Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 172 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

172reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean, modern, equipped with everything you need

By

April 25, 2021

Very satisfied with my stay! Needed to shorten my stay and the manager was prompt to respond and accommodated me without any issues. Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Suite

By

April 19, 2021

Overall, one of the best places to choose on the outskirts of Boston. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Bldg is very secure.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

April 15, 2021

My stay was just what I needed. It was quiet and just as comfy as I wanted.

Read More
Read Less

Great room at a great price

By

March 31, 2021

Very nice clean hotel with a great room at a great price for the area.

Read More
Read Less

I would do it again!

By

March 26, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. The room was nice, clean and spacious. I truly enjoyed the bathroom with a separate shower. I was impressed with the front desk service. I did have a little mix up with the room (Hey mistakes happen) but the front desk staff waisted no time in arguing with me; instead they fix it right away. This made the rest of my stay very comfortable because I can trust that the staff are courteous and professional. I was happy that they were familiar with the IHG membership benefits and could answer questions. By the way did I mention that I forgot we were in the middle of a pandemic (COVID-19) during my stay. I felt so safe as I watched staff constantly cleaning the premises.

Good Job Staybridge!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room

By

March 09, 2021

It was a wonderful room and a peaceful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Reembolso

By

March 04, 2021

Eu fiz uma reserva errado no dia 1
Ru estive no hotel no dia 2 mas no dia 1 for umpreenchimento errado no formulario
Se possivel devolver o valor porque pretendo voltar muitas vezes mas senao vou em outro

Read More
Read Less

Very poor WiFi

By

March 04, 2021

club

Hotel staff was outstanding - accommodating, friendly, helpful!
But WiFi kept dropping

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

February 18, 2021

I stay here once a week because I love the place so much . Clean ,comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

February 17, 2021

club

This hotel is top shelf. The only negative is the $250 incidentals fee.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 14, 2021

Live locally and needed place to stay for the weekend with my dog while my floors were being redone. Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly
Room was decent sized. Kitchen was not used but was nice option to have. Tv location was strange as was pull out couch (not used). Gym needed access from front desk. Bar lounge was not open. Will stay again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service makes a huge difference

By

February 10, 2021

platinumelite

Also, Melanie did 0 Covid screening with us... but that might no longer be in affect? The hotel itself and the room was good, but after dealing with bad customer service at a hotel where I am spending my money AND I am a member at... I was beyond dissatisfied. And because of the awful customer service, we will not be staying there again

Read More
Read Less