Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 361 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    361reviews

    • 5 Stars
      263
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Needs repairs

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    Room was very nice. But AC unit did not work well would not keep room cool. The display was burned out on AC unit so you could not tell what it was doing. It was a hundred and seven degrees outside. The refrigerator did not work. Had to throw away next day's lunch due to refrigerator not keeping it cold. Freezer worked but not refrigerated section.
    Hotel was completely full so we could not change rooms. Made stay not too pleasant at this facility.Must have gotten bad room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    breakfast

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    very great
    had a good time
    come back
    be good
    ahsve fun
    got to gotoo long

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    June 20, 2017

    Friendly staff, very clean room,, great night sleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than anticipated!

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    Great value for the price. Convenient in terms of attending a concert at Thunder Valley without the smoke, price and noise. Glad I found it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value - loved the shuttle

    By

    June 14, 2017

    Lived the shuttle to Thunder Valley. Great room and price can't be beat. I wish you started breakfast at 6:30.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge in Rocklin

    By

    June 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great breakfast and coffee. nice quality rooms, Wifi is good but could be much better (higher speed for Platinum guests free of charge would be a nice touch.
    Overall IHG Hotels are in very good condition. only the odd ones need a refresher . THis locations was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The peace and quit when I got the room was perfect

    By

    June 05, 2017

    The stay every time has been great !

    I will get a room somedays so I can catch up on work with no distractions and it works great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    June 01, 2017

    club

    The room was comfortable. My daughter slept on the pullout and said it was comfortable and she slept great. I will definitely come back if in this area again

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Stress Weekend

    By

    June 01, 2017

    Checking into Staybridge is simple and quick. The same with checking out. I love walking into Staybridge Suites wherever I travel. You know your room will be clean, up to date, quiet and comfortable. Great way to relax.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A SURPRISINGLY NICE STAY

    By

    May 30, 2017

    I picked this hotel mostly for location but found it to be a very nice place to stay. I will definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    May 29, 2017

    club

    A good bargain hotel with decent amenities. Hard to find as you have to drive through a shopping center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Meh, just ok

    By

    May 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    Disappointed overall. Being a platinum member and having had stayed many nights at IHG locations this wasn't totally up the standards I've expected to receive at IHG. Place needs updating. Rooms are worn and need refreshing. Carpet had a lot of staining, bathroom wasn't the cleanest, door handles falling off the door in bedroom, curtains stained, headboard dirty, lots of cleanliness issues here. My room being tucked into a corner thank God was quiet all night. No complaints on noise. Food available in the evening was a nice surprise but choices were left unreplenished and area messy. One rude gal on staff couldn't keep up refreshing the food. Food not kept at optimized temp to ensure freshness and prevent spoiling. I made a plate but decided to throw it out. Bed was so-so. Tv was small, but channel selection was really good. Windows in room can't be opened at all to let in fresh air. Scarcity of towels was a bummer because only 2 given. Always need about 4 especially when you got others with you. They don't recognize IHG reward members the way they should. Nothing offered for being a platnum member. Elevator was very very slow and small. Breakfast was so-so. Lots of items not kept cold and fresh the way it should be. Cottage cheese was warm and tasted sour. Boiled eggs not kept cool. Items again not stocked up as people took items. Not well maintained by staff. This place seems quite understaffed to say the least. Very finicky on late check out when requested. Normally, I get until 2pm with no problem being a platnum member. Not here. Was disappointing especially when you have a disabled child in tow - you just simply need more time. Overall it was just ok. Nothing special. Needs major repairs and updating and a deep cleaning. Inside just looks tired and worn.

    Read More
    Read Less