Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 248 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    248reviews

    • 5 Stars
      177
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Good review

    By

    July 26, 2017

    Other than the breakfast the stay was wonderful and we'll more than likely be staying here again versus the holiday Inn Express.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Travel

    By

    July 24, 2017

    Excellent Place... Great Service by the entire Staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderfully accommodating staff. Wonderful manager, Kristen, went over and

    By

    July 22, 2017

    Love staying at this Staybridge which is conveniently located next to Angelo State campus and baseball fields. Rooms are great, hotel staff goes over and beyond to ensure guests have a pleasant experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite Place

    By

    July 22, 2017

    San Angelo Staybridge is our favorite place to stay when working in the area or when visiting San Angelo. Friendly, courteous staff, clean rooms and area. Comfortable beds and nice rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 22, 2017

    Hotel was great. Quiet and met needs. Kitchen was great. Wish there were more towel set ups. The pool and hot tub needed cleaning. Jacuzzi area wasn't working. A great place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Where is the Staff?

    By

    July 21, 2017

    My recent stay was excellent. However, I now find myself in need of a copy of my receipt and no one has answered the direct phone line in over 24 hours. There is not even an available option to leave a voicemail. I followed up with email, no response either. I just contacted IHG directly, they cannot get a response nor are they able to contact any of their managers. I needed this receipt yesterday. This is not the level of service I expect from this brand.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable stay.

    By

    July 21, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable and easily accessed. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Price was a little high compared to other motels in area, but I would probably stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    July 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    The location- Located off one of the main streets, this is easy to get to from several of the main highways leading into town. It is also within throwing distance to Angelo State and has some restaurants nearby as well.

    Value-the kitchenette and breakfast areas are good nice to haves. The kitchette allows a person to buy water, sodas, beer, etc. The inckuded breakfast is nice for when a pwrson doesn't want to leave the facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Check in easy

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    I did not have a reservation and checked in earlier than most people would. I did not have to wait before getting a room. My husband and I were able to settle in right away. I was offered the opportunity to sign up for for future discounts as anIHG member. I usually stay at another chain.I was very impressed with my stay at an IHG and look forward to staying at another soon. I travel sometimes monthly usually averaging 2-3 nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean hotel

    By

    July 17, 2017

    Front desk staff was less than professional however, my overall stay at this hotel was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip to visit son at Goodfellow AFB

    By

    July 16, 2017

    The best part of our stay was the breakfast. Alesia was the most friendly person at the hotel. She even made waffles for my children who were asleep so they would not miss breakfast.

    The pool was nice, but the whirlpool/hot tub was broken and a worker said it had been broken for months.

    One morning there was a seemingly intoxicated man sleeping in the lobby. The front desk workers were ignoring the situation. Finally the maintenance man chased him away.

    We asked twice for an extra blanket and were told that there weren't any.

    The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The air conditioning was excellent.

    The socials were great. It was so nice to be able to eat dinner at the hotel and not have to go out.

    I would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for your money.

    By

    July 15, 2017

    I wish we stayed Staybridge on our first night. we disvered this hotel during our last night on our 10day road-trip. Will use this first before other hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less