Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 444 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    444reviews

    • 5 Stars
      323
    • 4 Stars
      74
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great personnel

    By

    March 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    The workers went out of their way to help in every way needed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Should be your only place to stay at.

    By

    March 27, 2017

    The hotel is situated very close to convention center, without the hassle of other hotels and traffic. Only a block away from Alibis bar, which is a great dive bar! Hotel staff is outstanding and friendly. Manager socials are excellent. Housekeeping is excellent. Parking situation is great too!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and nice rooms

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was excellent. Clean rooms and felt like a home away from home. Has everything you need. The beds were very comfortable. Housekeeping were very friendly. The free breakfast was delicious and they did a great job keeping up with refilling the buffet. The location was easy access in and out. Really enjoyed that you can walk to the Riverwalk. We have 3 children and they really enjoyed the walk. About a 10 minute walk. We would love to come back soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location and amenities a definite plus BUT this time not good stay

    By

    March 27, 2017

    We usually love to stay at this place and will likely stay again. However, this stay was a nightmare. It was 26 degrees outside and the fire alarm goes off at 2am and everyone is awakened by loud alarm and asked to exit the hotel via 10 flights of stairs. I had just had knee surgery so the trek down was painful plus being freezing cold with just the clothes you can gather quickly.
    Left to freeze outdoors for more than 40min before being allowed to come back in. A False alarm. Glad the alarms work had their been a true fire and not a fire drill.
    Front desk said we would receive extra 1000 amenity points to our Rewards but that never showed up.
    Did not sleep 2 hours on the bed before having to checkout. Not restful at all this time around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good option for Convention / Conference

    By

    March 26, 2017

    Good option for walking to convention center if you don't want to pay premium to stay on The Riverwalk.

    Smoke restaurant next door is a hidden gem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Property

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Enjoyed our Big League Weekend! Central location to Downtown San Antonio. Easy walking distance to the Riverwalk and Rivercenter Mall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Great staff and all employees
    Excellent atmosphere
    Great breakfast except for eggs! Need to be real!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in San Antonio

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    We could only stay one day. Wished we had more time. This was our first stay at a Staybridge Suites. We usually do Holiday Inn Express. We were highly impressed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reservations don't mean much

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    I set a reservation through central booking for a non-smoking suite. When we checked in, they sent us to a smoking room that smelled like it had hosted a cigar party the night before. The clerk informed me that there were indeed 7 empty non-smoking rooms, but he could not transfer my family to one because they were reserved. The fact that I too had a reservation did not mean a thing.

    To top it off, one of the facial rags had fresh lipstick on it, but was folded in a way to hide it. I informed the front desk of this, and was told that I had to come downstairs and pick up my own linens. And there was crusty junk on the tub that I had to scrub off myself.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and great service!

    By

    March 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everyone was extremely nice....the housekeeping, front desk, kitchen staff, etc. No issues. The room was clean and check-in went smooth. Plenty of activity brochures and discounts were available. Location was within walking distance to the riverwalk. No complaints....everything was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location for Alamodome

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Stayed 3 nights for function at Alamodome. I got a 2 bedroom suite since there were 3 adults. Room was very nice. It's just a short walk to the riverwalk as well. This was my first time to stay in a Staybridge Suites. I would recommend this hotel and will stay in a Staybridge Suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay felt just like at home..everything was close by about 5-10 min.....check in and check out was really fast

    Read More
    Read Less