Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 831 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    31

Rude as can be

By

October 26, 2020

Had a great time until check out! I went to the car to drop off the luggage and my wife asked me if I wanted a receipt, I answered no. I get on the highway and get a call from the front desk person that I didn’t pay for my 3rd night. I said, “why did you ask my wife if she wanted a receipt if I hadn’t paid for my 3rd night’s stay?” No intelligent answer was given but now I have to turn back around off the highway to deal with this. I told the young person that the lady took my card when I checked in and ran it why wasn’t the room charged then? No real answer so now I’m angry. Asked her the same question again and she calls me ignorant! Swore at her and walked out. Been in over 100 hotels in my lifetime, never once been called a name until now! Oct. 25 at 9:30am

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

October 25, 2020

We were having our house interior painted, so we spent the entire week here. The staff was attentive to our needs and we slept well. Always a pleasure to see Chris and Ashley!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay ... amenities a plus

By

October 25, 2020

club

Ease of access to main road, and many local attractions nearby. Amenities are a plus and staff are very willing to help and accommodate any needs you may have. An enjoyable stay and restful sleep. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!! Highly recommend

By

October 20, 2020

This place was great!! Staff was friendly very clean room was by far one of the nicest I have ever stayed at nice home feeling

Read More
Read Less

Good bed and bathroom and firepit outback

By

October 20, 2020

club

I wish everyone wore their mask but overrall it was a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

October 12, 2020

Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.. it is very unsanitary.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms

By

October 12, 2020

I was only there one night but rooms were great affordable especially for a suite. Outdoor fire pit. All in all it was agreat stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 10, 2020

club

Very quiet at night , staff was friendly, Can't knock a star off for breakfast since we are still going through covid times. Overall a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Research guy

By

October 05, 2020

Great hotel and location. Friendly staff, great room size and comfy bed. Only issue is small bathroom size yet very clean and modern. Recently remodeled property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 05, 2020

We enjoyed our stay greatly. Wish we could have stayed longer

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

October 01, 2020

Last minute decision to stay at a hotel. Used my IHG reward points to pay for some of the room. Not problems with that or booking the room. Check in was super fast

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfy Cozy

By

September 26, 2020

Only there for a night. Staff was friendly & the room was great.
Bed & pillows were amazing!

Read More
Read Less