Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 156 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    156reviews

    • 5 Stars
      109
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Currently under construction

    By

    April 27, 2016

    The entire property is under construction which is not relaxing or inviting

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing stay in SA

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    This hotel property was currently under construction and still our single night over stay was very relaxing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to rest your weary body

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    All about this location is great. Close to reastuarnts. located in a nice part of town. Super clean and the Staff are awesome!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Toilet didn't work

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Okay so here we are again for another doctor visit. We get to our room and the TV works YAY. My husband goes to the bathroom and the toilet doesn't work this time around. When you push the handle to flush all it does is fills with water. We called downstairs and tell the staff, Alyssa. We ask her for a plunger and she says she doesn't have one that they are locked in the maintenance room. We tell her what is happening and ask her for another room. She responds with wait and see if the water goes down, if it doesn't then I'll see if we have another room. After a while the water does go down but everytime we go to the bathroom and flush it does the same thing, fills to the top and slowly drains. Everything else with our stay is fine as always, bed is comfortable, room is clean, bathroom is clean and the breakfast is good. My husband says we aren't staying here any more but I'm sure on my next appt we will be here. Also you as a Hotel have to understand, when we come and stay at your hotel or any other guest stays at your hotel and the only reason is for a dr appt /procedure for the next day, we have enough on our minds than to worry about if everything in our hotel room will work. Thank you

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 17, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness, sleep quality, rooms, and value. However, I regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been for the disappointments you had with the customer service delivered. I am sorry for the issued you had experienced with the bathroom and for the service letdown from our front desk. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Still TV problems

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Here we are on another dr visit so we stay with Staybridge. When we made the reservations we asked to make sure the tv works. We got to our room, the tv works but the volume on the tv, you couldn't hear. We turned it all the way up and still the sound is very low. Everything else in the room is find, bed is comfortable, room is clean, bathrooms are clean we just keep having tv problems when staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    TV didn't work

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Me and my husband chose to stay with you due to it being a little bit of an easier ride to the hopsital. Our trips are usually for my medical visits/procedures. On this stay everything was fine but the TV didn't work. The staff tried to get it to work even brought in another TV and still couldn't get it to work. We enjoy laying in bed, watching the news then drifting off to sleep and we couldn't do that on this visit. Don't get me wron, the bed was very comfortable, the room was clean, bathroom was clean and the breakfast was real good. The TV is the only complaint we had on this trip.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 17, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding your stay at our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Thank you for noting the customer service delivered by our hotel staff and it is good to read that your stay was comfortable. I am sorry to learn, though, that the television did not work during your stay with us. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments are documented and will be reviewed in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction for our valued guests. We consistently strive to meet and exceed our guests' expectations and your comments will certainly help us achieve this goal. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay as always

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    Great stay as always. Rooms and hotel are clean. Staff is friendly. In room kitch is very convenient for extended stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Dear Dawn 16, Thank you so much for your review on your experience at our hotel. We thank you for pointing out our friendly staff and clean rooms as we strive for excellence in these areas. We hope to see you again soon and help your experience be closer to home like! Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Safe, Friendly and Convenient

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Staybridge Suites is a great place to stay while doing Business, of just visiting San Angelo, Texas.

    They just completed a renovation to a beautiful modern appearance. The rooms are very spacious, I stay in the 1 bedroom Suite that provides a Living area, Kitchen, Breakfast Bar, a separate area to do work, and a separate bedroom.

    The Breakfast and Socials are all included with your room purchase. The breakfast has many choices to feed and satisfy anyone's taste.

    If you are coming to San Angelo, stay at this Hotel. You won't be disappointed with this Facility.

    BTW, it has a great Fitness area and clean outdoor pool

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Dear BRT1959, Thank you so much for your review on your stay with us. We are glad you really enjoyed it and we take pride in being able to serve our guests with great customer service. We hope to be your place like home anytime you visit the San Angelo area. Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel under renovation

    By

    March 12, 2016

    The hotel was under renovation. We experienced a number of issues at check-in. Fire alarm in the first room chirped every 30 seconds (change the battery staff!). TV also didn't work. And the floor reeked of paint fumes. Moved to another room and the key cards didn't work. Hotel staff was OK, but surely didn't impress on resolving said issues. We won't be staying at this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Dear WRAY70, Thank you for your recent review. We always strive to provide the best service possible and we are sad to hear we fell short. We are renovating the hotel to make it better for our guests and we do understand it can sometimes come at an inconvenience to the guest and we apologize for that. If there is anything I can do for you please contact me directly at the hotel. Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 22, 2016
    Dear WRay70, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of your goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by our renovation, fire alarm and TV. We also regret your disappointments with our staff. We understand the discomfort these have caused you. Rest assured your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 16, 2016

    Great hotel. Rooms were great and very spacious. The room had been updated and was very nice and clean. All staff was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2016
    Dear KMA238, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on your experience at our hotel. We appreciate any and all feedback from our guests. We also appreciate you mentioning our great newly renovated rooms and amazing staff! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room accomadatins were great except for the TV.

    By

    February 16, 2016

    club

    Room was great. Bed was confortable;. But only one channel on TV.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2016
    Scit Team, Thank you so much for your review on your stay with our hotel. We apologize you had some issues with your TV working we are renovating currently and replacing all TVs as well so come back and see our new fancy hotel! Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Water temperture

    By

    January 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    First had no hot way water, I informed front dead at 630 a.m..
    When I return Ed no one was informed. Front desk Rep have me another room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear VictorIXxxxxx, Thank you so much for your recent review of your stay with us. We are currently under a full renovation to address all of these concerns. We hope to see you back soon for our freshly renovated hotel! Have a great day. Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less