Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1328 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    996
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    39

Business review

By

January 29, 2023

N/a the visit was expected my room was ok. This was a military TDY trip and my teammates had a pleasant experience

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and efficient

By

January 27, 2023

Overall the hotel is clean, rooms are large with many amenities. Unfortunately one staff member ruined our stay with their unprofessional and aggressive actions. Probably will not return to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Came Through When Needed

By

January 08, 2023

Staybridge in SA was recommended by our Amtrak porter when we unexpectedly needed to book a hotel while enroute on the train. We tried other hotels but they wouldn't accommodate the early arrival time. Staybridge was welcoming and friendly when we needed it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 02, 2023

Totally recommend! Great location, wonderful service with quick check in, free full breakfast with lots of options. A large rooms with vanity’s and bathroom and kitchens and sofas. Great views of the city. A must stay!

Read More
Read Less

CW Amarillo

By

January 01, 2023

We enjoyed this hotel. Very easy to find and also to get to River Walk.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic property

By

January 01, 2023

Large room and spacious fully appointed kitchen. Comfortable beds and close to the Alamo, river walk, and the Alamodome.

Read More
Read Less

Conference stay

By

December 24, 2022

Room cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff and breakfast were all high points

Read More
Read Less

Front desk really nice.

By

December 21, 2022

The corner city view was just everything. The lights everywhere super nice. The front desk staff really nice, the two Hispanic ladies really nice as well as the African American lady. The social lady at night really sweet. The Christmas lights really and light up the hotel through the outside.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and customer service

By

December 20, 2022

I like the location, the customer service and bed is comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and staff, noisy rooms.

By

December 13, 2022

Good location and friendly and helpful staff. Clean and ample rooms. Unfortunately, rooms close to the elevator are very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 01, 2022

club

Front desk was very nice and professional. Room was very clean, spacious and just a great room. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 29, 2022

Upon arrival the place look very nice and clean I would totally make this SA hotel home for future trips.

Read More
Read Less