Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 284 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    284reviews

    • 5 Stars
      193
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Goldilocks Would've Left

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    The grounds of the property as well as their upkeep and the front desk staff were all excellent!! The pillows were way too soft and the couch was way too hard. The lack of available breakfast items were absolutely noticeable and disappointing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed the convince to Tahoe skiing. Being able to relax and eat our meals after playing hard all day was a perfect plan.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice room

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Stopped on trip to home found a hotel very accommodating room very nice did not eat breakfast in the morning because in a hurry but look like they had an interesting breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel, highly recommend

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Very friendly staffs. Room is clean, beyond my expectation. Highly recommend for family to stay, the 2 bedroom suite and one bedroom are the best in Reno.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Reno

    By

    February 15, 2017

    I stay at this hotel frequently when I travel to Reno with my family. The staff is about the friendliest you can encounter. The suites are apartment-like and as comfortable as home. I'm impressed with the kitchenette but not the noisy refrigerator, however it is roomy and makes great ice. The only challenges I would like the hotel to overcome is better ventilation and cleanliness of the pool area and eliminate the cigarette smoking that seems to be constant outside the front door. Lastly, I saw someone making a BBQ on their grills on the patio-what a great idea.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Businessmans hotel

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge is a great place to stay for the long/medium term. Room is clean and quiet. The kitchen meets the businessperson's needs quite well. Cook your own meals if you want a break from eating out all the time is a nice feature. Nice to have breakfast ready in the morning, not like mom makes, but it's free! The Social hour is a great idea, nothing more relaxing than to come back after a hard day to some free beer/wine and food. Nice selection of cable tv and some DVD movies by the lobby makes a nice diversion. I would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing views!

    By

    February 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Management goes above and beyond the call of duty time and again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Angie Thank you for your kind words! The entire team at Staybridge Suites Reno loves making our guest feel at home and we pride ourselves on being there for our guest, no matter what. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, K. Frerking GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst staybridge among its chain

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Please see previous comment. This survey is too long. I already stated my ratings and you cannot exit because you have to place more than 50 characters. Next time, just be straight forward on your survey.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your survey and stay. Please accept our apology for the frustration this has caused you as that is never our intention. We value your comments, we will strive to improve and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, K. Frerking GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for the price

    By

    February 04, 2017

    I was a big fan of their breakfast and social hour. The food was good and just enough, plenty for the entire hotel. The only thing I wish they had was more equipment in their fitness center. I had to go outside of the hotel to get a full workout.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Hi Johnny Thank you for the wonderful review and being a Gold member with our IHG Rewards Club! We are adding new items to the breakfast this week, so I hope you can enjoy them on your next trip. I'm sorry to hear that you had to go to an outside gym when visiting. We recently updated old equipment and added free weights but are still in the process of adding a few other pieces to the gym. We appreciate your feedback and thanks again for choosing the Staybridge!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable

    By

    February 03, 2017

    I really enjoyed my stay at staybridge. The staff was friendly, hotel room was clean, bed was comfortable and there was a complimentary breakfast was provided.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Hi Lyndsay, Thank you for your kind review, we love when our members share their feedback and experiences! I hope the next time your travels bring you to Reno, the Staybridge will be your home away from home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The better choice for Reno

    By

    January 24, 2017

    As a IHG rewards member I stay almost exclusively at IHG properties. Last time I was in town I stayed at the Holiday Inn on the east side of Reno. Nice place, but definitely getting a little time worn.

    I need to think Staybridge more often. The staff here was great. Very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a step of from HIE. Love the Wolfgang Puck coffee. Room was very clean. Loved the layout.

    Thank you Staybridge and staff for providing a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Dear Charleetho Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG family brand and love when our members have a great stay. I will pass the kudos on to all of our team and we look forward to your next stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Family Snow Trip January 2017

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Great little Staybridge Suites Chain! Our family booked a 2 bedroom Suite for this trip, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The whole family enjoyed visiting the little indoor pool

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Greetings MomOf3 I am so happy to hear your family was able to enjoy a quick trip to enjoy all of the snow our area has received lately! The 2 bedrooms are great for families to stretch out and relax in and our indoor pool is always a hit with the kids. Please come back and visit us again soon, we look forward to your visit.
    Read More
    Read Less