Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 314 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very nice hotel

By

August 08, 2022

Very nice hotel. Clean rooms with comfortable beds made for a great stay. Along with sister IHG hotel next door this is my go to hotel when in the Red Deer area for work several times a year. I’ll be back

Read More
Read Less

Always nice

By

August 06, 2022

Comfortable and clean. Very friendly staff. Will go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service comfortable room

By

August 03, 2022

The service from hotel staff was very good. The hotel was very clean, including our room. Amenities were awesome, the kids really loved the pool! The breakfast was different every day and a notch above what I am used to in a hotel at this price. I recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

July 27, 2022

This hotel is newer and shares hallway with holiday inn Express. Close to restaurants and highways.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong Room

By

July 25, 2022

I booked a "KING ONE BEDROOM SUITE" and did not get this. This was the ONLY reason I booked this hotel and I was let down. Travelling with a 2 year old requires me to have a separate room, and I was let down, especially after a very long night. The hotel has yet to reach out to me after first making them aware 3 days ago.

Read More
Read Less

Wow, great place!

By

July 11, 2022

Pleasantly surprised with the King room we rented. Was super clean, loved the JR Watkins products in the shower, Telus Optic TV, and coffee maker. The mattress and pillows were heavenly and made for a fantastic night's sleep. Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel with Great Staff

By

July 07, 2022

Room was very comfortable and staff was caring. This is a very modern hotel and has spacious rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

June 27, 2022

I really enjoyed my stay here. I had a great night's sleep and they had multiple pillows to choose from.

The staff was friendly and found my membership number for me asi frigid to apply it

Everything but the breakfast was fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Clean and large rooms

By

June 10, 2022

Nice hotel, big room with a nice kitchen setup. Like the seperate bedroom from main room. Would recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite home away from home

By

May 30, 2022

Staff are amazing and always went out of their way to accommodate us! The rooms are quiet, even when the hotel is full. The beds and linens are high quality and very comfortable. Breakfast is good and dining area is spotlessly clean!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

December 20, 2021

Very good hotel. Clean and quiet. Excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

December 13, 2021

club

I have no complaints. Stayed here with our hockey team for a tournament in Blackfalds and hotel was really nice and accommodating for our team. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less