Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 735 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfort and feel like home

By

January 26, 2023

Good accommodation and room environment for longer stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff BUT

By

January 24, 2023

I stay with IHG about 60 times a year and have done so since 2018. This is the only IHG property I have stayed at that doesn’t assign amenity points upon arrival. I was told that they are assigned after checkout. However, I had to call IHG directly to get the points assigned. I have had to do this with my last two stays.here. I should NOT have to babysit my account. Points add up to free nights.

With that said the hotel and staff here are great and I will be back. Just keep an eye on your points

Read More
Read Less

Great bed experience

By

January 11, 2023

The hotel is very comfortable. Check in was ok. Room 211 was a bit noisy as it is above the mechanical room. Room was comfortable with basic amenities provided. The room housekeeping could have been a bit better. Overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and space

By

January 04, 2023

My overall experience wasn’t too bad I was offered to downgrade my room when first checking in I took it. Room wasn’t too bad but refrigerator was very dirty on the outside and counter space could’ve been a little cleaner I also had issues with my remote control not working I was offered another one but still wasn’t working .

Read More
Read Less

She said she would and she did

By

January 02, 2023

I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. It is a little out of the way for what I need to get done in town but worth the extra drive. What made this stay exceptional was the effort by Rashanna at the desk. I called and asked for an upgrade because my wife decided to come with me. She likes to lay in bed and type on her computer while I’m trying to sleep. It’s like trying to sleep with a woodpecker in the room. So I asked for an upgraded room. Rashaana said she would try, but they were booked solid. She promised to call if one opened up and she actually followed through. It’s rare in this world to receive anything more than lip service. I wanted to make sure she got credit for actually following through. I hope IHG appreciates her. I always love the stay here but Rashanna put the cherry on top this time with the extra customer service effort.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 29, 2022

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The hotel lost power on Tuesday morning and the staff was very professional and did everything they could to help the guest. The only thing I would recommend to update the rooms, would be to clean the carpet. We had a lot of stains that could have been removed with a good cleaning. The staff at breakfast were so helpful and made the kids feel welcome

Read More
Read Less

Local family lost heat and water needed place to stay

By

December 28, 2022

Our family lost water and heat two days before Christmas due to weather. We booked this local hotel for the weekend. Our stay overall was good. The breakfast staff was friendly and helpful with our young daughter. My only complaint’s are that we had to ask for more towels, trash bags, toilet paper and dish soap at front desk. There was trash piled up in hall way trash can where rooms were located. It did begin to smell. I wish they had a trash room for us to deposit trash.

Read More
Read Less

Plenty of space, comfortable bed, large bathroom

By

December 27, 2022

Enjoyed staying here-plenty of room between the kitchen/living and bedroom. The bathroom was large and clean- nice oversized walk-in shower. Dual heat zones worked well and breakfast options were great!

Read More
Read Less

Loud and dirty

By

December 08, 2022

Broken tile and furniture. Room, hallways, and stairwell need a good deep clean. The layout of the room was nice. You can hear everything! The music your neighbor is playing and the people banging above you.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and nice room

By

November 01, 2022

1. The front desk staff is friendly.
2. I like the room that has kitchen facilities, make it easier for me to cook my own food.
3. The location is very near to First Solar.
4. The bed is so big and nice for me.

Read More
Read Less

nice suite

By

October 14, 2022

the hotel was clean, the staff was nice and the location was good

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel to stay

By

September 26, 2022

Great hotel to stay for long term, great Landry for guest and back yard nice fire place! I’m would defiantly recommend guest to stay to this hotel

Read More
Read Less