Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 800 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    800reviews

    • 5 Stars
      502
    • 4 Stars
      149
    • 3 Stars
      64
    • 2 Stars
      42
    • 1 Stars
      43

    Terrible management

    By

    February 19, 2020

    platinumelite

    I booked this itinerary, and made a phone call asked for a baby crib, the staff kindly give me a 2 queen beds 1 bedroom, it showed on the reservation, So I brought one of my family member together(totally 3 adults and 2 kids ). When we checked in at 10pm, they told me that they changed my room type to one king bed suites in the morning and did not notify me in advance, caused us 3 adults and 2 kids couldn't stay one room. The manager kept emphasizing that they were only responsible for giving us a room, not for any type. Even if you do, tell me in advance. after that pool management, we had to go to other hotel to book another room and cost me $140. The baby crib that was promised to me was also said to have been given to others, which caused our baby to sleep with our adults and made us sleep very badly. Horrible service, nightmare-like accommodation experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for family vacation stay

    By

    February 18, 2020

    club

    Great location, great service. The two room suite is the best I can find for a family vacation with parents and kids.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay in Reno

    By

    February 09, 2020

    I have stayed at this hotel at least couple times, the hospitality is excellent. The last stay was during a large event I town and the rate was extremely high. The hotel does an excellent job of providing for their guests. Not only breakfast as most do but a nice hamburger dinner with all the trimmings as well!
    I would go back to this hotel next time I’m in town as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst IHG Stay I Have Ever Had

    By

    February 04, 2020

    Upon my arrival, I signed for my room and a room I purchased for a coworker. I went up to my room and found it had been "cleaned", but there was an empty Diet Coke bottle on the right nightstand and 2 used tissues on the floor. I then went to check on my coworkers’ room to ensure it was ready before his arrival since my room had an issue. I opened the door and found that it had already been assigned to someone who had just popped some popcorn. I down stairs to address the situation. The desk clerk gave me two new rooms and I went on my way. I went to the first room and found that one of the 2 vanity lights were out. Other than that, there seemed to be no other issues. My coworkers’ room seemed to be in a similar "just okay" state. So, I settle into my room and notice the TV remote does not work. I call down and the maintenance man was sent up for both the light bulb and the TV. He replaced the bulb and had to replace the cable box since the remote would not program to the box. As this happened you could hear a loud construction noise from the floor above me. The maintenance man said they were doing renovations and by renovations, he said just paint touch up and changing out TVs. The next morning at breakfast, the only available plates were basically saucers, which were all we got the entire stay. The evening social meals were a mess and not worth the time. Since this was a business trip, we were there for just over a week. On Thursday morning, I receive a phone call from the hotel asking if I was ready to move to another room. Shocked, I asked why and was told that a note or message was left at my room to let me know that I had to move. I did not receive a note. I told the desk clerk that I would address the issue when I get back that evening. I get back to the hotel and ask for the key to my new room. They had not assigned a room yet. The desk clerk asked me to go up to my room and pack. Then she would bring me the key. 25 minutes go by and my room phone rings. The clerk asks if I would like to move in the morning. Keep in mind I only had one more day until I left. I said, “I was already packed and will move now.” So, a man brought my key up and then asked me when my coworker would be moving. I said I don’t know ask him. I go to the newly renovated 4th floor, to my new room and hear a TV on. I open the door and find the room occupied. I apologized and went to the front desk. The clerk tried to give me another room, but I asked her to go check the room before I went to it. She came back and said the room was “good to go.” I get the renovated room and find new sink faucets, a new TV and a new vanity mirror. The walls had scuffs everywhere and the doors had dings. There was a drywall patch that was not painted and the A/C filters were covered in dust. The next morning I needed to print in the business center, but the printer was out of toner. I went to the front desk and asked if they would print what I needed. The clerk was rude and basically said no. Then tried to offer to print if I emailed them to her. All in all this was a horrible experience and not relaxing at all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home!

    By

    February 04, 2020

    I love this IHG property. The staff is warm and welcoming and the rooms are terrific! All the comforts of home and more. I spend a good deal of time on the road and have done so for thirty years. I stay an average of three nights per week in Holiday Inn Hotels. I have gotten to know many of the staff members at the hotels, I visit regularly and it makes all the difference to walk in and feel immediately comfortable. It’s like coming home. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good

    By

    January 30, 2020

    platinumelite

    Very good service and room.
    A little expensive, but I enjoyed it a lot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and views

    By

    January 30, 2020

    platinumelite

    Traveling to my destination. Stayed here one night. Property was in a good location in Reno. Property was clean and great mountain views.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Need competent management

    By

    January 28, 2020

    Three out of 5 stars is being generous. The hotel is somewhat understaffed. Needs management

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, great location

    By

    January 27, 2020

    Staybridge Suites-Reno at Professional Circle is a comfortable place for extended stays in South Reno. The location is very convenient; it's close to good shopping of all types, local restaurants, suburban hiking, large surface roads, and I-580. Like all Staybridge Suites, hot breakfast is offered daily and social hour with food and drink is offered three times a week.
    It's a great place to stay for extended business trips as well as trips with family (including pets).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reservation downgrade experience

    By

    January 15, 2020

    Main bump for current hotel stay was definitelly being "downgraded" on a confirmed reservation. It doesn't matter you reserved room with points or $s - once reservation is confirmed, this is the room you are expecting to get. And arriving and being offered "less rooms/less beds" - brings obvious dissapointment.
    If it's not possible to confirm room that is needed due to any reasons - please don't confirm it, and I'll stay somewhere else.

    And as a separate observation it was clear that hotel was not ready for being "sold out" and for obvious consequences of such event - simply "a lot of guests". Not hotel staff issues (hotel staff was very busy and doing what they could), but management issues - hotel was simply understaffed for the amount of people being there at the same moment. Kitchen - would be obvious example. No towels in pool area is another, and so on...
    Most likely issues mentioned above - are due to holiday season and hotel being "sold out".

    On a separate note - hotel staff was very polite and doing the best they could, it should be acknowledged.

    Read More
    Read Less

    best for your money

    By

    January 15, 2020

    platinumelite

    This is a very decent place to stay . clean food was good friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    jalo review

    By

    January 12, 2020

    1. Sheets had stains and appeared to be dirty according to the Lead person for house keeping

    2. You asked us to vacate our room at 8:30am

    3. I asked for two snacks per room but was charged 2$ each.

    4. you served no meat for breakfast one morning, only veggies sausage

    5. You served frozen turkey for sandwiches but offered no chips

    Read More
    Read Less