Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 818 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

818reviews

  • 5 Stars
    581
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good place to stay for long term needs

By

November 19, 2020

club

The room had a decent small kitchen.. we purchased a few item for long term such as a large garbage can. We had a few water leaks but the hotel staff fixed immediately. Housekeeping was mixed. A young woman did outstanding the first . However a gentleman did 3 times and it was poorly done. He cleaned the bathroom-okay but he didn’t change the sheets or vacuum and we had pets. I was always disappointed but didn’t want to complain. Overall it was a good place to stay for 2months with pets. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nov Doctor

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice property the employee are very nice property was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 06, 2020

What a great stay. I was greeted as IHG member by front desk staff member Seth. He was very professional and made me feel like a valued customer. All of the Staff at this property make you feel like you are a part of the family. I cannot say enough about the great training that management has invested in making sure the all guests have a great stay. I HIGHLY recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Facility

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

The property was beautiful together with the room. It was very relaxing after a long ride. I will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great service and excellent stay! The young lady who checked me in was professional and courteous!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay but no receipt

By

October 20, 2020

Everything was good but upon checking out the lady made me write my email address which was weird because it should already be on file since I’m a member, and then she never sent me an invoice.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip for HS football game

By

October 19, 2020

We had a great stay at the hotel. The hotel staff was very nice and courteous. Our only complaint was the pool was closed but due to current circumstances we understood.

Read More
Read Less

SA,TX stay

By

October 03, 2020

Awesome overall stay. We enjoy the fact that pets are allowed!

With the cov-19 situation going on, they still provided Breakfast served by the staff, Ms. Rosa Maria. She was very helpful and provided the necessary food items. The rooms were clean but the pillows were too hard (even the soft one). They had caution signs throughout the hotel but did not have hand sanitizers by the exits doors as you came in. It was our 1st outting since the covid19 started and the stay at the hotel was great!

Read More
Read Less

Sgt Maj

By

September 23, 2020

The Operations Manager Carlos has really turned this property around. It is clean and friendly. Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

September 21, 2020

I want to clarify that our room was clean the cleanliness issue was with the furniture in the living area. Also the areas outside of the unit looked pretty dingy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet rooms

By

September 10, 2020

club

We had to move from a executive suite to a regular handicap room because the AC wasn't working, the staff gave us the room without inspecting if it was clean and ready, and it wasn't, the room did not include a sofa bed, the shower was not clean, then they moved us to 2 shared rooms, that included sofa beds it was better than the first one but the kitchen stove was dirty, other than that, it was very quiet and comfortable. The staff made all possible for make us feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

September 08, 2020

club

We are repeat customers because the service and experience is always above expectations.

Read More
Read Less