Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 395 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    395reviews

    • 5 Stars
      285
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Muy comodo

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    Buena ubicación, habitaciones cómodas con todo lo necesario.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stat

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    Enjoy staying here every trip I make to Mexico. I do not fly, so coming into San Antonio makes a late arrival easy for check in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good breakfast and social events

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    The room was clean, is nice having silverware and other items for when you bring back food. I wish there where more gym equipment

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel review

    By

    January 14, 2017

    AC did not work in room had to switch rooms. Had dirty dishes that were not washed and flyers on the ground. Laundry facilities were poor along with the pool that was covered in leaves. Also had no towels in both rooms when first arriving.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    It is always our top priority to ensure all of our guests leave after receiving the best hospitality experience possible. If we have fallen short of this please accept our sincerest apologies. I would like to further discuss your stay with us at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you and hope we may be able to receive a second chance in order to regain your loyalty as a guest. Thank you, German Olivas Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    great overall experience

    By

    January 14, 2017

    I have stayed plenty of times at this hotel and have always been treated like family here. Everyone is always so nice and caring.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    January 13, 2017

    Usually good stay but customer service wasn't like normal

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room and close to convention center

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    Great overall experience on a business trip. Very friendly staff. Short walk to the San Antonio convention center. Complimentary breakfast was simple and delicious for my 5 night stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel but Not Great Hotel

    By

    January 12, 2017

    I'm a platinum member. I travel alot and usually like to stayed and enjoy my stays at Staybridge Suites. This property lacks in some areas. This property needs some maintenance fixes , hot water, TV remotes, and normal upkeep in the rooms. Neither TV remote worked, Toilet ran most of the time, beds were not that comfortable(hard bed), The water for tub never got hot. It was warm. We stayed for 5 days.
    The breakfast experience was not a good one. The guy that manages it did not keep up and very unfriendly. First morning there was not any yogurt out, old bananas really no fruit, burnt bacon pieces, no bowls one day, no plates one day, no flavored cream for coffee one day. Everything was paper plates. The counters needed cleaning most of the time He never greeted anyone and would stay in the back. When I asked him about getting things he seemed bothered I would ask for anything. It is not my job to tell staff to do their job and see what is not out every breakfast.
    The hotel and rooms were clean. It is close to convention center and riverwalk along with Alamodome walking distance and very convenient. Overall I would recommend this to others if they replace kitchen staff and little fixes that need to be replaced.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good room. Furniture dated. Furnace did not work. Very clean. Front desk staff great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, good value

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room is clean. Parking has no other options but valet one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome location

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Traffic on I 35 stinks. It was a nice surprise to arrive late (for us) and discover free food and drinks at the hotel. Food was fair. Beer was good, wine was so-so. But the price and convenience was right. Location was perfect if you are going to an event at the Alamo Dome. It is a two block walk. Hotel is within easy walking distance to downtown and the Riverwalk. We often stay at Holiday Inn Express. In the future we'll at least consider Stay Bridge Sutes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable

    By

    January 05, 2017

    The stay was very accommodating for the group of people we had. It was very nice and accessible for the areas we wanted and needed to go see and do.

    Read More
    Read Less