Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 885 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    885reviews

    • 5 Stars
      679
    • 4 Stars
      115
    • 3 Stars
      45
    • 2 Stars
      28
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Very nice hotel

    By

    February 24, 2020

    Very nice very clean. First choice of hotels In the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mayo clinic stay

    By

    February 23, 2020

    club

    Wonderful people at front desk, food section for breakfast and social is so good. They know what their doing. Beds are great. Cleaning people need to pay attention.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rochester

    By

    February 20, 2020

    Excellent experience! One of the only hotels in the area I could find with the 2-bedroom suite option. Very quiet at night. Comfortable beds. Great breakfast!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disgusting

    By

    February 19, 2020

    club

    Don't stay, It's new but nasty, entertainment room no satellite, was broke, rooms were dirty, went to 3 different rooms all dirty, look under bathroom sinks in the corners (Nasty) manager needs to be fired due to his lack of paying attention to detail of his house cleaning staff. Soon as I walked up to the main entrance I knew I was in for a treat, looked as if the entrance door glass has never been clean. I talked with the manager and his excuse was that his house cleaning staff was new and needed to find there rhythm??? All it is a lack of ownership on his part. Good Luck was my answer to him. Nasty Nasty

    Read More
    Read Less

    weekend

    By

    February 19, 2020

    location is great,
    Holiday Inn's need to upgrade their pillows

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    February 17, 2020

    club

    Our stay was very pleasant, comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    February 16, 2020

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past year as I have been treated for breast cancer. The staff have been wonderful and they make you feel like family. Everyone there is helpful and try to make your stay as comfortable as possible during a difficult time. I will be staying here once a month as I continue my treatment. I highly recommend choosing this hotel while in Rochester.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love it

    By

    February 16, 2020

    club

    I love staying here, it's quiet, I love the beds and the pillows are unbearable. Friendly people and the food is very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great pillows

    By

    February 15, 2020

    platinumelite

    Comfortable rooms, many great free amenities, best hotel I’ve stayed at

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our stay to attend Mayo Clinic

    By

    February 11, 2020

    A nice property which is well maintained. We have stayed at the property twice and have enjoyed both times. The meals are good and offered in a pleasant atmosphere as is the social hour. Rooms are worth the cost paid. My only complaint about the bathroom are the towels-they are very stiff and rough. The Snap Shuttle to the Mayo Clinic is an extra benefit and saves one the hassle of driving through downtown to get to appointments at Mayo.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My home away from home

    By

    February 09, 2020

    club

    I stay at this hotel two nights every week. The price is great, the breakfast is always good and hot with lots of variation and the evening meal/drink is appreciated. The rooms are nice with everything you need including a small kitchen. The front desk and staff are friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extra touches of home.

    By

    February 03, 2020

    club

    One of the special extra touches was the recliner in the bedroom. Because of certain medical conditions, it is actually easier for me to sleep in a recliner than in the bed, no matter how comfortable the bed may be. Therefore, it was very nice to find a recliner that was in good condition and decently comfortable located in the bedroom. Made our stay more like being at home.
    At check-in, the hotel manager himself kindly checked us in, recommended a room “he would pick”, and greeted us warmly whenever he saw us after that. Thanks Steve!

    Read More
    Read Less