Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 180 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    180reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Rock Star Service

    By

    26 December 2016

    I was greeted by Jordan at the front desk. She allowed early check-in, upgraded my room, and treated my like a rock star. Kudos to Jordan. Had a great room and a pleasant stay. Only problem was the sleeper sofa.......had numerous white stains all over the seating surface. Had to cover it with a blanket.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall experience.

    By

    03 December 2016

    I would recommend the Staybridge Suites Hotel in San Angelo to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 December 2016
    Steve57a, Thank you so much for you review on our hotel. We appreciate the kind words and cannot wait to make your experience great again! Safe travels as always.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy Bedding

    By

    18 November 2016

    Nice rooms and gazebo, didnt get a chance to use gym but it looked worth trying out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 November 2016
    Dear Zizzle345, Thank you so much for your review on our hotel. We are glad you liked the look of our newly renovated fitness center. We would love to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight in San Angelo

    By

    17 November 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice Hotel Locations not bad, Have some selection of resturants within close to hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 November 2016
    Dear MCH60, Thank you so much for your review on our hotel. We are glad you loved our location and the selection of restaurants close. We hope to be your choice anytime you come to the area. Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay away

    By

    02 November 2016

    Front desk staff are great.

    That is the only thing good about this property.
    I left a message and sent an email for the manager to call me but he never has.

    The kitchen "lady" my first night here was missing in action, There were no plates and very little food. No one in the kitchen, so I go to the front desk and no one there either. I picked up the house phone and dialed 0 and they came out. I told the girl there was very little food and no plates. The girl went back through the same door, returned and said "Its in the oven". I said "I still need a dish" she said "she is coming". I looked in the direction the girl had nodded and there was an older lady walking towards the dining area. I approached her and before I could speak she scowled at me "IT'S IN THE OVEN!". I opened my mouth to ask for a dish and before I could speak she once again with more venom scowled "I SAID,,IT'S IN THE OVEN!!!"
    I turned to the girl at the counter and said, 'I do not need to be scolded like a child because she is not doing her job' and I went out for dinner.

    The next morning I dreaded coming down for breakfast and was happy to see this time is was a different lady.
    I went to get some breakfast and the scrambles eggs were burnt and dried to the steam table pan. The kitchen lady was in a conversation with another customer so I decided to get some coffee while waiting for her to do her job. One coffee cup was upside down on the cup tray and when I picked it up the inside of the cup was filthy. I then went and stood nearby so she would know I needed something. Finally she noticed me and I said "Excuse me miss but,,,," and she interrupted me and said "I have a sign up that we have no cups!". I said "There is a cup there but it's dirty". She said, 'I would have to put it in the dishwasher and everything!" so I said "I am supposed to have breakfast with no coffee because you refuse to wash a cup"... and once again she said "I have a sign up, NO CUPS"....
    I did without breakfast that day.

    I seems like the kitchen staff do not care about the quality of food or service they provide. I also saw friends of the kitchen staff come in off the street and got 5 star treatment. Obviously the manager cannot be bothered because the front desk staff told me they have this exact complaint from guests every week and nothing is being done, They requested that I report it because it is embarrassing to them.

    I love Staybridge and always stay at one if there is one but San Angelo Staybridge I will avoid like the plague.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 November 2016
    My nickname is Bob, I apologize for the issues you had while staying with us. I would like to speak with you directly as I have checked my voicemail each and every day and have had nothing from you. Please call me directly at 325-653-1500 and ask for Brandon I will be glad to discuss this with you. It is unusual to see complaints about our breakfast staff as each and every one here has many years tenure with nothing but great comments. I will look forward to speaking with you on this and coming to a resolution promptly. Thank you again for staying with us and we look to hear from you soon. Thanks, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    New Reneovations

    By

    02 November 2016

    Beautiful new Renovations to the Interior of the Hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 November 2016
    Dear Lala55, Thank you so much for your review on our hotel. We appreciate you enjoyed our new renovations and facilities! We are very proud of our new look at San Angelo Staybridge. We hope to get to see you again soon. Save Travels, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place

    By

    17 October 2016

    Everything was good at this hotel. The breakfast could have a few more options for people with celiac's disease "Gluten Allergy" but overall this is one of the better hotels in San Angelo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 November 2016
    Dear Eric C, Thank you so much for your recent review with us. We usually have gluten free waffles and other items out for the guests, we apologize if we were out of stock when you visited our location. We hope to see you again soon and if you make sure to let our reservations know your allergy we will make sure we have it very stocked for you! Thanks so much, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite place to stay in San Angelo

    By

    17 October 2016

    Great staff, nice rooms, good beds, place looks good after remodel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 November 2016
    Dear Blue1954, Thank you so much for your review on your hotel stay with us. We appreciate you letting us know you enjoy our great remodel and wonderful staff. We hope to have the pleasure to serve you again soon! Thanks, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    21 September 2016

    club

    Great area and quality of stay. Breakfast and dinner options provided were very nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 September 2016
    Dear dbp15, Thank you so much for your review on your stay with us. We are very happy you enjoyed our breakfast with many fresh options. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again,
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    06 September 2016

    good stay clean rooms . the front desk lady was nice and actually listened to our request for a low level room due to medical issues
    enjoyed stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 September 2016
    Dear lala1980, Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our great customer service in your time of need. We do appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we cannot wait to see you again. Thanks again,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    07 August 2016

    club

    Bed was awesome; staff was exceptional, and the hotel was quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    22 July 2016

    club

    Every time I travel to San Angelo, this is the place I stay, staff is very nice and the rooms are nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 August 2016
    Dear Brownhair60, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel when you come to San Angelo. We are very excited to hear your stay was pleasant as we always strive to provide the best stay for all of our guests. See you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less