Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1181 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    75

Oh how I love their bedding!

By

January 23, 2023

I would definitely recommend & visit again.
The bed & pillows were very comfortable.
The property is well kept, there's ample parking, & it's conveniently located near grocery stores & shopping centers.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed Great survive

By

January 17, 2023

No complaints ,Highly recommend.
Large rooms, with everything you need to make a long or short stay great. The room was very clean. Which is surprising considering they allow pets. Quiet hotel and area. Front desk staff was helpful. Free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

January 17, 2023

Was trapped going home from the weather. Hotel was refreshingly exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and very comfortable bed

By

January 17, 2023

The bed was very comfortable. Sleeping in a king size bed was very luxurious. Having the light switch beside the bed to turn off the room lights is very convenient. The heating system was very quiet and allowed for a very restful sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Reno visit

By

January 15, 2023

A great location, the staff was helpful and responsive to a person's needs. The printed channel guide needs to be updated. I would like to see NFL, NHL, MLB Networks available in the rooms to have better sports coverage.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy welcoming room

By

January 12, 2023

Very comfortable room, comfortable bed, clean bathroom and shower. It was exactly what you should expect from an IHG hotel. The staff was kind and friendly and even greeted the dog. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

January 05, 2023

We had a wonderful stay coming up from California visiting with our children and grandchildren. Highly recommend this place, but be careful not everybody is polite. The other guests are very rude and inconsiderate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

December 31, 2022

Clean and nice. I recommend this place. Breakfast and evening social were great.

Read More
Read Less

Home in the midst of oasis

By

December 30, 2022

It was was easy navigation to begin with. Room was ready at early check in. Fully functional and comfortable lay-out. Perfect and will consider staying in the same hotel when nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Large and clean

By

December 28, 2022

Room is large especially master room, kitchen is good for simple food preparations, BF is good even for kids; only concern is thick curtains is not 100% closed so there is visible light form external.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful facility

By

December 26, 2022

I was very impressed with my stay. Beautiful facility and located in a quit part of Reno. I will absolutely stay again next time I am in the Reno area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place stay

By

December 20, 2022

I highly recommend the hotel as it really is like home. From the staff friendliness to the room comfort you can't go wrong. The little kitchen is just perfect size and having a dishwasher is a bonus in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less