Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 530 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    530reviews

    • 5 Stars
      416
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Huge rooms and great service.

    By

    April 30, 2017

    The complete experience was perfect for my needs. I will definitely be returning to Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very homely

    By

    April 28, 2017

    I some how missed the cleanliness of the room and couldn't go back. The room was very clean and the temperature was good. Nice and cold.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites San Antonio

    By

    April 28, 2017

    club

    What a beautiful location and hotel to meet and exceed our expectations. We enjoyed everything we could at this location and will be back when we come to San Antonio again.

    Staff were fantastic, price was excellent and access to and from airport were second to none. Thank You for making our first 2 nights in Texas most excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    April 27, 2017

    club

    We left another hotel in the area because it was awful. Our trip sucked until we transferred to your hotel. Then it became a pleasant experience. The price was ok but with our tight budget it would be nice to get a small discount somewhere. The hotel and staff was a pleasant surprise from the hotel we moved from. I liked that it was close to down town and the airport. Thanks again for the nice stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Toilet not cleaned

    By

    April 27, 2017

    club

    Poor response from staff to get toilet cleaned. Nothing more to say, but they require 50 characters or they will not go to the next screen. Poor survey also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 25, 2017

    club

    My family was in between homes and needed a place to stay while we waited and the staff at this location was very helpful and extremely kind. This helped my family alot with the stress of moving and having to stay in a hotel for so long. If I ever go anywhere, i would definitely stay at a Staybridge again. Thank you to all the front desk, housekeeping, and management for being so kind and halpful to my family during this stressful time in our lives!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just a short stay

    By

    April 23, 2017

    Very Good Service would stay again if in the city of San Antonio

    Read More
    Read Less

    MI EXPERIENCIA

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    ESTE HOTEL ES CONOCIDO POR MI Y MI FAMILIA HACE MUCHOS AÑOS, SIEMPRE LS EXPERIENCIA HA SIDO BUENA SIN EMABRGO A ÚLTIMAS FECHAS SE HA DEMERITADO UN POCOLA LIMPIEZA

    Read More
    Read Less

    Estacionamiento

    By

    April 21, 2017

    Poca capacidad de estacionamiento.

    Hay problemas para buscar lugar en las noches.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    The hotel was great! My husband and son loved it! It was very comfortable the hotels is in a great area, you can walk to a lot of restaurants!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Say Yes to StayBridge San Antonio

    By

    April 17, 2017

    club

    StayBridge San Antonio is a definite place to stay. the property is surprisingly beautiful but be sure to "pack your patience" when checking in. it took a while to get through the check in process. Be sure to have your IHG member number with you and ready otherwise the staff will not wait for you to retrieve it.

    I liked the gated property which gave me a better sense of security than an open property.

    The rooms were spacious and very beautiful. Their woodwork and layout surprised me. The kitchen in my suite was very well equipped with surprisingly high quality equipment.

    The beer

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfy bed and nice staff

    By

    April 14, 2017

    club

    Rooms are always clean, staff is always nice and helpful, and the pool area was relaxing.

    Read More
    Read Less