Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 140 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great nights sleep and good customer service!

By

December 19, 2021

One night, but clean, modern rooms and good service while there.

Read More
Read Less

Boston

By

December 16, 2021

club

Scott the cook was excellent. Great service and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

December 14, 2021

club

Muy confortable las habitaciones y el servicio del hotel en general, y las personas que trabajan en el hotel, si, tienen el sentido de colaboración y calidad con los huespedes. En terminos general muy gusto mucho conocer el Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

This was the first time we stayed at the Staybridge Suites. First of all, we were greeted by a very friendly front desk staff. Then it was nice to walk into such a comfortable and clean room, which was also very quiet. Our stay here was an unexpected most pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

December 08, 2021

club

What a great experience. The staff was knowledgeable and really went above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Impressive

By

December 05, 2021

club

5 star service and very clean . Breakfast was great, rooms were modern and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 26, 2021

club

Loved this hotel. I highly recommend. I loved the decor, the convenient parking and the modern well appointed room with a great kitchenette and walk in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 25, 2021

club

This was a wonderful stay! Only thing that was missing in the room was a luggage rack.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience for my family

By

November 23, 2021

Great spacious room for my wife and twins . Very clean room

Read More
Read Less

Bed bugs

By

November 17, 2021

I was bitten several times. I had never had this before.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

November 11, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was great. My room was exactly what I wanted. Breakfast was very good. People at the front desk were extremely helpful. An easy walk from the Beachmont subway stop. Several local sandwich shops, also a full grocery store and major department store in easy walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

November 10, 2021

club

This is a wonderful hotel. The staff are really nice, the rooms are clean and cozy, and the breakfast was delightful.

Read More
Read Less