Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 447 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    447reviews

    • 5 Stars
      348
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Buen servicio

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Son hoteles amplios, limpios, con buena atención, bien ubicados, prácticos,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good rooms

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    I asked for smoking room, most of the smoking rooms in other hotels have a strong tobacco odor, but in this hotel I could barely notice it! amazing!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Oscar, C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente Opción para hospedarse en San Antonio TX

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Ubicado en un lugar Muy Céntrico para poder visitar los atractivos de la Ciudad y también cerca de Centros Comerciales para hacer Shopping.
    Muy Agradable y cómodo en la habitación y sus Instalaciones.
    Muy Recomendable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Oscar, C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mrs.Guinn

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Room always nice and clean, staff are polite. I went down late for breakfast but it was good and a nice selection.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oscar C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A family getaway

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Breakfast was very good, pool was nice and clean, room was clean, but the only problem is that the parking lot is very small

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sorry that the parking was an issue, we will bring this up in our next meeting to find alternate solutions. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oscar, C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comodidad y limpieza

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Camas y almohadas muy cómodas. Limpieza general excelente en toda la suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Oscar, C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    long stay

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Having to stay away from home for a long time I could not have asked for a better hotel. the staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast daily is above what I have had at other locations and the social nights are great. Love the heated pool & hot tub.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oscar, C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and hotel amenities

    By

    January 07, 2017

    Enjoy this hotel and location. Great service with friendly staff and ease of getting checked in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oscar, C General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oscar, C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable bed, great heated pool and BBQ area

    By

    January 05, 2017

    The room and facility are very clean. The bed was as comfortable as my bed at home (very comfortable). We loved using the heated pool and bbq's. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was great having the free laundry. The secured parking area was good as well. The only problem with the parking was that if we were not back at the hotel by 8:30 or 9:00 pm it was hit and miss to find a spot in the secured parking area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oscar, C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    I loved my stay! My favorite part was the free dinner and free drinks. I would recommend this hotel to other family members and friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oscar, C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    A spacious room with 2 queens and a pull out sofa. The size was great but I would re-poaition rhe vents so they aren't eight above the beds. Otherwise, a great room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oscar C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Buen hotel

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Excelente hotel, suites muy grandes y confirtables.
    La gente es muy atenta.
    Lo unico que no me gusto es que había mucha gente en el lugar para desayunar (pantry), no habia lugar donde sentarse. No se si por la fecha ( año nuevo) habia mucha gente.
    Excelente ubicacion a unas cuadras del mall

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Oscar, C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less