Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 477 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    477reviews

    • 5 Stars
      348
    • 4 Stars
      77
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Houston guest

    By

    May 28, 2017

    Great place to stay for business. Convenient to the convention center, downtown San Antonio, restaurants and entertainment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    It was nice to have family members from out of town enjoy there stay. Breakfast area was nice and clean food was good. Nice quiet in the evening. And parking was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Graduation

    By

    May 24, 2017

    Loved the locations and hotel was very clean.. breakfast was delious.. walking distance to many attractions..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome customer service.

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    Wonderful and very clean hotel. Great views of downtown San Antonio.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall very pleasant stay with great staff

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    Very friendly staff, clean rooms, nice breakfast spread, comfortable setting, trolley station across the street, easy access to parking. Pool area was clean and had access to grills. Fitness area was the expected size for a hotel. I enjoyed my stay and will not hesitate to stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel off the Beaten Path

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Having a kitchenette in the suite was very convenient. Daily breakfast and afternoon social was also very convenient. The hotel was a bit of a walk from the conference center and many of the downtown attractions, but not too far, and the quiet was much appreciated. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    The manager and staff here were fantastic! Were finishing updating rooms so called to see if I would mind being moved to Holiday Inn Express about a block away. The manager did a great job and I don't mind helping out as they made it worth my while. (BTW, don't ever stay at that Holiday Inn Express, terrible experience). The staff at the Staybridge was top notch as was the Wed social. The burgers and dogs were cooked good and were tasty plus the free beer. I loved the full length windows in my room with a great view of San Antonio. This is a great hotel in a great location. The bathroom was a little small, but the suite itself was very roomy. This will be my hotel of choice whenever possible. It was a great visit and can't wait to stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Confortable and Convenient

    By

    May 22, 2017

    Staying at the Staybridge Suites was extremely comfortable. A great feeling of home while away. Great amenities and friendly staff. Breakfast was buffet has a great variety and very savory.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location great price

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    Stay here for training for my company and always have a great stay. Although the breakfast is just ok

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    May 21, 2017

    Excellent hotel close to walking distance of the sites. Could use a better TV guide for the evenings . Lov d the full kitchen unit

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and comfortable, and friendly

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    We were greeted first thing as a member and was quickly checked in. I will say I had a little trouble finding the front based on my GPS. Once I found the front everything was fine. I wished we could have been there during the social, I think that would have been nice. The breakfast staff did an amazing job, meeting the needs of anyone who wanted something and the food was just like a restaurant. Next time I hope to be able to take advantage of the pool. Thanks for a nice stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable.

    By

    May 17, 2017

    Room was clean.bed was soooo comfortable. Staff helped us. Room was large enough for family to congregate when needed. Enjoyable.

    Read More
    Read Less