Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 304 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    304reviews

    • 5 Stars
      205
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Unsatisfactory experience

    By

    April 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    -Relatively low-quality breakfast
    -Cold service/staff
    -Feels old

    Read More
    Read Less

    1st in Reno

    By

    April 25, 2017

    club

    Everything was wonderful! I love that I can bring my furry companions with me and be able to stay at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    清潔な部屋と充実した設備

    By

    April 25, 2017

    部屋が清潔でクリーニングが行き届いていたことと、充実したキッチンが長期滞在には非常によかったです。
    また、ランドリー、トレーニングジムが充実しており、無料でいつでも使用できる所が魅力的です。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing stay

    By

    April 24, 2017

    - Platinum member is not recognized specially
    - Service was cold both front desk and room service staff
    - Breakfast is at the lower end quality (some food feels like continental breakfast)
    - Room feels older than expected
    - Missing coffee machine

    Read More
    Read Less

    Completely not satisfied

    By

    April 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Rude front desk overnight. Lady had headphones in while I'm asking questions. Lady was rude when I told her all my other experience at ihg facility

    Read More
    Read Less

    One nught

    By

    April 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    See previous comments-
    Reception was mediocre at check in. She did not acknowledge my IHG status. There were repetitive loud noises early on Saturday morning and we found several long black hairs in our bed sheets when we turned the bed down.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    April 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very clean and quiet time. Always enjoy our status at the staybridge suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Rooms Nice Patio Friendly Staff!

    By

    April 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    The pool was nice and clean. The beds were comfortable and the staff was very accommodating. We really enjoy the kitchen which allows us to prepare a meal. I like the grills offered on the patio too!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Early Spring Trip to Reno

    By

    April 02, 2017

    club

    This was out third stay at the Staybridge in Reno. We like this facility because it is close to our family members in Reno, Squaw Valley and Virginia City. We like the layout of the room with the nearly full kitchen and the bedroom that can be closed off. We travel with our pet dog although the pet fee seems abnormally high. There are several good restaurants in the area for dinner. The complimentary breakfast is good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent breakfast, hotel fixture showing their age.

    By

    March 30, 2017

    Excellent breakfast, hotel fixture showing their age., I have stayed at this hotel since it opened and always had a great experience. It is a nice sitting with a good staff. The breakfast is superb. The room, however, appeared well worn. The walls were not clean, the sofa had a large stain, and there were several snags on the carpet. The vanity was showing age from having finish coming off of the doors and it just looked like the room was ready to be revamped.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel in Reno

    By

    March 21, 2017

    I had a great stay at the Staybridge suites in Reno NV. The room was quite, clean, and everything worked. Couldn't be happier with my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    When there was a small maintenance problem that needed attention I called the front desk, and explained that I would like someone to come as quickly as possible. The desk was very friendly, and the maintenance man came very quickly, and was also professional, and fixed the problem quickly. I was able to keep my schedule.

    The area also seemed safe and the property was nice. It was not to close to the casinos, but if you wanted to go it was not to far to drive, around 15 - 20 minutes.

    Read More
    Read Less