Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 586 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    586reviews

    • 5 Stars
      515
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    March 25, 2020

    I've never stayed at a "Staybridge" before but what a great experience! The staff was very professional and the rooms were clean. Overall great experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for an extended stay!

    By

    March 22, 2020

    club

    The hotel was clean, room very comfortable, breakfast and social hour was great. Stores, restaurants and location was perfect. Next time I travel will definitely book at a Staybridge Suites. Staff was friendly and very helpful and housekeeping was excellent!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    March 16, 2020

    club

    I was here on business and the only compliant I have is that the shower water pressure was poor and the shower head was unable to be manipulated to different streams. The bed was comfy and inviting after a long day at work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites, Rapid City, SD

    By

    March 15, 2020

    platinumelite

    Nice, clean, modern hotel/suites. Pet-friendly hotel and staff. The breakfast was hot and included a good variety of items. The dining room was comfortably arrayed. The social function to benefit the Empty Bowls to help feed the hungry in SD was pretty cool and gave me a chance to donate and help a cause whilst on the road away from home. I did not use any other amenities. The only negative is that I would ask the staff to emphasize to guests to pick up after their dogs. I did, as I always do, but it was obvious that too many other guests neglected this hygienic duty we owe each other.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New, Modern and Clean!

    By

    March 11, 2020

    club

    This is a very nice new hotel that is well done. It has a modern look and feel that isn't overly fancy but very nice. The rooms, pool area, and the breakfast areas were very clean. Beds were comfy as well. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Staybridge

    By

    March 03, 2020

    Wow awesome hotel great rooms with very comfortable beds, very clean, the free breakfast was wonderful as was the free guest laundry,
    Staff were super attentive

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy bed nice room

    By

    March 03, 2020

    club

    Bed was comfortable pool and hot tub were good lack of towels tho shower was excellent clean room big room nice kitchen facilities in room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    February 22, 2020

    platinumelite

    Clean, big room, free dinner! Plenty of choices for breakfast.
    If the bathroom can be accessible directly from living room then it will be nicer!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel. Large rooms and clean.

    By

    February 22, 2020

    club

    My lodging experience at Staybridge was great. The rooms are large and I found the hotel to be quiet. The location is convenient with good access to the interstate.

    If I travel to rapid city again I will definitely look this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Impromptu Stay

    By

    February 18, 2020

    We decided to stay in Rapid at the last minute, this hotel was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, great service and amenities

    By

    February 10, 2020

    club

    Always a clean, organized, friendly place every time we stay here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    February 04, 2020

    club

    Very clean
    Staff was helpful, professional and friendly

    Read More
    Read Less