Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 521 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Close

By

June 28, 2022

Close to training center, close to restaurants, close to golf

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

June 22, 2022

The stay itself was excellent, no complaints at all. This was one of the most comfortable stays we have had. But due to the ongoing problems of recent car burglaries which happened on the night of our stay and we later found out that this has happened several times over past weeks we will not be staying at this particular location again

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel, staff and location

By

June 17, 2022

Amazing hotel, staff and location make this hotel a must stay for me when traveling to the area. The rooms are clean and well sized, the staff is on point always willing to help with any needs you may have, and the sitting area outside is stunning. Great stay and will 10/10 be back.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Tournament

By

June 16, 2022

club

The hotel was extremely clean, the staff attentive, and location was close to the fields, restaurants, and convenient to I77. Would stay again in a heartbeat!

DM

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 14, 2022

Hotel was clean room and rest of the hotel. There was plenty to do in and around the hotel. The breakfast bar was set up to be Covid friendly which was great. There was no check out as everything was done at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 12, 2022

The hotel was easily accessible to the highway as well as several great restaurants and stores. I was pleased to find the hotel was situated in a nice area. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was good

By

June 06, 2022

No complaints, everything was great and I’d visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

May 16, 2022

I stay at the staybridge often and I move my stay there! The indoor pool is such a great place to relax and enjoy some alone time. The beds are so comfortable and I always sleep so well and enjoy breakfast when I get up in time enough to partake in it, I love this place!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay!

By

April 27, 2022

Room was excellent … bed very comfortable… room very clean!
Staff are very professional and friendly…checking in and out fast. The breakfast was on time and very good.. no complaints… we will certainly book again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 20, 2021

Great overnight stay to attend niece’s evening wedding. Excellent location. Short drive to the Crystal Ball Room venue.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and spotless!

By

December 19, 2021

club

Our stay at Staybridge Suites was excellent. The staff were covid conscious and the room was among the most spotless I’ve seen. The hotel’s proximity to the interstate made for an easy stop with multiple restaurant options in the area. We always travel with our pet and were pleased with how welcomed they were at this establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

December 17, 2021

Clean property, fast check in. Very good social hour

Read More
Read Less