Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 286 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    286reviews

    • 5 Stars
      198
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great service

    By

    April 25, 2017

    Best customer service at the front desk. Hotel staff was on top of there game and very friendly with all the guest I seen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    Muy agusto y tranquilo. El personal muy amable y muy servicial y amigables.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sea World-Get-A-Way

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    My Family needed a weekend get away so we chose to go to Sea World San Antonio. This hotel is basically right across the street from Sea World and the accommodations are great. Overall this hotel is a Great place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    great getaway

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    great good room, friendly staff good location, clean rooms. Breakfast was decent, good coffee

    Read More
    Read Less

    I Love IHG

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    I had a wonderful stay. The staff was excellent, the room was clean and quiet. Great location with plenty to do nearby. The price was right! I would stay again and again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    Weekend trip with the family to Seaworld. This hotel had all the things we needed. The shuttle was the best thing unlimited shuttle service. The bed was very comfortable. Loved the A.C. in the room. I would definitely return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    Ms. Gabby was awesome, very friendly, kind and courteous upon checking in and made sure we had everything we needed. Great employee.
    We had issues of Ms. Morales returning our call when we tried to book hotel as she was our POC for booking. Had to call 3-4 x before we could get a hold of her :-(
    Also we missed our shuttle to Lackland AFB, first morning we were there. I had asked front desk at 6:10 am, what time shuttle arrives and he had "No Clue" and did not know what I was talking about ! So when I came back down at 635 am, we just missed the shuttle :-(. It was a good thing we had spouse with us and had rented a car otherwise we would have missed entire conference that day ! Very Stressful ! My point is, if this was the hotel that our conference had coordinated with for our stay, shouldn't staff be more aware of transportation times ?
    Otherwise, evening meals and bedroom was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    April 15, 2017

    Close proximity to SeaWorld and good stay at the hotel with good parking

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    The staff was very friendly! The social hour was a great way to interact with others. The breakfast was delicious!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sergeant Major

    By

    April 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    The entire Staff should be commended at this property! The Lady's that serve Breakfast and the social are very hard working employees that always exceed our expectations. The front desk employees always remember my wife and I and get us a great room. It is also great to see Gabby again(Outstanding rehire!!!!). Our room is always clean. Thank you all for another great stay!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay at a Hotel

    By

    April 06, 2017

    This hotel met our needs better than any I've stayed in near San Antonio. The breakfast was very good. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, the beds and pillows were extremely comfortable and it was only about a ten minute drive to the National Shooting Complex. There were also lot of great restaurants near by. I will definitely stay here again next year and would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting San Antonio.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 28, 2017

    Great staff and great atmosphere. My family and myself would mist definitely be returning soon!

    Read More
    Read Less