Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 273 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    273reviews

    • 5 Stars
      187
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      10

    A very nice stay in the western part of San Antonio

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Beautiful facility. Spacious suites. Convenient location. Great breakfast plus an afternoon social. Was our first time at this hotel name, but now will be looking for Staybridge suites in the future~!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Staff was very friendly and helpful!! I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel P General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing staff and very homey

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    My family and I were greeted with a wonderful woman with a big smile on her face. She got us right in and was very helpful. We got into our room immediately and got into our swim suits and jumped into the hot tub. My daughters kids had a blast. The showers were roomy and the beds were so comfortably I wanted to take them home. Needless to say we all slept like babies. Breakfast was healthy and lots of varieties. Then we checked out and went to sea world.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you for the kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you during your next visit to San Antonio. Daniel P
    Read More
    Read Less

    love this place

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Staff is great and rooms are a great size. Down street from Sea World. Get location. My family and I loved every minute of our stay. We be back when we are back in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Missed a Bible in the room

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, although I was looking for the customary bible in the room or the lobby and could not find one. I hope that the hotel will remember to put a Bible in the room for travels that may have forgot to bring theirs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average hotel

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    Close to sea world and a lot of eateries. Breakfast was good nice amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us. We know you have many choices in a hotel and we appreciate that you selected ours. Please come back and stay with us during your next visit to San Antonio. We would love to change that average to WOW!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service, clean room

    By

    February 23, 2017

    The room was clean, as was the restroom, the bed as comfortable and the sleep that I got was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide with you a great stay and restful night. Please stay with us again during your next visit to San Antonio.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cool

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Was overall a good experience, wish that breakfast would open up before 6

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful place to stay and wonderful staff

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Wonderful place to stay while waiting to move out of state. Rooms were comfortable and the staff was friendly and very accommodating. Pet friendly and had delicious food served during the manager's specials. The only negative was that I was promised a 5000 points towards my rewards for getting a room initially that was being painted and worked on for an inconvenience and I never received the credit. With that being the only negative, which was an innocent oversight, this place was wonderful and I definitely recommend staying here for an extended stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate the kind words but we apologize for the delay in getting you your points. We will add the points plus an additional 1,000 for the inconvenience. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to San Antonio!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sergeant Major

    By

    February 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    My wife and I would like to thank to entire Staff at this Staybridge. The front desk young man is always friendly and looks for ways to make our stay an outstanding one. Also, our room at this property is always clean and well stocked. The Breakfast and Social Staff always are looking for ways to surpass their Guests expectations. Thank you for another great stay!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful service

    By

    February 04, 2017

    club

    Perfect place to stay for an extended stay. Rooms were clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you for the kinds words. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit back to San Antonio!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanliness

    By

    January 24, 2017

    club

    The linen was soiled but the representative was apologetic about the incident.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    We apologize for the issue you experienced with your linen during your stay with us. We have shared your feedback with our team to ensure your experience is not repeated with our future guest. Thank you for your staying with Staybridge Suites and we would love the opportunity to have you stay with us during your next visit to San Antonio so we can offer you a problem free stay.
    Read More
    Read Less