Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 189 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    189reviews

    • 5 Stars
      122
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Nice and clean

    By

    February 16, 2017

    This Staybridge location is clean and the staff are very professional. I enjoyed my stay and will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your comment with our staff. We look forward to your visit again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value and conscientious management

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Excellent rooms with comfortable beds. Breakfast had a wide variety and hot eggs, fresh fruit, Staff was very friendly and helpful, competent as well. Lobby and lounge area is pleasantly decorated and appealing, lots of places to sit and newspapers to read. For the size of the rooms and all the amenities, the price is excellent. Make sure you don't get a room with a whiney refrigerator, but that is probably an isolated incident. Also, frisky people can be heard through the walls, but again, how many frisky people do you know? But overall, this is a very fine hotel, well managed, clean, and allows one to have a home away from home. I like the conscientiousness of the staff and the management. They seem to really want us to have a good experience in their hotel. I'd stay here again for sure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. I am delighted that you enjoyed you stay. I will share your wonderful comments with our staff. Oh and by the way, we have also addressed your whiney refrigerator issue. We look forward to your next stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    February 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Unexpected pleasure, fiirst time at s stay bridge property. Will use again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. I am delighted that you enjoyed you stay. I will share your comments with our staff. We look forward to your next stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    February 09, 2017

    I felt very rushed to check out. I received a call asking what time I would be checking out, after two staff members had already been to my room. My email said checkout was at 12 but I was rushed to be out at 11. This was not a very good visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. Unfortunately, we fell short of 100% satisfaction. Our policy is 11:00am check out but if this is posted incorrectly we do need to make some changes. Since most guest do not come to desk to check out, it is important that we know to see if room is occupied; however, excessive knocking and calling is not allowed. I have addressed the issue of your check out with our staff to not disturb guest after one knock prior to check out time. I can see how frutstrating it would be to constantly be disturbed prior to check. Please accept my sincere apology for the situation and would love for you to give us another try so that you can experience the standards and service that IHG hotels are known for.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    January 29, 2017

    Staff was eager to please and the accommodations were nice. Enjoyed my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. I am very delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Please stay with us again the next time you are in our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    January 24, 2017

    club

    My family was impressed with our stay. The staff was very friendly. Our room was very spacious. The price is very good for the service you receive. I was not expecting such a big room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. I am delighted that you enjoyed your room size and value during your stay. I will share your comments with our staff. Thank you again and we look forward to your future visit.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. I am delighted that you enjoyed your room and the value and I will also share your comments with our staff. We sincerely look forward to your stay again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    January 23, 2017

    Everything was exceptional and all staff was very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites - Ridgeland Jackson while visiting our area. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I will share your comment with our staff. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Below average Staybridge location

    By

    January 13, 2017

    Room was clean, and staff was pleasant. The Social / Dinner offerings were very disappointing. The food area was so poorly presented, that it seemed closed. Floor was wet and slippery; fan had been put out to dry it. Leak maybe?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. We pride ourselves on our guest satisfaction and use your comment to better serve our guests. We are glad you had a pleasant experience with our staff but looks like we fell short with our food. We have repaired the leak in dining room and We are in the process of revamping our food options. We sincerely thank you for your feedback and look forward to you trying us again so that we can give the standards and service that you have come to know at IHG hotels and Staybridge Suites.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    As a frequent business traveler, it's nice to use Staybridge for leisure. This particular property is located in a great space with wonderful amenities and has an accomodating staff! When in the Jackson, MS area again, I'll be sure to stay here again and I recommend it to you as well...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will inform our staff of your positive comments. We look forward to you next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff, suite, breakfast

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Everything and everyone was wonderful. GreAt. GreAt. Great. Great. Great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay here. I will share your comments with our staff and we will looking forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly employees and great breakfast

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    My stay was more than I had anticipated. The employees were extremely friendly and showed great customer service. Very quiet environment!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will inform our staff of your positive comments. We look forward to you next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Missing The Details

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    This property is close to being a very good facility, but is lacking in the details for cleaning and maintenance throughout the common areas and within the room. Based on the condition of the hotel from our experience, we would greatly consider staying at a different property in the Jackson, MS area to ensure we are providing our children with a hotel stay with the highest standard within in a reasonable price. The beds slept well and the room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Attention to detail in maintenance and cleaning would make a huge impact to its current condition and would increase returning customers and my family.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 14, 2017
    Dear HoxFam, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the quality of sleep you have had including the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the overall cleanliness, which may have fallen below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less