Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 586 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    586reviews

    • 5 Stars
      462
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Quiet, comfortable bed and excellent service.

    By

    June 23, 2017

    club

    Our room was quiet. We did not hear our neighbors. We slept very well in the comfortable beds. The service was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay especially with family or on business

    By

    June 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Recommend Nice place to stay especially with family or on business

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, comfortable

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    The hotel appears fresh and well-maintained. My bed was very comfortable and fresh-feeling. The room was clean, spacious, and quiet. The morning breakfast buffet was fresh, with plenty of hot and cold options, including eggs, sausage, cereal, fruit, waffles, breads, and juice. The seating areas are spacious enough with options for table or counter. There was an iron, ironing board, spacious closet, clean bathroom and kitchenette. Near the breakfast seating area the hotel also has a table, sofa, chair relaxing area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great 2 bedroom Suite

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    My kids loved having their own room. This in itself made our stay very bearable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks

    By

    June 19, 2017

    Enjoyed the stay thanks. Be sure to HEAT the food before serving.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location / comfortable stay

    By

    June 19, 2017

    The front desk staff were very nice and inviting. The fitness room is well kept. Once in your room, it's very quiet with no noise from hallways. I very much enjoy staying at Staybridge as often as I can. This one is no exception. It's very close to several restaurants and stores. Easy access to major roads. I recommend this one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent!

    By

    June 18, 2017

    club

    Elisa at the front desk made everything great!! Had to have a car picked up at the location AFTER we left the hotel and she made everything smooth going! Hats off to Elisa!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff!

    By

    June 17, 2017

    I can always count on a great experience from the staff at this location. The staff at this location is always polite and willing to go above and beyond to ensure my stay it's always a positive one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night sleep

    By

    June 17, 2017

    club

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling out of San Antonio airport 5 minute wait for the shuttle and 5 minutes to get there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing for a Staybridge

    By

    June 15, 2017

    club

    Staybridge is one of the finest concepts and I always opt to stay here when traveling with my family. I love the breakfast although I missed it this visit because I slept in (due to a restless night because of bedroom area temperature). This location was disappointing because the bedroom in the one bedroom suites was very warm due to poor air condition circulation. You have to keep the bedroom doors open at all times to keep it tolerable. Living room/kitchen area was fine. The front desk did not have a fan I could borrow and offered no suggestions or help. My bathroom sink was stopped up but luckily the kitchen sink worked great so we found ourselves using it to brush our teeth there. I was also charged more on my credit card than what my check out receipt indicated. The rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable with lots of pillows. I may try it again because I do love Staybridge!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 15, 2017

    club

    My stay was excellent! The employees were extremely helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    Comfortable room close to the airport. Free breakfast was nice. Felt more secure with the gated parking area accessible using guest room card. Not far also from local restaurants and shopping. Wi-fi was decent, although not as fast as at home. Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less