Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 223 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    223reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    great pillows and horrible pillows

    By

    September 25, 2016

    club

    The mattress was comfortable, but the pillows gave us a pain the neck. Also, the smoke detector constantly flashes in the dark. I had to put a towel over it to get any sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    recent stay

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    It was very convenient as far as route 422. Nice facility, friendly staff, roomy suite, AC worked awesome, and I would recommend this location to any one traveling in this location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    Overall I liked the hospitality of all the employees, that is extremely important for me.

    I would suggest to improve some minor things like:
    - Have a sewing kit available at the hotel room (bathroom area)
    - For the continental breakfast consider having either soya or almond milk for those that are vegetarians or vegans
    - Have the shuttle available after 9am, my meeting was at 1pm and I had to take a private taxi (not many available in the area) because the shuttle service what not available at that time
    - Improve the quality of the printers at the business center

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and good amenities

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed staying here for my niece's wedding. It was quiet in the room, and I did not hear much of anything from the hallways nor from outside. The bed was comfy, the breakfast was very good. It was a little challenging to find dining staff to obtain regular half and half rather than non dairy creamers. Some guests seemed annoyed that there was only strawberry cream cheese available. No staff were nearby to request plain cream cheese.
    The room was nice, clean and attractive. The amenities were nice. I didn't get a chance to use the pool but it looked nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great layout!

    By

    September 13, 2016

    We booked the room for our niece's wedding, hoping that it would accommodate our adult children and their spouses/partners and was surprised at just how perfect it was. We were all together which was fun, yet everyone had enough room to move. To have wine glasses and a fridge with an ice maker was perfect for our pre-wedding party.

    I had only one problem and one disappointment. The disappointment was a somewhat large ugly dark stain on the carpet in the living room area that looked vaguely sticky. I think everyone managed to avoid stepping on it, but it made you want to keep your shoes on for sure. I think the housekeeping staff should make removal a priority.

    The problem was with the handle of the toilet in the master bedroom which broke seconds before we checked out. That kind of thing can happen; just glad we were on our way out, and not on our way in!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel But Slow Wi-Fi Speed

    By

    August 31, 2016

    Check-in was easy and the front desk associate was friendly, recognized me as a Spire Elite member, offered me a bonus point incentive and awarded me with a room upgrade. I wanted a cup of decaf coffee and went to the coffee decanters but all were empty. I enquired at the front desk as to the reason the coffee dispensers were empty and I was told they had not been filled since breakfast and I had a coffee maker in my room along with coffee packets which I could make coffee with. The coffee maker I had in my room was a 12 cup maker along with a full pack of coffee and I did not want to waste all of the excess coffee for one cup. I returned about 2 hours later thinking the coffee dispensers would have been refilled but they were all still empty. The coffee throughout my 4 night stay was usually cold or empty except during breakfast. Disappointing to me in regards to attention to customer’s needs.

    My sitting room contained a couch, flat screen TV, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, and 2 burner electric stove. The bedroom was separate from the sitting room and had a comfortable king bed, and flat screen TV. The bathroom was clean and the sink was separate from the toilet and tub/shower area and there was enough counter space for my toiletries. The water pressure was adequate but I would have preferred a stronger water pressure flow. I very much enjoy in invigorating shower.

    My room was somewhat noisy due to what sounded like a vacuum cleaner constantly running next door. I went down to the front desk and inquired about the noise but was told they were not aware of the noise and offered to relocate me to another room. I declined because I had already unpacked and did not want to go through the packing and unpacking process again. The noise persisted during my entire stay but I got used to it.

    Breakfast was a so-so affair with the normal IHG breakfast offerings; however, the free social gathering offered Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday from 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM was a nice addition. The food variety changed each time and beer and wine was available.

    The internet speed was the slowest I have encountered for any hotel. My employment responsibilities require me to download schematics for review; however, the average download speed of 1.21 Mbps made that process painfully slow for my entire stay.

    Next time I am in the area I will have to choose another IHG hotel due to the poor internet speed which is inadequate which is a shame. I would have liked to stay again.

    Pros:
    Friendly staff which recognized me as a Spire Elite member
    Received extra points incentive and given a room upgrade
    Room was large, clean, and contained a separate sitting area along with the bedroom
    Kitchen which included fridge, microwave, and 2 burner stove was in the room
    King bed was comfortable
    Social gathering event with food and beverages was a plus

    Cons:
    Coffee decanters were either empty or contained cold coffee except during breakfast
    Breakfast was the usual IGH offerings
    Room was noisy due to equipment running (somewhere)
    Internet speed being offered was just above dial-up speed. (Not high speed as indicated)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Great Staff. Clean atmosphere. Positive experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 30, 2016

    Everything was awesome and the misses mentioned it was one of her best nights of sleep in along time. No wonder this place is always booked. Will stay again...if we can get a room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent overall hotel

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Best hotel in the area for the price. The only negative thing i have to say about the entire stay was that you should only have to press one elevator button to summon the closest elevator.......That is my only complaint, other then that. A

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Poor Internet Speed For Business Activity

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Check-in was easy and the front desk associate was friendly, recognized me as a Spire Elite member, offered me a bonus point incentive and awarded me with a room upgrade. I wanted a cup of decaf coffee and went to the coffee decanters but all were empty. I enquired at the front desk as to the reason the coffee dispensers were empty and I was told they had not been filled since breakfast and I had a coffee maker in my room along with coffee packets which I could make coffee with. The coffee maker I had in my room was a 12 cup maker along with a full pack of coffee and I did not want to waste all of the excess coffee for one cup. I returned about 2 hours later thinking the coffee dispensers would have been refilled but they were all still empty. The coffee throughout my 4 night stay was usually cold or empty except during breakfast. Disappointing to me in regards to attention to customer’s needs.
    My sitting room contained a couch, flat screen TV, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, and 2 burner electric stove. The bedroom was separate from the sitting room and had a comfortable king bed, and flat screen TV. The bathroom was clean and the sink was separate from the toilet and tub/shower area and there was enough counter space for my toiletries. The water pressure was adequate but I would have preferred a stronger water pressure flow. I very much enjoy in invigorating shower.
    My room was somewhat noisy due to what sounded like a vacuum cleaner constantly running next door. I went down to the front desk and inquired about the noise but was told they were not aware of the noise and offered to relocate me to another room. I declined because I had already unpacked and did not want to go through the packing and unpacking process again. The noise persisted during my entire stay but I got used to it.
    Breakfast was a so-so affair with the normal IHG breakfast offerings; however, the free social gathering offered Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday from 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM was a nice addition. The food variety changed each time and beer and wine was available.
    The internet speed was the slowest I have encountered for any hotel. My employment responsibilities require me to download schematics for review; however, and average download speed of 1.21 Mbps made that process painfully slow for my entire stay.
    Next time I am in the area I will have to choose another IHG hotel due to the poor internet speed which is inadequate.

    Pros:
    Friendly staff which recognized me as a Spire Elite member
    Received extra points incentive and given a room upgrade
    Room was large, clean, and contained a separate sitting area along with the bedroom
    Kitchen which included fridge, microwave, and 2 burner stove was in the room
    King bed was comfortable
    Social gathering event with food and beverages was a plus

    Cons:
    Coffee decanters were either empty or contained cold coffee except during breakfast
    Breakfast was the usual IGH offerings
    Room was noisy due to equipment running (somewhere)
    Internet speed being offered was just above dial-up speed. (Not high speed as indicated)

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 18, 2016
    Dear tommygoss, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review and for choosing to stay with us. I'm truly delighted you found the check in service, our friendly staff, shower, comfortable bed and upgraded room commendable. I am sorry that the coffee dispenser, noise disturbances, breakfast items served and internet speed did not meet your expectations. I would like to sincerely apologize and assure you that this is not the type of service we are accustomed to providing. We appreciate your feedback and allowing us the opportunity to address these issues with the appropriate people and departments. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We hope that you will return in a few months so we can show you how your comments have helped us improve in ways we never could have alone. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing stay

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Staff was wonderful and very helpful. Rooms were neat and tidy and is worth the 5 week stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choice

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay! Clean room, comfortable suite.

    Read More
    Read Less