Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 990 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

990reviews

  • 5 Stars
    668
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    46

Older Hotel but Still Nice Overall

By

June 14, 2022

We came to town for SeaWorld. This turned out to be an older hotel in a bit of disrepair - the pool was murky and smelled weird, there was a lot of wear and tear evident in the room, a GFCI kept tripping in the kitchen due to a bad plug, and one of the elevators was broken. But the free "social hour" food was a real plus for my kids, the in-room kitchen was good enough for me to cook 2 full dinners, and everyone on staff was very nice and friendly. If you're not going to spend a lot of time at the hotel, this is a perfectly fine place to stay. The beds were comfy and the room was quiet. Yes, the AC fan is a bit loud but it wasn't a problem for us.

Read More
Read Less

Overall comfortable stay and great service!

By

June 13, 2022

I enjoyed the home-like atmosphere of the room. I appreciated the cleanliness of the room and the entire establishment. The staff was welcoming and helpful when needed. We will definitely be staying here again whenever we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio INTL Airport North

By

May 31, 2022

Excellent location! Easy accessibility especially around San Antonio! You Will NOT find a friendlier staff! Great Breakfast bar. Even the after work day social hours were very nice. Very nice outside patio area

Read More
Read Less

The room was like being home

By

May 31, 2022

Our stay was excellent especially with a full kitchen and ice maker in the refrigerator. The bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed a much needed rest.

Read More
Read Less

No loyalty to their customers

By

May 23, 2022

Making a reservation at this hotel is meaningless! Told by hotel staff after making a reservation more than a month in advance, "Sorry we are overbooked and your room is unavailable. We are required to overbooked, due to laws of averages." Bottom line they would over book and disappoint guest than lose out on money!

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge stays consistent

By

May 23, 2022

Came in town for a show and cpr training. Very spacious and clean room. Breakfast was pretty good for a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 04, 2022

The room was large and clean, the hotel was quiet and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

horrible

By

April 27, 2022

club

people drinking beer in the parking lot no towels no silverware wouldn't let me do a late checkout Went to the duruy inn for the rest of my stay this place is off my list in SA

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

March 17, 2022

Stay there for three nights, Thursday afternoon - Sunday morning.
Staff very friendly, room clean, cool and comfortable. Got plenty of rest. Only hiccup appeared to be the breakfast serving staff, a bit overwhelmed it times unable to keep up with the demand of food, plasticware, cups, hot water, etc. Basically fell on one guy, nice enough, he just needed more hands to accomplish the breakfast service each morning.

High recommend this hotel, very safe, comfortable and convenient .

Read More
Read Less

No WiFi access

By

February 26, 2022

platinumelite

the wifi system was gone. we couldn't use wifi.
The feeling is very bad,

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

February 26, 2022

As a Spire member this facility was not what I am accustomed to. The front desk was good and the room was clean. However, the wall HVAC system was VERY loud every time it turned on and kept waking me up. There was very low water pressure in the am, In addition, when I went to breakfast, they had closed up early, I asked why and they stated they had run out of food.

Read More
Read Less

Family Stay - Nightmare

By

December 19, 2021

Won’t come to this Staybridge in the future — just wish cleanliness would be taken seriously it could’ve been bad with my child

Read More
Read Less