Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 261 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    261reviews

    • 5 Stars
      180
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Second Home

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    During a really scary and rough patch in my relationship, I stayed two nights at Staybridge. I was able to settle in quickly and felt safe (my main concern). The check in/out procees was so easy and pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    We are glad we were able to provide a space for you during a time of challenges and you are always welcomed.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good but Billing Issues

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel but trouble with billing. Everyone was very friendly but the night shift attendant was a little incompetent and needed more training.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and we apologize for the billing issues you experienced. We are always working to improve our service and will use your comments to focus on billing issues.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    The hotel is very easy to get to. The room was very clean and very nice. The only thing I didn't like was the bed and pillows. The bed has a plastic like mattress cover that I didn't like and the pillows were too soft. I prefer a firm pillow.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for the kind words and feedback about your bed. Your feedback is important to us and we will share your comments with our team to ensure we are improving the service we provide.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel makes sea world an easy trip and every amenity at hand. Would highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to having you back during your next visit to San Antonio!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Personal y Limpieza

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    El personal de recepción muy bien, muy amables y siempre dispuestos a ayudar
    En cuanto a la limpieza de la habitación no se hacía fondo

    Read More
    Read Less

    Complimentary shuttle and washer and dryer

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    We stayed 3 nights the rooms were clean the hotel was clean we had problems with the internet and the TV we could not get all the channels the pool heater was lacking breakfast was good one day on New Year's Day they had issues because they were understaffed we thoroughly enjoyed the free shuttle and the free washer and dryer and the staff was very friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and apologize that your stay was not perfect in all areas. We will share your comments with our team so that we can improve on areas we missed during your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great sea world location

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Really enjoyed my stay. Nice comfortable room. Great desk staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large rooms with convenient location to Seaworld

    By

    January 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was very helpful and our stay was very enjoyable. We had 2 parents, 4 small kids and a Grandma in 2 rooms. Everyone had fun!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to here the whole family enjoyed their stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    unexpected added values

    By

    December 31, 2016

    Social hour food and drinks were an unexpected nice bonus - food was very good. Hotel overall is nice, better than most hotels visited. Our family has found our official hotel when we visit Sea World!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious suite and away from city

    By

    December 31, 2016

    Spacious suite and we had comfortable stay. But the break fast is just a joke. They had tinned fruit and not much varieties to offer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2017
    We are glad to hear you enjoyed your room! Thank you for giving us feedback about our breakfast, we will be sharing your comments with our staff to ensure we are listening to comments from our guests.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Seaworld Christmas lights trip

    By

    December 30, 2016

    A quick trip to see the Seaworld Christmas Light show and stay overnight. This hotel is a great location and the staff are very knowledgeable and accommodating with requests.

    It is relatively clean and the amenities good, great for families.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us during your visit to San Antonio and kind words. We look forward to having you stay with us during your next trip to San Antonio.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Stay

    By

    December 14, 2016

    club

    Overall good experience had 1 issue but management took care of it ASAP.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 19, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us during your trip to San Antonio. We are sorry that you experienced an issue during your stay but are pleased to hear we took care of the issue. We look forward to having you stay with us during your next visit to San Antonio.
    Read More
    Read Less