Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 182 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    182reviews

    • 5 Stars
      116
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Below average Staybridge location

    By

    January 13, 2017

    Room was clean, and staff was pleasant. The Social / Dinner offerings were very disappointing. The food area was so poorly presented, that it seemed closed. Floor was wet and slippery; fan had been put out to dry it. Leak maybe?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. We pride ourselves on our guest satisfaction and use your comment to better serve our guests. We are glad you had a pleasant experience with our staff but looks like we fell short with our food. We have repaired the leak in dining room and We are in the process of revamping our food options. We sincerely thank you for your feedback and look forward to you trying us again so that we can give the standards and service that you have come to know at IHG hotels and Staybridge Suites.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    As a frequent business traveler, it's nice to use Staybridge for leisure. This particular property is located in a great space with wonderful amenities and has an accomodating staff! When in the Jackson, MS area again, I'll be sure to stay here again and I recommend it to you as well...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will inform our staff of your positive comments. We look forward to you next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff, suite, breakfast

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Everything and everyone was wonderful. GreAt. GreAt. Great. Great. Great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay here. I will share your comments with our staff and we will looking forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly employees and great breakfast

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    My stay was more than I had anticipated. The employees were extremely friendly and showed great customer service. Very quiet environment!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will inform our staff of your positive comments. We look forward to you next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Missing The Details

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    This property is close to being a very good facility, but is lacking in the details for cleaning and maintenance throughout the common areas and within the room. Based on the condition of the hotel from our experience, we would greatly consider staying at a different property in the Jackson, MS area to ensure we are providing our children with a hotel stay with the highest standard within in a reasonable price. The beds slept well and the room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Attention to detail in maintenance and cleaning would make a huge impact to its current condition and would increase returning customers and my family.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 14, 2017
    Dear HoxFam, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the quality of sleep you have had including the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the overall cleanliness, which may have fallen below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay was great

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Cleanliness of rooms and friendly staff made my stay great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will inform our staff of your positive comments. We look forward to you next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay Suites - Jackson, MS

    By

    January 01, 2017

    Great atmosphere, professional staff, very clean and the warm food offered during breakfast was great! My room included everything needed to remain secluded or away from the public, if I wanted but everything about Stay Suites Jackson,MS gives you every opportunity to meet/socialize with other guests or to shop at the mall and stores nearby.From the outside, the facility appeared very conservative and blended into the surrounding area like an apartment complex. However, once I entered the facility, I was pleasantly surprise to see what turned out to be the perfect home away from home stay. Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. We pride ourselves on our service and standards and I am delighted that you enjoyed our staff. breakfast and other amenities. I often say to our guest that we want this to be your "home away from home" and I am honored that you felt it was. I will share your comment with our staff and we look forward to you visit again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    'Home away from home

    By

    December 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Absolutely great Staff. Very courteous, very cheerful, always ready to help

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. I am delighted that you had a positive experience and we look forward to your visit again soon. I will share your comment with our staff. Thank you again for staying with us
    Read More
    Read Less

    good suite for the night

    By

    December 12, 2016

    very substandard breakfast for a Stabridge in comparison to the others I have stayed in. Otherwise a good property I believe.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 22, 2016
    Dear TA Spire Elite, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to see the high rating you gave to our room accommodations and to your sleep quality. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our breakfast. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Your comments are valued and noted and be rest assured that this will be shared with management to help us determine on what we could further improve on to be able to deliver a highly satisfactory experience. Again, thank you for staying with us and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tall ceilings, comfortable and updated decor

    By

    December 01, 2016

    club

    I was in town to visit family and as much as I love them, I didn't want to leave this room.
    Very comfy

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I know you didn't want to leave and we would have loved for you to stay. Look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent in all catagories!

    By

    November 20, 2016

    I am a IHG platinum Rewards member. This is one of the best Staybridge Hotels I have ever stayed in. Very clean and attractive. The staff are exceptional - front desk, kitchen facility, cleaning service, maintenance, etc. They exude true southern hospitality at it's finest! . There was 1 employee in particular, Reese, who was very accommodating and helped us be able to still receive a breakfast even though we were late due to getting breakfast time frames mixed up from a Sunday to a Monday.

    I will stay at the Jackson Staybridge again and definitely recommend it to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear valued IHG rewards member. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. We appreciate your comments and I will share with Reese and the rest of the staff. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. We do pride ourselves on our "Southern Hospitality" and glad that you experienced a pleasant stay. I have shared your comment with Reese and the rest of the staff and we thank you for your feedback. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit so that you can enjoy the standards and benefits that you have come to know as an IHG Rewards platinum member.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. We value your feedback and use it as a way to motivate and coach our associates. I will pass along your comment to Reese and the rest of the staff. We look forward to your next visit so that we can continue to show you the "Southern Hospitality" that you have come to know as an IHG Platinum Rewards Member.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    November 10, 2016

    club

    Manager and Staff were very efficient and friendly at this location and made sure my stay was a memorable experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that you had a memorable experience. We look forward to your visit again in the near future andHappy Holidays!
    Read More
    Read Less