Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 237 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good place to stay

By

May 02, 2021

I enjoyed my time at your hotel. Internet was good, bed was super comfy. My only concern is the bath towels lol. It didn't irritate anything with my eczema or anything. just a note for people with more sensitive than I. I perhaps should have asked if any other towel options were available, but didn't require anything.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 29, 2021

club

Stayed here for one night while heading to the airport and was very satisfied with my stay. The bed was very comfortable and I had to opportunity to use the pool which was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 19, 2021

club

Staff are accommodating and explained everything upon check-in. Also gave options to book "private" pool and gym time for my stay.
Breakfast is well-rounded, considering the current pandemic situation.
Suite looks clean and well-maintained. Sanitizers in and on immediate outside of elevators.
Would recommend to anyone needing accommodation in Red Deer!

Read More
Read Less

Great property even during Covid

By

April 09, 2021

It was a great stay. Used the pool the day before reverting back to phase one. Lost our pool booking the following day, but the property is nice the rooms are. Nice and the staff were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, clean hotel. Great for families

By

April 06, 2021

club

Awesome stay, super clean and suites are wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

This is a great facility with staff who truly care about your experience

By

April 04, 2021

club

We had a great stay and experience at this hotel. The staff were courteous and helpful. We enjoyed the social hour snacks and drink upon arrival, the room size was fantastic, and the value for the dollar was great. The front desk had us checked in in no time, and were so personable. The hotel was impeccably clean. Even during covid we got to use the pool. We booked an hour time block for our family and it was perfect. The next day upon checkout the staff made sure we took a to go breakfast with us, which was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

March 21, 2021

Felt a little like home - thanks for taking care of business travellers

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

March 19, 2021

club

short but restful overnight stay. quick check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable stay

By

March 08, 2021

club

Comfortable, clean hotel with great amenities and in a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent getaway

By

March 02, 2021

club

All the staff are great! Shaundra goes above and beyond - highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

March 02, 2021

We had a suite, it was very convenient. A lot of doors, but amenities were great. Staff was very accommodating. Was able to book and use the gym which was convenient.
Overall great stay, we will be back again this week.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 23, 2021

club

The bed was exceptional and so comfortable. Freeway guest service and the atmosphere was friendly. I loved the pool and the slide. There was a great selection of items for breakfast and we will rent at staybridge monthly when going to Red Deer.

Read More
Read Less