Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 173 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Disappointing from my last stay at a Staybridge

By

January 25, 2023

platinumelite

I found the room small and bed was not comfortable - mattress thin & no pillow top. Staff member was terse upon check in but later the bartender provided all sorts of information regarding the hotel, area, and how to get into Boston. Breakfast very disappointing. There was no fresh oatmeal and limited selections of healthy items. No mention of a social evening reception.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need for great comfortable stay.

By

January 24, 2023

The staff is amazing, so welcoming and friendly and willing to help with all your needs. The rooms are super clean and have a full size fridge and microwave. TV’s are all 60”+ so you can watch from comfortably from your sofa while eating a meal in room.

Read More
Read Less

Positive experience

By

January 18, 2023

We had a wonderful stay. The cleanliness of the hotel along with the professionalism of the staff was outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay near he Airport

By

December 29, 2022

I was part of an airline crew. I always look forward to my stays at Staybridge in Boston. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The food is average but the atmosphere is pretty good. The beds could be a little softer and the pillows a little firmer. Overall a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Hard pillows no tub. Not very friendly staff everything else great

By

December 19, 2022

Overall stay was great. Safety was very good. You needed your key to use the elevator which would have been nice if someone had told us that beforehand. Room was clean. My friend was a little upset that was no tub. I thought the pillows were hard but I normally feel that way at most hotels and usually bring my own. The man serving breakfast in the morning was great. He was a breath of fresh air. With that being said, the rest of the staff needs to take some lessons from him. Overall still the value for the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL

By

December 18, 2022

platinumelite

The hotel is in good location.
The hotel is new & very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean & comfortable room

By

December 12, 2022

The price is reasonable. They well maintain the property & the room. Keep up the good work. Love to comeback again when I’m in the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, solid features

By

December 08, 2022

The stay was quick and easy. I didnt get in until late so I was not able to use the pool. The gym was good for a quick workout

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable place to stay

By

December 03, 2022

The staff were very friendly, our room was clean, bathroom was clean and
A lot of space Convenient to the airport.breakfast had a good selection of food , a good safe and also free parking provided. Fairly new hotel but well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with friendly Staff.

By

November 24, 2022

We actually came for my wife Graduation ceremony and this hotel really met our expectation. It’s a peaceful place like a home.

The Staff were so friendly and accommodating. All our requests were attended to and we hope to return there shortly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 05, 2022

the Hotel was great, friendly employees awesome pool very clean loved this location and atmosphere. want to thank the staff for everything. I would stay here every time I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms

By

November 04, 2022

Spacious room, great breakfast, the hotel gym is great. Check-In/Check out Process could be better. Was told my card would be charged at time of check-in (on a Wednesday), and it wasn't charged until the day after I checked out and returned home a week later Thursday. Which results in an over draft and chaos.

Read More
Read Less