Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 357 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    357reviews

    • 5 Stars
      245
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      30
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Great stay

    By

    July 24, 2017

    Comfortable beds great customer service. Would have liked more variety in breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super!

    By

    July 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Super value and superior service . Will be back during next convention

    Read More
    Read Less

    Going to SeaWorld? This is the place to be.

    By

    July 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Close to SeaWorld with free shuttle service. Hotel is outside the real busy areas of San Antonio so it is nice getting in and out. Have stayed here before and it is one of the best hotels. Great breakfast, love the social hours. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff will do everything to ensure your stay is perfect. Really like this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT Staff / Ok Accommodations

    By

    July 21, 2017

    Staff couldn't possibly be or get any better! Wonderfully genuine, nice, helpful, "no attitude-having" staff. This staff should teach other staffs at all other hotels. The hotel though...? Pretty basic. I wasn't impressed at all. But the staff made up for it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad experience

    By

    July 20, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel, but for a hotel that claims to be a SeaWorld partner, the shuttle service was way below par. We waited in 100 degree heat while shuttles from other hotels arrived 2 and 3 times before ours finally showed up. This happened to us 2 days in a row. I ended up being late to return our rental car and had to show up in my swimming suit. A driver for one of the other hotels told us that Staybridge stranded a party at SeaWorld the night before. Not cool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    I am rating the hotel with a good service, convenience place to stay when get away. Need to check on the kitchen and repair the broken or not working equipment. I do recommend this place for your travel as a family. Very comfortable bed and great service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excessive Dog Barking/Great Shuttle

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    There was another guest that for six morning had a very loud barking dog from 6:30am until after we left a 8:30am. I called the staff after the fourth morning. I did see a staff person knocking on the door of the "dog room". However the next two mornings the dog never stopped. Very disappointing that my kids and I were woken up, on our vacation very early. I would have liked the staff to have handled this the first time I called. Obviously, they were not able to take care of this disturbing issue. I would not stay at another hotel that is "pet friendly". The shuttle to Sea World was nice and reliable. Breakfast we good. Breakfast staff was short staffed - they need more help. Bed's good. Cleanliness was ok. The kitchen was a disappointment. Not worth the extra money. I mini fridge a microwave would have equivalent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    July 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    I always stay at IHG hotels when I can. This place was great. Clean, friendly staff. Great social hour and great breakfast. Everyone is always willing to help if you need something.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staff, great accommodations.

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    We had a great stay at this location..clean common areas and rooms, good amenities, tremendously helpful staff. I would recommend it for families visiting Sea World.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge Suites Staff was nice. The hotel was clean and the food was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, awesome hotel, and good food!

    By

    July 09, 2017

    club

    The staff are downright professionals will make you feel very welcomed! Only got one ladies name Gabby awesome lady! The breakfast and lunch host is very sweet and kind loved her! If you get to meet her you're lucky. The driver is very nice and got us to and from our destination safe and in good timing. The hotel rooms are spacious you get what you pay for. I loved the social where you get free drinks (alcohol I think 5-7 not to sure) and food, the food was great. The breakfast was the best breakfast I've ever had at any hotel. Wish we could've stayed there longer but it was time to go home. You won't regret staying at this hotel! Would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel to family and friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk staff

    By

    July 09, 2017

    club

    Gabby was possibly the best front desk/registration personnel I have ever encountered at a hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less