Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 548 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Not great

By

October 20, 2020

club

Dar’Nae at front desk was very friendly but house keeping lady was very short with us and kind of rude because we were early. Carpets throughout hallways are filthy. Room was just okay but way overpriced. Pool was closed but we were not told this in advance even knowing we had kids with us. Breakfast was a complete letdown. Jimmy dean sandwich you have to warm up yourself. Room kind of run down but very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice convient place

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

the hotel is attractive and well kept. The remote for the TV was missing. They quickly handed me another one, but it was not completely sync'd with the system. I ended up just using my laptop. I did report the problem again when we checked out and I am guessing that they fixed the problem. Easy access from the interstate. Nothing at that exit except a gas station. Food items are at the next exit on the interstate or take the side road to the restaurants/fast food. I have stayed there twice, so I guess that means I'm OK with this Hotel. I think you will like it also.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 14, 2020

club

Had a very good stay at the hotel all of the accommodations were well thought out and the property was very clean and presentable.
I had one issue and that was we had four guest and only 3 bath towels that I could have went to the front desk and got one but we didn’t.
This was a great place to stay and I will probably stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms seemed rushed

By

October 13, 2020

club

I reserved 2 rooms a week prior to my stay.
The other member of my party was given a key to his room and there was another person in the bed watching television AKA the room was taken.
In my room, there was a used soap bar in the shower from the prior guest and the coffee mugs were not cleaned from the prior beverage.
The toilet also barely flushed and seemed to have been a problem prior as there was a large plunger next to it.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible service

By

October 12, 2020

Horrible service staff is very disrespectful and rude ! Nasty place

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and friendly service

By

October 04, 2020

platinumelite

We were traveling to Niagara Falls and stopped here on our way. The room was clean, beds comfortable, room was spacious and the staff was friendly. We like the kitchenette with the full refrigerator/freezer and couch in each room. Due to COVID the breakfast was limited but we chose a breakfast sandwich we heated in our room. The breakfast server was cheerful and helpful. We were so pleased with the accommodations and friendly staff we stopped again on our way back home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleeping and appreciated the kitchen area

By

September 28, 2020

club

Wonderful, comfortable mattress; clean bathroom; fully stocked kitchen area.

Read More
Read Less

great services and nice room

By

September 27, 2020

club

friendly staff, easy going. love it the room cleanness is super, just need some personal safe box to make it 10 instead of 9

Read More
Read Less

Good place for stopover while traveling

By

September 27, 2020

club

This provided easy access from the highway fir a good night's rest before continuing with my drive to my destination the bext day. Clean, up to date furnishings, room, well.maintained facility. Good choice for.a weary traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

September 24, 2020

club

The room is spacious and has all the comforts of home (refrigerator, stove, dinnerware etc.) and is very clean. The staff is courteous and helpful. I will definitely stay here again or any other property in this chain! Very comfortable bed too!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 24, 2020

Hotel was clean and check in was friendly yet the staff did a good job making the experience touchless. Breakfast was well done also. It was a take away bagged breakfast but again, the staff did a good job staying distant and wearing masks yet being friendly and pleasant. I’d say the staff were 100% compliant with mask wearing, which made me comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great kitchen!

By

September 22, 2020

club

I loved the kitchen and how the room was so spacious, highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less