Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 246 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    246reviews

    • 5 Stars
      182
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      8

    A Great Location and Great service.

    By

    October 01, 2016

    club

    I loved the location of this Staybridge Suite. It is close to the theater and driving range. I loved the hot breakfast line, free WiFi which worked well for us during our stay, and the friendliness of the staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Suite, Affordable

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    The room was clean and large. The bed was comfortable and had two types of pillows, which were perfectly comfortable. The kitchenette was stocked with glassware, plates and utensils. This place would be perfect for an extended stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review! We are happy to hear that you found our hotel comfortable and well stocked. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear that you found our hotel comfortable and well stocked. We hope to see you again the next time you are int he Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay, As Always

    By

    September 25, 2016

    I have been coming to Rocklin SB for 8 years but it had
    been over 16 months since my last visit. I was pleasantly surprised to see so many familiar faces. The staff here is excellent and they stick around. The facility is in top condition. The ethernet is fast and consistent. Rooms are very nice, clean and comfortable. Kitchen is great. Breakfast offering is comprehensive and evening offering can be a real convenient plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you very much for your kind review! We were equally as happy to see your familiar face back at our hotel. Your comments are greatly appreciated and valued especially because you have been staying with us over the course of many years. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Very clean and comfortable hotel. The staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located in a very safe place and I liked the fact that restaurants and shops are all walking distance. I will definatley return to this hotel when in the Sacramento area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review! We are happy to hear that you appreciated our friendly staff and found our location convenient. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient location

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    Nice comfortable place to stay. Very close and convenient to restaurants, shopping and entertainment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel comfortable and convenient and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff becomes family

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    The staff at this location were wonderful in every way! CJ and Scott, in particular, were more than welcoming and we've left with them as new family in this area. We were moving to the area cross country and to have them assist us and welcome us made the move so much easier on us and our children. Be sure to meet them both! The social hours were fun for all- it was nice to be able to meet new people in the area. We've met some of our new best friends while staying here. Thank you Staybridge Suites!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    WOW! Thank you so much for your kind words. We enjoyed having you as our guests as much as you enjoyed being here. I know that Scott and CJ both take great pride in the service they provide and they felt the same way about you. I will make sure that they both see your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our Social and were able to meet new friends. That is exactly what we hope to do for all of our guests. Please come in and say hello sometime! Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and good breakfast and great service

    By

    September 12, 2016

    The bed was the best part of the stay. The room was very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you had a comfortable stay and hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rokclin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    September 08, 2016

    The Staybridge was clean and neat. The rooms quite comfortable. This particular hotel was rather difficult to locate as it was behind a shopping center. The only downfall was breakfast. Scrambled eggs must have been made from a mix and were quite tasteless and rubbery as was the ham. They had a good selection of fruit and cereals.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel neat, clean and comfortable. I also appreciate your feedback in regards to our location and breakfast selections. We truly value all feedback as it gives us the opportunity to see where improvements can be made. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Stay

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    We love the Staybridge- Rocklin, the staff is friendly and we have stayed here a lot, and it was nice to known by name when checking in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Thank you very much for you review and comments about out staff. I will make sure that they see your review and know that their kindness does not go unnoticed. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    NICE HOTEL

    By

    August 31, 2016

    A LITTLE HARD TO FIND. NEED MORE SIGNS TO HOTEL IN THE SHOPPING CENTER. THE ONE THAT IS THERE IS WAY TO SMALL

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review! We appreciate your feedback regarding our location. We understand that we are difficult to find, especially when you are not familiar with the area. We continue to look for solutions to this and hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Hotel the best

    By

    August 29, 2016

    this hotel was great. love the pool and hot tub the food served was grood and tastys and the room was nice and quite and the bed was awewome and comfy

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and all we have to offer and hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    confortable bed

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    nice room, clean room although the baseboards carpet area was a bit in need of attention. Need a bigger trash can for the kitchen area - fills up too fast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are happy to hear that you found our beds comfortable and the suite was clean, overall. I appreciate your feedback in regards to the baseboards and will be bringing this to the attention of our housekeeping staff. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less