Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 235 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

good room and poor breakfast

By

05. August 2022

Comfortable beds, good room, poor breakfast atmosphere. need of clean linens promptly , excellent front office staff.

nice furniture.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service as always

By

04. August 2022

THe hotel was easy to find. There was sufficient parking though some people who arrived at the hotel after I did had to be directed to the overflow lot. The room was very clean, and bed was comfortable. I had been travelling for about a month and had slept in 6 different beds during that time. Along with a lot of driving my lower back was giving me problems and after a night in this hotel I woke up with no problems, and even though the hotel was fully booked it was quiet, making it easy to get to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort at a cost

By

24. Juli 2022

New comfortable and clean hotel Easy to get to trains. Not enough parking, which cost $15 per day. Free breakfast which was always good. But when I made my reservations through the front desk, I was quoted a daily and total price, but upon checkout, the cost was significantly more, almost double. I after a tense discussion, I was refunded the difference but the clerk was rude and unapologetic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff

By

17. Juli 2022

This location was very close to supermarkets, laundromats, restaurants, banks, Target, Walgreens...and the list keeps on going.

The room was very clean and well stocked.

Housekeeping and the front desk were extremely accomodating and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bed service

By

17. Juli 2022

Great service. Welcoming and acknowledging. Accommodating as well. I always choose Staybridge and will continue to do so. The property is clean, safe and the front desk welcomes with a smile every time I enter

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with kitchen

By

14. Juli 2022

Overall it's very good. I like the kitchen, large space and cleaness.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

09. Juli 2022

Desk staff was rude upon check out. This was explained and written in one of the fields on this survey. Another staff assisted me.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

18. Juni 2022

Was looking for a hotel was pet friendly and close to the train station to get into Boston. This hotel provided and with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

11. Juni 2022

The location is very new and clean. We encountered no issues with the check in and checkout process. Staff at the desk were friendly and helpful. The proximity to the train/subway could not have been better!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and safety

By

07. Juni 2022

Hotel is located near train station. Rooms were clean and specious.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, clean stay

By

07. Juni 2022

Very clean, good breakfast, comfortable room and amenities. Decent price

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at staybridge

By

30. Mai 2022

It was a wonderful and comfortable stay at stay bridge north quincy hotel. Staff is helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend people this hotel as the botel location is spot on and service offered are also excellent.

Read More
Read Less