Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 283 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    283reviews

    • 5 Stars
      199
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Very Clean and Comfortable

    By

    February 24, 2017

    club

    This hotel is a relaxing place to stay. We enjoy it from the moment we get there. The atmosphere is homey and very clean. The people are friendly and helpful. The rooms very clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Happy

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    The laundry and staff makes it all worth while. ..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Great place to stay! Friendly staff. Rooms were very clean, breakfast was great. The evening social was a first and a great added touch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    All was good. Hotel and room was clean. Drains were slow in bathroom and we couldn't change room temperature. Other than that I would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staying a way from home

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    It felt great to check-in. Josh was awesome. Then to realize the amenities? So great. I loved it . I am 39 with military and never had such a good place to stay......ever.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    Really loved staying here, staff were very friendly, clean room, kitchen in room, great price, will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room for the price and loved the breakfast

    By

    February 11, 2017

    Nice hotel (up-to-date), room was had all we needed and the price was great. We loved the breakfast, great variety.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok no great

    By

    February 10, 2017

    club

    Staff was not friendly breakfest was fair pool and pool area was cold

    Read More
    Read Less

    It had everything I needed

    By

    February 10, 2017

    club

    Excellent location for my visit's purpose. Hotel had everything that I needed: Hot breakfast; laundry room; Pantry; fitness center; and other amenities. Staff was helpful and accommodating. Social was a nice touch. I was able to use the Internet once the Front Desk staff helped me to gain access. The hot breakfast was very good. If I visit again, I plan to stay at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    StayBridge Suites Royersford, PA

    By

    February 09, 2017

    We reserved the two bedroom suite for the first time. We stay at this location every year the first weekend of Feb. We come to this location to attend out Nostalgia Race Car Team's annual Awards Banquet at Spring Ford Country Club. We usually stay in a room that is reserved by our organization. We have always been very happy with accommodations. We reserved the two bedroom suite to have more room for family. We were happy with space and layout. Problems with this suite was furniture was very,very dusty. I had to dust all furniture. There were stains on the carpet. The shower head in one of the bathrooms leaked horribly and the bathroom looked to need some repair or a good cleaning in corners. We will most likely next year reserve two of the reserved block rooms our organization reserves.
    The staff as always were efficient, polite and friendly.
    I was a bit disappointed in the quality of breakfast this year. Seems in past years the breakfast was of higher quality, with more choices and better stocked. The pantry also was not as stocked as in past years. The hot water pot had a coffee flavor. I assume the pot was used for coffee. My tea and husband's hot chocolate had a coffee taste. We could not drink the drinks made from this hot water pot.
    We will plan to return next year staying at this location when attending our annual awards banquet. I will not be reserving the two bedroom suite. Thinking I will be sticking to the reserved block of rooms. Hoping the breakfast and pantry will be better stocked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice place to stay

    By

    February 08, 2017

    As mentioned previously, the room was clean, facilities were very nice, the staff was helpful and accommodating, the breakfast was good. The only negative is this lengthy survey which asks too many questions which are similar in nature.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and the Comforts of Home

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    I was pleased with the size of the Suite and the amenities provided for the quality of the breakfast . Although my stay did not cover a Monday, Tuesday, or Wednesday night, but a light meal is provided as well and the menu looked very good.

    Read More
    Read Less