

    By

    January 27, 2020

    The hotel is at good location. Market is well in reach. You can even find basic things nearby and reach their by walking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facilities, location and service

    By

    January 27, 2020

    I was pleasantly surprised as the price was significantly cheaper than surrounding hotels. The room was freshly remodeled, the sitting area was nice and the breakfast was a good selection. Staff were very helpful when needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short stay

    By

    January 27, 2020

    club

    Great stay at a great price. Hotel seemed extremely new. Just wish I could have had time to stay longer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, quiet

    By

    January 20, 2020

    club

    I am a continued member of this hotel chain. Service is always great. Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location and open atmosphere

    By

    January 20, 2020

    club

    We stayed 2 weeks here - the house staff and the kitchen staff were courteous and very polite. The overall cleanliness of the hotel draws attention to many guests. The breakfast was good but very monotonous as the same type being served every morning however taste is very good and wide variety of foods. It serves beer, wine, few foods in the evening of Mon, Tue, Wed during the social hours (5:30-7:30PM). The room is new and the lobby area was very clean. We liked staying here and would love to stay here again - it’s family kids friendly and location is awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 19, 2020

    Excellent place to stay. I will definitely stay here for all future business trips

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 18, 2020

    club

    All the staff members are kind and helpful . The place is always clean. The food is delicious. The location is convenient

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Home like envionnment

    By

    January 18, 2020

    club

    Comfortable and homelike environment, helpful and responsive staff

    Read More
    Read Less