Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 22 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

22reviews

  • 5 Stars
    18
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great location, new hotel, pofessional staff!

By

November 22, 2020

This is a new hotel, in a great location (supermarkets and gas stations are within a 5 min drive). Logan airport is within a 15 - 20 min drive. There are some covered parking spots as well. Electric car chargers are available also. On-site laundry facility is a great amenity for families, and for everyone in-general. I recommend this hotel, hands down. Give it a try!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable well equipped room, and great service.

By

November 21, 2020

The room was clean, well equipped, and comfortable. The staff was great overall. I missed the hot breakfast, however the grab and go bag was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place

By

November 20, 2020

platinumelite

Decent place but the staff allowed people to smoke weed on the top floor and made everything smell bad.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean

By

November 08, 2020

club

I was very impressed with COVID cleanliness..... My room was perfect and I felt comfortable with how clean everything was.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

November 02, 2020

Other than housekeeping issues this hotel was a 10! I was here for 7 weeks for work. I would ask to have my room cleaned and it usually took asking a second time and 2-3 days before it would actually happen. They would give me new towels and make the bed, Not much cleaning. The shower was never cleaned and showed. The front reception area workers were awesome. Always willing to help and very courteous.
I will be returning to give them another chance hoping the housekeeping will improve. I understand that the whole Covid issue has an effect on how things get done.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel stay.

By

November 02, 2020

Great location and great service. Easy access to the city. Room was super comfy, bed was very nice. Enid was awesome to work with. We truly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay @ StayBridge

By

October 30, 2020

club

Great atmosphere. Interesting artwork! The staff was polite and willing to help if needed.

Read More
Read Less

convenient and comfortable

By

October 28, 2020

club

easy check in, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Anonymous

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

Peaceful fun relaxing accommodating in the heart
Pasta dessert ocean space

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 27, 2020

Great hotel and would love to visit again when covid19 is over!

Read More
Read Less

Best shower ever!

By

October 27, 2020

club

Our stay was wonderful and we would definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

October 22, 2020

Hotel staff was super professional and caring.
Room was furnished really well.

Read More
Read Less