Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 711 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Home away from home!

By

October 28, 2020

club

I stayed at the Staybridge Suites here in San Angelo, Texas for approximately 14 days due to exposure to Covid-19. The staff made my stay as comfortable as possible during this trying time in my life.
The Staybridge Suites was my first choice in hotels after having stayed in this hotel on numerous other occasions.
I will ALWAYS recommend this hotel to all that visit San Angelo, Texas.
It is definitely my home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

A Smile that just makes your day

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Clean. Excellent Staff. A Night Manager who truly provides service with a smile! The Desk Clerk provided detail information about room cleanliness and safety. Where the dishes would be located and why. Each Staff Member asked if they could be of service. The Breakfast Staff was extremely friendly an apologized for the limited variety. Everybody made the best of a bad situation.
Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

October 26, 2020

club

Stayed in King suite. Nice spacious room with good floor space. Great staff. Comfy bed. Will recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

October 21, 2020

Always stay here when I need a room and San Angelo and they never disappoint

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Suites San Angelo

By

October 20, 2020

club

The stay was comfortable. We greatly appreciated an open lobby and limited hot breakfast. The fitness center was clean and adequate. Lots of seating available outside by the pool. Staff was very helpful and polite. We will definitely stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay!

By

October 19, 2020

Overall this is a wonderful place to stay. I had my kids and in laws with me and we all love it! Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 19, 2020

Great place to stay.
I like that it’s a full size fridge / freezer in the kitchen. Wish the had an Owen.

Read More
Read Less

Lacking Cleanliness

By

October 14, 2020

club

The room was dirty and not clean enough to my standards. The hotel had run out of breakfast and only offers bacon and potatoes even though there was still 40 minutes left for serving.

Read More
Read Less

The Best!!!

By

October 14, 2020

This hotel has everything you need and the very best staff. Also a great location and so many amenities, I would recommend to anyone going to San Angelo TX and you cant beat the price.

Read More
Read Less

All around the BEST

By

October 13, 2020

Our first choice is always Staybridge and always will be! It’s great!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful stay at Staybridge. Room was very comfortable and I appreciate the staff being sanitary conscious. I wish the breakfast buffet was available, but I understand it can't be yet. I prefer to start my day healthy and there weren't many options for that.

Read More
Read Less

Really comfortable Ned.

By

October 10, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, staff was very friendly and professional. I only wished you all would require the hotels to allow us to us points on weekends. Every time I try to use points on weekends the hotel always says no points nights available. It is extremely aggravating.

Read More
Read Less