Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 322 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    322reviews

    • 5 Stars
      234
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Ample space at great price

    By

    July 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    The auite was comfortable and well setup. The rate was cheaper than every other place around even though I think I got higher value for my money

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel bien unicado pero maltratado

    By

    July 16, 2017

    club

    El hotel está bien ubicado pero el cuarto que nos dieron estaba ya mal tratado ademán de sucio en la parte del sofá cama, no hay un buen servicio de limpieA. En el desayuno no hubo cade decaf y poco vasto en las cantidades (leche, penaut butter),

    Read More
    Read Less

    LOVE!

    By

    July 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel and great service. I LOVE the pool and outside leisure area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice property but not for business travelers

    By

    July 08, 2017

    I would definitely stay here again, no doubt. The pool area is inviting and I enjoyed my time in the comfy cushioned seats, sipping a glass of wine. The welcome reception was impressive. My room was very clean and equipped with everything I needed and then some. However, I did find myself totally stressed out because the hotel did not have a functioning printer...for all three days of my stay. I stayed at this hotel because of business and I even paid extra to be on the executive floor however, there was no computer or printer on the exec floor nor did the printer work that was on the first floor. Not having a functioning business center was a huge disappointment. The hotel knew the printer was down for days. I hope they get it up and running soon so the future guests don't have the same inconvenience. I guess the staff just doesn't understand the importance of a workable printer to their business guests. I hope this review will encourage management in case they are not aware. I will research purchasing a printer to take with me on my future travels. But all in all, this truly is a lovely property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great amenities

    By

    July 08, 2017

    Excellent hotel. Bed was not super comfortable but the amenities made up for it. Staff very nice and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    July 06, 2017

    Great location, easy in and out. Would definitely stay here again...easy access to nearby restaurants

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor quality

    By

    July 04, 2017

    club

    I recently stayed at this hotel. The room was not in good condition. There appeared to be a general lack of attention to detail. Additionally, my children's bathing suits were covered in green slime/algae after visiting the pool the first night of our stay. Gross!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place stay.

    By

    July 03, 2017

    Overall experience was great. Would recommend the Staybridge to others. Will be most likely to return in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Una experiencia apta para el motivo de mi viaje

    By

    July 02, 2017

    club

    Es un hotel acogedor , limpio , llenó mis necesidades de mi estancia y el personal es muy amable , te hace sentir como en casa , los alimentos fueron de mi gusto

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dr.

    By

    July 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    Cleanliness and great atmosphere!! Love the suite and the comfortable space

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place, but could use an addition.

    By

    June 30, 2017

    I slept well and was comfortable enough. I would've appreciated a bar, but there's always something. I would definitely stay at this place again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home!

    By

    June 29, 2017

    We stayed here for a full week while moving from one home to another. We chose this hotel because it had a full kitchen..full size fridge, plates, utensils, pots/pans, etc and it is pet friendly! Loved the complimentary laundry facilities.
    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room and hotel was always very clean and well maintained.
    I will definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Read Less