Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 857 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    497
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    70

Hummus Bar and Ginger Ale

By

December 12, 2021

club

I could work in the living room area, pace, cook, and dinner close by was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Very Spacious

By

December 10, 2021

club

The hotel was better than I expected. The rooms had lots of space and the beds were extremely comfortable. I wish I had another night just to relax. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, good service

By

December 08, 2021

my stay was comfortable, the free laundry worked well, my bed was comfortable and the shower was good and had great water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

December 08, 2021

Nice sized rooms with all the amenities needed for a weekend getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Hotel

By

November 29, 2021

club

Okay but needs to updated. Has two bedroom suites which are a big help.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 24, 2021

club

Wonderful experience. Can't wait to book another IHG hotels stay!

Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

November 24, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was rude. Someone was smoking pot in the elevator

Read More
Read Less

Great Quality for the Price

By

November 17, 2021

This location is great for families or travelers on an extended stay. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

November 15, 2021

club

Tuve una estancia bastante satisfactoria, el servicio fue muy agradable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast and Homelike Atmosphere

By

November 11, 2021

We enjoyed our stay due to the high standards and business practices of this hotel chain. Thank you for a wonderful experience and I will be back!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk

By

November 10, 2021

The front desk clerk was welcoming, professional, and very informative.

Read More
Read Less

Great environment without the drunks

By

November 03, 2021

club

Would be a lot better if people stood up for great business especially at the rates they charge.

Read More
Read Less