Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 959 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

959reviews

  • 5 Stars
    629
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    38

My work stay

By

September 13, 2021

club

Overall nice and spacious. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Air conditioning was an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Staff professionalism

By

September 11, 2021

club

The one staff was not polite to my children while I was at work telling them she needed to see there ID and she was very aware of them being minors and when I spoke with her on phone she still refused to give them a key to the room

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel. Great Service.

By

September 07, 2021

Liked it alot!. Great hotel and service. I would like to comment with more positive feedback but this survey is ruining my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Jefferson

By

September 06, 2021

The kitchen was cramped, but staff was excellent.
Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Ok, but could have been better

By

September 04, 2021

platinumelite

Aging hotel with average wear throughout. Staff extremely attentive and kind. Due to COVID, no daily room cleaning. This leads to guests placing refuse in hallway. The hallways were hot, due to the summer heat. The heat combined with the garbage made the hallways smell like a landfill..literally. The garbage that was in the hallway on Monday evening when I arrived was still there on Wednesday morning when I left for work. The smell was repulsive and very disappointing. This alone with cause me to consider another IHG property my next time in town. When I returned to my room on Wednesday evening the garbage was gone, but the smell lingered still.

Read More
Read Less

Solid and Clean Hotel

By

August 21, 2021

club

We needed an extended stay while getting moved into our permanent living space in the area. The hotel is everything our family needed. Location,sparking, the room, the staff, and the price were all good. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Doug

By

August 18, 2021

platinumelite

Room had a lot of deferred maintenance. It was reasonably usable but was well used

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge is the best

By

August 18, 2021

club

I will keep it short. To sum up my stay in one word....Excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

August 17, 2021

While the staff is friendly, the location is in poor condition and is in need of a renovation. It is apparent that the owners take no pride in their business and it is not the quality of a usual Staybridge. I would not recommend staying here if you are used to a clean, quality place to lay your head. Invest into your property and make it worth the stay!

Read More
Read Less

Large room, dog friendly

By

August 13, 2021

club

The hotel is visible from Highway 65, but is a challenge to find once you get off the highway. It is located behind a shopping center. There are a couple of very small signs that say 'Hotel'.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

August 11, 2021

club

Lovely, clean room with a full kitchen. Bed was very comfortable and the best air conditioner we've ever had in a hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable rates

By

August 11, 2021

Not a bad place to stay for one night. Looked better in the pictures than it was in actuality. Clean but not really clean.

Read More
Read Less