Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1020 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1020reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    42

Ok

By

December 06, 2022

At first i thought it was a good price, decent rooms, it has a kitchen and refrigerator which was a plus. All was good until we noticed cockroaches, not just one...so that in it self made it a huge turn off and for that reason it gets a bad review from us.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 01, 2022

Staff was welcoming, food was good, room was clean and well stocked (kitchenette), enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. This worked well as a stay for business and leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

November 30, 2022

Room was clean and comfortable. The bead was very comfortable.

I didn't care for the soap and shampoo dispensers, prefer individual bottles.

The complimentary hot breakfast was a bit disappointing. Eggs were fine, everything else was prepackaged, small, and lacking variety.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

November 14, 2022

Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and value have made Staybridge Suites our choice of accommodations since 2013!

By

November 10, 2022

Comfort, cleanliness, indoor pool and spa, food, and other amenities make Comfort Suites the Best Bang for our Buck!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 01, 2022

This hotel is well located for my visit. It shows some signs of aging, but overall is comfortable. The breakfast selections are good, but the available seating is limited. Overall, this hotel is a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, nice swimming pool

By

November 01, 2022

Really enjoyed the swimming pool and overall hotel grounds. It’s also very close to Trader’s Joe to get and groceries if needed

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, full kitchen and wonderful service

By

October 28, 2022

I just love staybridge. The rooms are always clean, the homey feel is wonderful and you can not beat the full kitchen in every room. The staff are always top notch and this team was just a delight from check in, to the social hour, to breakfast everything was just top notch and you couldn’t find a nicer staff.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the location and suite that we stayed in

By

October 24, 2022

I would recommend this hotel for its professional staff, cleanliness and great breakfast. I had a room that was comfortable and spacious. The location was near William Jessup University where my daughter will attend college and close enough to UC Davis Medical Center for a 30 minutes drive for her doctors appointment.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 18, 2022

Nice property, in an open non-congested setting. Courtyard is awesome! Makes you feel like you’re in a country garden and not next to the freeway. Walking distance to groceries and other shopping as well as restaurants and at least the gyms is extremely convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Didn’t feel the room was very clean

By

October 09, 2022

The room was dusty and just over all grimy, the beds sunk in like the mattresses were really old. 2 nights in the room was too long

Read More
Read Less

Fine Hotel for a stay over

By

September 22, 2022

Was in town for a concert and the hotel was fine. We did not use any of the facilities provided so I cannot comment on them.

Read More
Read Less