Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 198 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    198reviews

    • 5 Stars
      173
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Best free breakfast, clean, quiet rooms.

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great value, best breakfast and social of any hotel chain.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    July 22, 2015

    well priced, clean, good location, free internet and breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you Rockford4762. Thank you for your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the room, the internet service and the breakfast. Please give us a call to book your next stay. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Check out

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    I check out very early in the morning and had to wait to get my bill

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear 083191. We are very sorry to hear you had to wait for your bill before checkout. My apologies in behalf of the Staybridge staff. Thank you for you stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Staybridge

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    Very nice and clean hotel, very polite and helping staff. Location of the hotel is also nice. One thing lacking is they don't have their own shuttle service and rely havily on HolidayInn service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you Vnayyar. Our housekeeping team works very hard to provide the best they can. We know cleanliness is very important for our guest like yourself. We appreciate the feedback regarding the shuttle service. We are working on getting that resolved. Thank you for staying with us here at Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites in Rockford, IL. Our suite was beautiful, clean, and spacious. Our bed was amazingly comfortable. Breakfast was delicious both mornings we were there, and we were always able to find seating in the breakfast area. When we requested a late checkout we were graciously accommodated. This was a wonderful hotel with wonderful staff. We try to find a Staybridge Suites wherever we can; this Staybridge was exceptional! Thank you Staybridge Rockford!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear sarah5989. Thank you for your great compliments. We appreciate the great feedback. Breakfast ladies work very hard to make sure everyone receives a hot delicious meal, because we know breakfast is the most important meal of the day. Our front desk clerks understand the late check outs are needed. That is why we do our best to accommodate our valued guests like yourself. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay, will stay there again next year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you 1 Allen Family . Thank you for the great review. We cant wait to see you back at Staybridge Suites Rockford. If there is anything we can accommodate you with before arriving on your next stay feel free to contact us. It will be our great pleasure.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Motel!!

    By

    July 12, 2015

    2 Bedroom Suite -
    Wonderful experience starting at check in. Martha greeted me as a Club Member and went above and beyond by letting us check in a little early due to my son's baseball game. She is very professional and accommodating!

    The whole motel was very clean and modern. Can't complain about one thing with the accommodations! Rooms were even more spacious than the pictures on the website. I usually bring my own popcorn from home and I forgot it. I was about to go to the store when I noticed there have microwave popcorn in the room. To top it off, free guest laundry!! With a baseball player laundry facilities are a must.

    I hate to say anything negative but unfortunately I think this is something that I need to say. The "great room" and common areas were beautiful and very comfortable, but after we got back for the day and wanted to relax in the great room it was consumed by a very large group. No problem, as they were eating dinner and I get it, with a group of kids; but they pretty much lived in that area the 2 days we were there. Therefore, that whole area was not available to any other guests.

    The positive outweighed negative but thought I would be honest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay!

    By

    July 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    We loved the Rockford Staybridge Suites and will be staying again soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you HSFH30 . We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay. We are only a phone call away. Please contact us for your next stay here at Staybridge Suites Rockford. Thank you for your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hotel and Staff

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    My wife and I went to Rockford to visit our daughter for a few days. This is the first time we have stayed at the Staybridge there and we are so happy we found it. From the minute we entered the hotel to check in to the time we checked out we were treated great! The front desk staff were very friendly and attentive. Richard and Robert went out of their way to help us with anything we needed. The housekeeping staff took very good care of us and gave us whatever we needed immediately. The room was HUGE! It had an awesome round table in the dining room with 4 chairs so we could sit around it and play cards or eat. The couch was very comfortable. There were 2 A/C units in the room (living room and bedroom) so it was very comfortable. We had a separate bedroom for my wife and I with our own TV. The bathroom was very well lit and had everything we needed. Overall our stay was a pleasure. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Weekend of July 4

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    We were glad to be there and enjoyed having a room immediately off the elevator. The kids fell asleep quickly and enjoyed time to use up their energy before bed time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear bigturner48 . We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Place to Stay!

    By

    July 07, 2015

    Hotel exceeded every expectation. Entire facility was clean. Rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Staff was very courteous. Breakfast was outstanding with the many choice of food items, cleanliness of dining area, and employees ensuring food items were constantly refreshed and cleaned up after others. Probably the best hotel breakfast you will ever find. Would stay here again without a doubt.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you spjp672. We appreciate the great compliments. Our staff is dedicated to provide the best service as possible. Please call us to book your next stay. Thank you again for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this hotel!!!

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    We stayed at this hotel for work and loved it! It is in a great location with great places to eat and shop around it! We will be staying there again soon! The staff is also so nice...we even had warm homemade cookies in the lobby when we checked in! It feels like home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you HSFH30 for the great feedback. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay and we are exited to see you back on you next stay here at Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close