Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 335 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    335reviews

    • 5 Stars
      287
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    BB

    By

    January 24, 2017

    The management and staff go out of their way to ensure that your stay is comfortable and pleasant. The hospitality is extraordinary. Mike and the staff: Bob, Ryan, Marta, Shante, both Isabels and the housekeeping staff are great human beings and perform their services with courtesy, pride and excellence.

    If you are looking for a home away from home, Staybridge of Rockford is a must stay.

    God Bless All of Them

    BB

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great and welcoming staff

    By

    January 17, 2017

    The lady working at the front desk was very helpful and gracious as we arrived late. Also the lady working in morning at the front desk was very friendly. Both of these are definitely a great addition to your staff. I do not know either of their names but if you look into it please give them both our appreciation. Checked in at 12:10 pm 1/14/17 and out at 8:00 am 1/14/17.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear Earl1966, What a wonderful review thank you kindly! We will definitely be sure to pass on the great review to our staff. We are dedicated to provide the best service possible and to treat everyone here special. We all love our job and providing great hospitality is our number one goal. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    The staff here is great very friendly and helpful, rooms are a nice size plenty of moving space, beds are comfortable. kitchen area is clean and very useful when you do not want to eat out and just have a home cooked meal.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear beba1, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We appreciate the 5 stars and the kind comments. It's wonderful to see our dear valued guest's feel comfortable and our suites meet their needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Travel

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Well equipped rooms for extended stays. Washers and driers in guest laundry are in dire need of replacing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear Mediumshiw, We're excited to hear our kitchen suite met your expectations. Thank you for your feedback in regards to the washers and dryers . Rest assured the proper department will be notified of this review. Thank you for your business and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    January 11, 2017

    The service was very knowledgeable about the area. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear Stosh1313, Thank you for the great compliments in regards to our service. We're pleased to hear our beds were comfortable and clean and met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best Ever.....Again!!!

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    This property has never let us down with their friendly helpful staff and services at all levels. The only thing missing is a chef for our in-room kitchen :-)
    SO recommend staying here

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear Clockdoc, What a delightful review! We love to hear our returning guests give us positive feedback, recommendations ! Very much appreciated to see our services are to your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suies Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not ihg friendly

    By

    December 28, 2016

    After reading some of the reviews for this hotel I would have to disagree with most of them. As a spire member l expect to have a nice room when I travel that is the main reason I stay at ihg hotels. My room was the smallest the hotel offers and was a little on the trashy side. We reserved 4 rooms and the 2 club members in our group got 2 room suites while myself a spire member received the smallest room they had.I had asked the front desk and was told that they did not take your ihg level into consideration when it came to rooms .I found the staff with the exception of 1 or 2 to be very rude. I would not recommend this hotel for ihg members.As some one who spends over 200 days a year on the road traveling for work comfort is very important to me and this was one of my worst experiences.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 07, 2017
    Dear Tms71, We are grateful to you for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for staying at the Staybridge Suites Rockford, IL, and getting out of your way to leave us your feedback. We understand that your stay was not a complete success because of the poor service rendered by some of our hotel staff. We will share your thoughts to our team for continued improvements necessary. Thank you for your patronage and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    December 21, 2016

    Always a good stay at a Staybridge

    The staff was great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Dear Querl Dox, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad to see satisfied returning guests like yourself. We appreciate the 5 stars and the great comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    December 13, 2016

    club

    I had a great stay. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The suites are well appointed and comfortable. I love that they are pet friendly!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Dear Erin307, Thank you so much for your most recent review . Our staff works very hard to provide the hospitality our valued guests deserve, but also for our 4 legged friends too. We are delighted to hear we met your needs and hope to see you back for your next trip in town. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worn mattress, but all else was good

    By

    December 12, 2016

    Recent stay was essentially typical of other stays at this hotel, except for the mattress, which needed to be replaced. It was obviously worn out based on being overly soft and sagging. All other aspects of the stay were good, which is typical of all Staybridge hotels that I have stayed at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience our mattress may have caused your stay. We do understand rest is very important, especially traveling. Please accept our sincere apologies. I will be sure to notify the proper department. If you wish to discuss this matter please feel free to contact us directly. We appreciate your business and loyalty. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockfo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel stay

    By

    December 07, 2016

    enjoyed the stay, and will come bank to this location when returning to Rockford

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most resent stay with us. We're thrilled to have met your expectations and needs. Also excited to hear you will be back. Thank you kindly for the great review and thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    horrible beds

    By

    December 07, 2016

    need to be replaced immediately. they sag on both sides

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2016
    Dear jhirsh12, We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience our mattress may have caused your stay. We do understand rest is very important, especially traveling. Please accept our sincere apologies. I will be sure to notify the proper department. If you wish to discuss this matter please feel free to contact us directly. We appreciate your business and loyalty. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less