Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1711 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1147
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    98

Good hotel

By

October 26, 2021

club

Average stay at a staybridge suites hotel, the room could use more cooking equipment but overall a good hotel

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel

By

October 25, 2021

Hotel was not peaceful.. room sheets, rugs and shower, kitchen chairs and tables were dirty.
Loud construction early in the early until late in the evening.
Shower drain was clogged…water filled while you shower

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

October 24, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel has comfortable rooms and is currently undergoing a renovation to refresh it that is needed.

Read More
Read Less

Constructive feedback for a routine stay

By

October 24, 2021

platinumelite

I will attempt to be constructive but I had two major issues while I stayed at the hotel: 1.) I checked in late at night and did not notice anything wrong with my bed then. I woke up the next morning covered in ants. Absolutely gross and unacceptable. 2.) I had issues on the way to and from the airport via airport shuttle. Specifically, on the morning I was supposed to depart the note on the front counter stated that "scheduled shuttles are every 15

Read More
Read Less

Camas y almohadas muy cómodas.

By

October 22, 2021

club

Muy bonita la ciudad, hotel muy bien ubicado, cerca de todo. Buena atención de todos en el hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Going from excellent to bad

By

October 20, 2021

En el Proceso de remodelar está perdiendo la elegancia y calidad y sobre todo el sentimiento de acogedor y sentirse como en casa
Para dar paso a frío y poca calidad en terminados y limpieza
Nos duele pensar en cambiar de hotel
Era nuestro hogar en SAT

Read More
Read Less

Dirty outdated rooms

By

October 19, 2021

Stayed in the hotel for the 2 bedroom suite. Carpets and furnishings were stained, tattered and outdated. Room was loud (road noise) beds were lumpy and old. Bathroom was tiny. If you book here INSIST on an updated room

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were not finished before I checked in

By

October 19, 2021

club

We showed up a little early but I was told the room was ready. When I get inside I find a hole in the wall from the door and the fridge and bathtub were dirty. I went back down to let the front desk worker know just so I wouldn’t have to pay for the hole and he literally just sat there and did nothing. The hotel was under renovation so the parking lot was dirty and one of the elevators didn’t work. I checked the rest of the room and it looked fine. Overall stay was alright but I will not be going back to this location. I have been to a couple other locations of the Staybridge suites because I love the hotel but this location was not satisfactory

Read More
Read Less

everything was very well

By

October 18, 2021

nicely comfortable and the staff people were very polite the food was very nice also rooms were very clean and the view that I had was outstanding I do recommend this facility

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

October 18, 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this property. Staff very friendly and welcoming from check in throughout the stay. Mrs Dee, the Breakfast attendant, went above and beyond to ensure I was greeted and taken care of each morning. Customer service like this will guarantee my business at this property and another IHG hotels in the future. Super close and easy to access airport and freeways too!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

October 15, 2021

The hotel seemed to be under renovation so there was a lot of trash in the parking area and one of the elevators wasn’t working. I got to the room and it seemed pretty nice but it was dirty; there were stains on the fridge and the shower was a little dirty. There was also a hole in the wall behind the door when you walk in. The breakfast was pretty decent but underwhelming and the location was very nice. Overall I would say I was unsatisfied and I probably won’t be staying at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Stay Bridge

By

October 13, 2021

club

Me and my grandkids had a grand time at the Stay Bridge In

Read More
Read Less