Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 273 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    273reviews

    • 5 Stars
      185
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Quick Family Snow Trip January 2017

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Great little Staybridge Suites Chain! Our family booked a 2 bedroom Suite for this trip, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The whole family enjoyed visiting the little indoor pool

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room reeked of garlic and only had a shower

    By

    January 14, 2017

    I really cannot recommend this unit. The room smelled like someone had spilled Asian garlic shrimp all over. It just REEKED. On top of it all, all the rooms except a few (none available) had only showers. THis is likely my last trip. I'm a 1,000,000 point member.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    As an IHG® Spire Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and am sorry to hear your stay was not as expected. All of our King rooms feature showers and all of our 2 beds feature a tub/shower combo. Unfortunately during your visit, our hotel was near capacity and we were unable to accommodate you with a tub. I apologize for any lingering food smells from a previous guest, I assure you we do clean all rooms thoroughly after every guest. I will pass your comments on to our cleaning staff. I hope if your travels bring you back to Reno, you would give us another chance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    Great scocial nights wine and food were great.. Bed was comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reno

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Our stay was comfortable and nice. The pool was really busy at night but the breakfast was good in the morning. I really enjoyed the free laundryas well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rooms and Service, terrible Internet

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Almost everything about this hotel is great. Friendly staff, free dinner M-W, cozy/clean rooms, free breakfast, etc. The only negative is the terrible Internet (WiFi and wired). So much of our lives require fast and reliable internet now and it's really a shame that this is the only thing holding me back from recommending it to everyone. I'm going to be in the Reno area for the next few months and I'm actually considering other hotels which is unfortunate because I love everything else about this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed some of the amenities we offer during your stay. I am sorry that you experienced an issue with the internet. Our hotel had recently undergone an extensive internet upgrade including new fiber lines, additional access points and increased cable speeds of over 30 mbs. I have discussed the concerns you have brought up with our provider to look into. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean , quiet location

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Wife and I stayed for New Year's Eve . Clean comfortable location close to downtown action .
    I will do a repeat in the future .

    Read More
    Read Less

    It's great hotel with great service

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    My suite has a full kitchen, a kitchen table, a full-refrigerator, and even a dish-washer. It has two TVs, one in living area and the other in bedroom. I enjoy the stay very much!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to sleep

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    Nice quiet room on 4th floor, good breakfast, easy access to freeway so I could get the job site early in the morning (about 45 min. from hotel). Nice business center with printer for airline check in. I have another stint on our project here coming up, and will be staying about 10 days in January.

    Read More
    Read Less

    75th Wedding Anniversary

    By

    December 28, 2016

    club

    We were in town to celebrate my parent's 75th Wedding Anniversary. We also chose this location because the hotel went out of their way a couple of month's ago during a local wildfire. My 93 and 91 year old parents stayed at the hotel during the fire evacuation and felt right at home. Now it is our home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Social

    By

    December 17, 2016

    club

    Hotel overall nice, liked the Social. Some room issues and clerk was not helpful

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 26, 2016
    Dear sl53, Thank you for choosing to spend the night at our property and leaving us your thoughts. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed our Social event and we got perfect ratings from you for the cleanliness of our rooms. On the other hand, I am very sorry for any inconvenience you had encountered because there were some issues with the state of your room and the service from our hotel staff. It is our aim to provide true hospitality to our guests and please know that your remarks had given us an idea of what areas we need to work on. Your membership to the IHG Rewards Club is valued and in spite of some slight setbacks, I am hoping that you will stay with us again when you are in the area. I wish you continued success in 2017! Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dependable, Comfortable, Clean

    By

    December 08, 2016

    club

    A go-to hotel in Reno. Comfortable rooms that are clean and an exceptional kitchen staff that makes breakfast something to look forward to and the M-W Happy Hour a nice way to end a day. A little maintenance attention to the exercise room would fix the only criticism I could think of about this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for Ski at Mt. Rose

    By

    November 29, 2016

    Very good hotel and close to Mt. Rose, great for ski.

    Read More
    Read Less