Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,5

    based on 295 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    295reviews

    • 5 Stars
      206
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Spacious rooms and great service.

    By

    aprile 26, 2017

    Starting to signs of age but rooms are clean and modern. Nice socializing areas inside and out. Great staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Push staff to do their job

    By

    aprile 16, 2017

    club

    -avoid asking for a clean room-it will take them 3 times to get it right.
    -breakfast is fine. if you can work it with-in the defined hours.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    aprile 10, 2017

    I have traveled to the same location for more than two years at least every other month. The staff is always amazing, the breakfast has a variety of foods and is clean and fresh in the presentation. I never hear a sound outside of my room. There was a lot of dust under the bed and the kitchen wasn't property stocked by the staff was snap on it. I always feel like I'm home when I get to my room, I feel free to wander in my jammies all morning and no one blinks an eye. I will be visiting again in June and again in August. Please recognize Christian, the gentleman at the desk over night. He's been there since my first visit and is happy to chat for a few minutes and has always remembered me by name. FOR HIS PERFORMANCE, HE DESERVES SERIOUS RECOGNITION!!! See you in June!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms

    By

    aprile 05, 2017

    club

    King suites were very spacious and it allowed for all of us to congregate in one room. We had booked a total of 3 rooms for 6 adults. The kitchen was fully stocked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    March 11

    By

    marzo 23, 2017

    Staff friendly.Room clean.Expensive for one night stay, other sites give better prices.This is more for extended stay.Shiuld have rooms priced for single nights without kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good but needs better cleaning and action when things go wrong

    By

    marzo 21, 2017

    The suites are good but need proper cleaning before each guest arrives. When problems arise staff should respond and not tell guests that they are wrong about loud noise from adjoining rooms! A radio had been set to come on in the middle of the night in an adjacent room that was unoccupied.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and spacious and quiet

    By

    marzo 20, 2017

    The 2 bed room suite is ideal for sharing or families traveling

    Read More
    Read Less

    2nd best place to be snowed in.

    By

    marzo 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Greeted with smiles, checked in quickly with the bonus discovery of complimentary food and beverage social gathering each afternoon of my stay. Friendly staff from the desk, the cook, and the cleaning staff. Major snow storm was dealt with as if it were a normal day. Plowed the lot and hand shoveled each car to the doors. Enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Carpet stained

    By

    marzo 15, 2017

    As I said before the hotel is looking shabby with carpet stains. The cable was out and was told it was because of the previous nights storm however, it was out since the night before.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Gathering

    By

    marzo 14, 2017

    This hotel was warm, cozy, neat and clean. Staff are amazingly friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay, staff were very nice

    By

    marzo 13, 2017

    Staff very helpful throughout the stay
    Room was very nice
    Bed was comfortable
    Food was very good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    marzo 01, 2017

    club

    We stay here because it is close to our daughter's apartment in Phoenixville. Very comfortable. Next time we might bring our dog.

    Read More
    Read Less