Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 138 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    138reviews

    • 5 Stars
      103
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Cama comoda

    By

    July 26, 2016

    Descanse muy bien durante mi estadia en el hotel.no tuve mayor problema para descansar.

    Lo único malo es la calidad del desayuno muy pobre

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente ubicación, bien equipado para relajarse

    By

    July 22, 2016

    Todo muy bien, aunque se excedieron un poco con el aromatizante en los pasillos. Ojalá arreglaran el futbolito porque ya está muy maltratado y es un juego muy divertido

    Personal muy antento y servicial. Muy cerca de la salida a San Luis Potosí, y de la zona de Jurica que está muy bonita

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    Astonish rooms, the greatest price and delicious breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a Usual Staybridge

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    We thought we were going to get the usual Staybridge experience, but it is definitely not. Its a different kind of hotel from the ones we have stayed at in the US. Less quality, but less price. To be fair, the price is ok with what you get but not what we expected.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Buen servicio

    By

    July 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    muy bueno el servicio en general, tarifas accesibles y buena ubicación

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    GRACIAS POR SUS COMENTARIOS Y ESPERAMOS VERLO MUY PRONTO EN SU CASA EN QUERETARO!! SALUDOS.
    Read More
    Read Less

    HOTEL DE 10!!!!

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    EN GENERAL EL HOTEL ESTA EN MUY BUENAS CONDICIONES, LAS ALMOHADAS ESTAN SUPER BIEN Y LA RELACION PRECIO/CALIDAD ES EXCELENTE, SI LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    GRACIAS POR SUS COMENTARIOS QUE NOS COMPROMETEN A SER CONSTANTES Y SIEMPRE HACERLES PASAR UNA ESTANCIA AGRADABLE EN QUERETARO !!! SALUDOS.
    Read More
    Read Less

    un buen hotel

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    Mi estancia fue buena la alberca el agua un poco turbia como que daba el aspecto de que estaba sucia, en el estacionamiento acia falta una persona que asigne el lugar y que de la confianza para dejar el auto

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    GRACIAS POR SUS COMENTARIOS QUE ATENDEREMOS DE INMEDIATO Y ESPERAMOS VERLO PRONTO EN ESTA SU CASA EN QUERETARO, SALUDOS!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gutes Hotel in guter Lage

    By

    June 27, 2016

    Das Hotel liegt direkt am 12spurigen Highway nach Norden, der Verkehr ist aber nicht störend.
    Alle Bereiche sind sehr sauberes wirkt aber schon ein wenig abgewohnt.
    Das Personal ist überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit, der Shuttle Service jederzeit verfügbar.
    Die einzigen Kritikpunkte aus meiner Sicht sind das für Mexikaner wohl gute, für Europäische Besucher aber doch unpassende Frühstück, sowie der etwas lieblose Pool Bereich.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    GRACIAS POR SUS COMENTARIOS Y LOS TOMAREMOS EN CUENTA ESPERANDO TENER EL GUSTO DE SALUDARLO NUEVAMENTE EN ESTA SU CASA, SALUDOS!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente opción para un fin de semana con familia

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Llegamos a las 3:00 am al hotel y nos atendieron muy rápido y amablemente. La habitaciónes son cómodas y sobre todo equipadas. En general fué una estadía muy placentera con mi familia. Opción 100 % Recomendable para ir con la Familia de paso o para un fin de semana de descanso. Está en una excelente zona cerca de centos comerciales y en la salida hacia SLP.

    Read More
    Read Less

    LA MEJOR OPCION DE HOSPEDAJE EN QUERETARO

    By

    June 20, 2016

    GRACIAS POR SU EXCELENTE SERVICIO....EXCELENTES INSTALACIONES E INMEJORABLE CALIDAD

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente Servicio

    By

    June 17, 2016

    Este Hotel Staybridge Suites Queretaro me sorprendio
    el excelente serviço y la calidad humana con la cual atienden y resuelven las solicitudes de servicio.

    Estoy gratamente sorprendido por lo cual ahora sera mi hotel base para futuros viajes a Queretaro.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2016
    !MUCHAS GRACIAS POR SUS COMENTARIOS Y AQUI LO ESPERAMOS EN SU PROXIMA VISITA A QUERETARO!! SALUDOS-
    Read More
    Read Less

    BUEN SERVICIO

    By

    June 16, 2016

    .COMODO, ACCESIBLE, BUEN TRATO DEL PERSONAL, HABITACIONES CON BUEN ESPACIO Y CONFORTABLES PARA UNA BUENA ESTANCIA

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2016
    !!AGRADECEMOS SUS COMENTARIOS Y LO ESPERAMOS EN SU PROXIMA VISITA A ESTA CIUDAD!! SALUDOS
    Read More
    Read Less