Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 169 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    169reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    Every time I travel to San Angelo, this is the place I stay, staff is very nice and the rooms are nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    all great but pillows

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    everything was great but the pillows and price Would recommend this over other hotels in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place, overall...

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Neat suite, nifty pool, just be fast on breakfast or they'll pull it out ! LOL.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place, Aging, but Well Run.

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Only complaint is a crotchety wifi that cuts off access frequently and can't return to the Login Page. Needs a fix or (as in quite a few hotels) the desk knows a workaround.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A visiting military family

    By

    June 21, 2016

    This property is amazing and is in a great area! Very close to Goodfellow AFB, which is why we were there, visiting my husband who is stationed there for his job training. Front desk staff, housekeeping and the breakfast room team member, I believe her name is Alesia is fantastic! Most of the front desk staff and Alesia knew me and my kids by name. Very friendly, always willing to help. If we get an opportunity to go back to San Angelo, this is definitely where I will stay with my family. This property is so close to attractions, lots to do in San Angelo. Thank you staff at Staybridge for making mine, my daughter's and my son's stay a great one!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    Kopp-in-315, Thank you so much for your review on our hotel! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and our wonderful breakfast person Aleisha, she is a great asset to our company. We appreciate also your time to write and recognize all these things about our staff in San Angelo and we hope to see you back again soon. At the Staybridge we make you feel like home away from home! Thanks again, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    The suite was spacious and clean plenty of room when traveling with children.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    Dear Catpat02, We are glad to hear you loved the space of our large suites and very detailed housekeeping staff. We hope to again see you if you are traveling to our area. Thank you again for your business and allowing us to serve you with excellent service. Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed my stay here very much...great room and great extras

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    Dear CJNeu, Thank you so much for your recent review of your stay with us in San Angelo. We are thrilled you enjoyed our large spacious suites and extra free amenities. We value your feedback and your experience with us is most important. Safe Travels, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelent staff

    By

    June 19, 2016

    Hotel is going through an extensive remodel and the staff is making the best of the situation. I enjoy staying at this hotel, room are comfortable and the breakfast is always good, better than most hotel breakfast offerings. Social is great. The remodel was needed and should look and function well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    Dear Blue1954, Thank you so much for staying with us and reviewing your stay with us. We are thrilled you had a good experience during our renovation and we are making the hotel much better for our guests each and every day. We strive to offer as many options for our breakfast and social and are very pleased to here how much you enjoyed it. Thank you again for your business. Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    June 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was very clean, the staff was very friendly. They are renovating this property so breakfast was served out of slow cookers in a upstairs business room, which did not do the breakfast any justice. The Breakfast attendant was very friendly, the food was not good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    Dear AirForceEd, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on your recent stay. We are sorry to hear you had a less than expected experience with the food during our renovation we are pleased to announce our breakfast center is open and fully renovated! We hope to see you again and make your experience even better. Thanks for your time. Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    I would recommend this hotel for its staff and sleeping accommodations, but not for the food.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    Dear Carl7777, Thank you so much for your review on your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear you had some issues with the food and would love for you to contact us and give us some more feedback on how we could make it better. We feel as if we offer many choices for our breakfast and social hour and make it as plentiful as possible. Thank you for your time and we hope you have a great day. Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review of Stay

    By

    May 25, 2016

    Overall great accommodations, great staff and experience. Was not a big fan of the breakfast bar.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location to San Angelo University

    By

    May 10, 2016

    My son's interested in attending San Angelo University, so we chose this location due to the proximity of the campus. Front desk agent was extremely nice, and was able to accommodate our request for two beds. During our stay the hotel was going through a renovation, but it did not impact the most of the amenities. The business center was closed but it wasn't a need for us during our stay. Breakfast Host was extremely nice and chatted with us during breakfast. Wonderful stay and I would recommend the property!

    Read More
    Read Less