Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 738 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great room for the price

By

April 14, 2021

club

This hotel was awesome and the room was perfect for what we needed!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 13, 2021

Great place to sleep and staff are great and animal friendly and they welcome you at the door

Read More
Read Less

BAD EXPERIENCE

By

April 11, 2021

club

Somehow my room got sold after being checked in. Came back after working a full day to my keys not working in my door. Called the front desk and someone was given my room with all of my stuff in it after being checked in by the assistant General manager who confirmed my 4 night stay. So all of my stuff was removed by hotel staff and thrown loosely onto a bellhop cart.. Barking dogs, hallways smelled like weed, and people running up and down the halls and slamming doors. Fire alarm went off a total of 5 times usually around 9pm and lost power for a short while as well.

Read More
Read Less

Three days at Staybridge

By

April 10, 2021

club

The hotel isn't easy to access as it is off a very busy frontage road. The lobby is quite small. The rooms are a good size except for the bathroom. There were a number of things missing or broken in our suite, like no can opener, saucepan, cutting board, hangers....The staff were very nice and extremely helpful but that didn't make up for things missing or broken in our room. The bathroom was very small, flickering lights, poor shower, tiny tub, etc. This hotel needs updating.

Read More
Read Less

Room was awesome and bed was very comfortable

By

April 06, 2021

I’m bad with names but the day I checked in the last at the front counter was very nice and helpful. She checked the room prior to giving me the key to make sure everything was taken care of. The basket that holds the shampoo and conditioner was broken and she had maintenance fix it prior to me arriving back from my event. Awesome service. Please find out who she was and thank her for her amazing service

Read More
Read Less

No towels in room

By

April 02, 2021

There were no towels in the room. Asked the front desk twice. Received them on day two. Just dropped outside the door without a knock or anything.

Read More
Read Less

Completely great overall stay

By

March 31, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel even after I had used my points and thought I was booked for two nights and they were booked for
that Friday. The hotel staff was very friendly and catered to my every need.

Read More
Read Less

No amenities stated on web site

By

March 24, 2021

Ok we loved the room and location..nothing was opened..I would have chose a different location if I had known that the fire pit was not working also the grills not working...we love to sit in front of a fire pit..also I understand that the pool was closed for what ever reason, but it was spring break...that information should be posted on the website...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 23, 2021

club

The rooms are nice , just wish they where cleaned more regularly. But due to covid it’s every two weeks. I love staybridge suites tho.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here

By

March 21, 2021

Check in is at 3. We didn’t get a room key until 4:30. Our room was disgusting. On top of that there was Sheetrock missing in the bathroom. We had a freeze, I get it. But maybe finish the room before renting it out. The elevator was disgusting. The stairwell was almost as bad. Breakfast was gross. The only staybridge I will ever stay in again is the one in Tyler, TX.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

March 17, 2021

club

The bathroom door didn’t have a door knob and the AC didn’t seem to be functioning properly.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

March 10, 2021

club

We went for my daughter’s wrestling tournament and we loved every bit of our stay we felt like we were at home! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Read Less