Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1016 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1016reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    60

Good hotel, nice room

By

May 04, 2021

platinumelite

Clean property and friendly staff. Room was large and well furnished. Clean kitchen with all necessary utensils.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location. Quiet.

By

May 04, 2021

club

Great location. Very quiet location and easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

favorite place to stay in Reno

By

May 03, 2021

Even though this hotel is a little out of our way when visiting Reno from California, we always drive few extra miles because I think this is the best accommodation in Reno in terms of price, facilities and cleanliness. Every little detail is thought of. The place feels very clean, new and even has great views of the mountains!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel experience

By

May 01, 2021

Our stay could not have been more pleasant. Many thanks to Mindy, David, Tami and the entire staff at the St George Utah Staybridge. I wish I knew everyone's name but never the less, they were all great, always friendly with a welcoming smile and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

April 28, 2021

Nice clean room but the toilet wouldn't flush properly which lead to having to call front desk for help. but no-one was available to assist with fixing the problem. Later on that evening it flushed properly. We stayed for 3 nites and there wasn't enough staff to change our bedding and the free breakfast was the same for all three 3 days

Read More
Read Less

Great place for family!

By

April 28, 2021

Staybridge is always our first choice! We stay a lot for sports and just love the room and feeling like we are at home.

Read More
Read Less

Cost v amenities

By

April 28, 2021

club

I would stay again. Although, may have been recent homeless folks using vouchers of some sort, but clearly the rooms have been abused. AMAZING staff at front desk

Read More
Read Less

JWWJR

By

April 26, 2021

I enjoyed my stay. All employees I came in contact with were professional, pleasant I am proficient.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

April 25, 2021

platinumelite

Person handling check in was sick. Kept having to leave check in to cough in the back room. Internet was terrible. Shower basin was cracked and sharp. Overall, not a good experience. I expect better, especially when going out of my way to stay at the Staybridge.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 23, 2021

The staff were great, rooms were clean and well equipped. The brown bag breakfast was impressive!!! Really good start to the day.

Read More
Read Less

Good home away from...

By

April 18, 2021

Always friendly staff. You could really step up the grab bag breakfast with a quiche slice, salsa, granola. A must you have to brew some good coffee with better creamers, go out of the box! If McDonalds can do it so can you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay while passing through Reno

By

April 14, 2021

We booked last minute while driving through. Due to the last minute booking, we ended up waiting a fair amount of time at check in (maybe 20-30 min). Once we got to the room everything was good. We were able to schedule to pool for just our group to use, which the kids really enjoyed. Would use again if ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less