Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 711 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great place

By

November 15, 2020

club

Rooms were spacious and comfortable, staff was friendly, but let area could have been bigger.

Read More
Read Less

Won’t stay here

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

Didn’t get the room we reserved, the room and furniture was dirty the tub didn’t drain, and the room they moved us to had the same problems. Oh...there was dried and smooshed candy in the carpet and used face mask in room.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping accommodations for five sisters!

By

November 10, 2020

My sisters and I loved being in a two-bedroom suite so we could all be together. Most hotel suites do not have two bedrooms and two baths. It was perfect for our shopping trip!

Read More
Read Less

Good for extended stays, kitchen and more

By

November 09, 2020

club

I stayed for two weeks, my mother needed special accommodations and they were good at providing them for her, room was clean and spacious

Read More
Read Less

Disgusted

By

November 08, 2020

Toe nail clippings on the floor by the bed, fake eye lashes on the sink, and room smelled like must and mildew. Front desk was very nice but that is about it. Will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

very shady

By

November 06, 2020

room smelled like pot and unclean...front desk not friendly ,a lot of shady people hanging out there.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean

By

November 04, 2020

club

The person that checked me in was on the phone during the whole process, I thought that was very rude

Read More
Read Less

Very Comforting bed and a great service.

By

October 31, 2020

The only dislike i had with the hotel, is that it smell bad in the hallways. Smell like old mop water on may the carpet need a very good cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Lacks TLC

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

A left updates and TLC could have made a real difference. The staff lacks pride in the establishment and it shows in every part of the experience. There need to be some pride in the location.

Read More
Read Less

October 2020

By

October 28, 2020

This facility offers accommodations that are adequate for longer stay situations, with convenient access to free laundry facilities and a grab and go breakfast. The staff is most accommodating and pleasant. The atmosphere is quiet, peaceful, and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of broken amenities in room

By

October 25, 2020

I only booked this since it had the two bedroom suite. The table in the kitchen wobbled (not too big a deal), the sink in the master bath drained really slow and the toilet in the master bathroom didn’t flush. Brought attention to the front desk in the morning before work only to return to a room that nobody paid attention too. Price was decent but would hesitantly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

First, I have to say I am a Platinum Elite member of Rewards Club. I stayed in this property from Sunday 18 October to Thursday, 22 October, I was kind of surprised by the way this particular property did business. All of the signage from pre-pandemic days were up telling how light housekeeping was accomplished Mon-Friday daily ... making beds, emptying trash and replacing towels daily. Not until Monday evening came around did I find out none of this was done. You put dirty towels out by the door daily .. they would be picked up and you had to go to the front desk to get new ones ... no one mentioned this. The trash had to be put at the front door if you wanted it dumped...it got picked up one day out of four. I was in room 209 ... the furniture was old and extremely dirty. The green chair in the room had a mismatched back cushion and had stains all over it. It was nasty and needed to be removed/replaced. The coffee table in the front room of the suite consisted of two end tables pushed together ... they were light wood and there was an old dark wood cabinet that held the ancient Phillips “flat screen” television. The back was off the remove in both the front room and the bedroom. The couch in the front room was overtly dirty complete with stains. The bathroom had obvious dirt and hair in every corner of the room. The tub/shower had pubes from the last guest in the tub. There was a common soap, shampoo, conditioner holder — nasty for COVID-19 days that had soap film on it. Bottom line, there was no hot food, the coffee in the pot was made once a day and left behind the desk. The entire property needs to be updated as it was more like a lower level hotel than an IHG property. Very, very disappointing. The American flag on the pole in the front of the property had been allowed to essentially rot on the pole...not very patriotic while capturing the spirit of this Staybridge Suite property. Bottom line, I wouldn’t stay here again. The bed was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less