Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 675 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Staff - Not clean

By

October 15, 2021

club

The staff was very kind and friendly. The pool was FREEZING! The room was filthy!

Read More
Read Less

BGSU PARENT WEEKEND

By

October 13, 2021

club

What a great hotel and friendly atmosphere! Staybridge is clean with helpful employees who made our stay great. Tons of opportunities to socialize as the hotel was full. Breakfast was plentiful and clean. Location was outstanding.

We will be back Dec. 16th !

Read More
Read Less

Great stay / nice hotel

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

This was my first stay at Staybridge suites. I was really impressed with the facility, amenities and the room. Nice to have breakfast service in the morning too. Great job, keep it up management

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

October 11, 2021

club

Apparantly the ceiling/ roof are made of cardboard. we could hear the people above us walking and their kids must have had lead feet. when they walked or the kids jumped, we thought they were going to come through the ceiling and the cabinets in the kitchen were shaking. I have never written a review with any negative comments, but this was a bit much for the price we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Good review

By

October 08, 2021

Great love it good service great room great workers great tea love air quality and privacy very quiet clean place

Read More
Read Less

Lodging at staybridge

By

October 06, 2021

Most of the staff there at this site was very polite, generous and respectful. A young man By the name of John was very kind to us adm treated us very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 06, 2021

club

I just love this stay the only problem was our view. We got the top all we saw was the wall room 220

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 03, 2021

I was not asked how I wanted my 500 bonus points. They were not posted to my account. Otherwise nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy

By

October 02, 2021

Very happy with staff and all involved and how clean and fresh the room was and the sheets were the softest I've ever slept on

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

September 29, 2021

club

Me and my husband loved it so much we booked again for 2 weeks later

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 26, 2021

club

This was a great place to stay for our honeymoon. It was affordable and great space-wise. Bed was super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 24, 2021

Food was great, staff was friendly, hotel was clean and we'll serviced. The bed was very firm, so much that I didn't sleep well, but pillows were great.

Read More
Read Less