Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1239 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    926
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    37

Personal Experience

By

September 24, 2021

club

Great services provided all around by the management and the rest of the staff members. The kitchen staff really cared for their guests and made sure meals were readily available. Most importantly, physical security and health measures are being implemented.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay with Staybridge

By

September 22, 2021

club

Great stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff, nice hot breakfast selection. Every staybridge suites we have stayed in so far has been great. Prices are great for the accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel!

By

September 22, 2021

Está en una perfecta ubicación! El servicio fue muy bueno los cuartos y baños en excelentes condiciones

Read More
Read Less

Best stay IN SA!

By

September 20, 2021

club

We had several special requests and the General Manager and staff (Hanna) were great at meeting all our needs. Our suite was perfect and spacious. Overall cleanliness throughout the property was stellar. Close to everything we wanted to do but tucked away just enough to seem like a boutique hotel. Very affordable with great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service in time of need

By

September 14, 2021

So thankful we were placed here when our pipes burst. From check in to the day we left, everyone was so helpful, nice and welcoming. Highly recommend anyone from SA needing an extended stay or visiting our beautiful city!
Pet friendly was a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience for a Month!

By

September 13, 2021

Friendly staff, breakfast and some dinners provided, clean rooms, and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 13, 2021

club

Room doors were not sealed very good, could hear and acknowledge what was being said in the hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service from check in to check out

By

September 13, 2021

Great hotel. Comfortable and clean rooms. Very easy to access downtown San Antonio from hotel

Read More
Read Less

Suewilliams696

By

September 12, 2021

Everything great except
Breakfast poor:
Sausage undercooked
No cream just the artificial creamer or milk
Needs revamping

Otherwise: Great spot

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

September 09, 2021

Your TVs are too small in the rooms and dark the bathroom was hard to flush lots of problems trying to flush the bathroom and breakfast they would run out of stuff like bacon sausages they need to make enough food for everybody there especially plan better when it’s a holiday weekend so Food don’t run out

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel but would not honor booking price

By

September 08, 2021

Hotel and staff were amazing, however when checking out I was informed that the original price that I booked from hotels was not matched and I was forced to pay 200 dollars extra

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

September 05, 2021

Good hotel within walking distance to tourist destination. Convenient if arriving by Amtrak. Expensive, but good quality.

Read More
Read Less