Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 901 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    596
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    40

Good experience

By

October 20, 2021

club

Great hotel, good food and great location. They even have free laundry room, and that way a big plus for us

Read More
Read Less

Good times in San Antonio

By

October 19, 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful facility. We tried to get into the nearby Holiday but could not and were directed to this nearby location as they were full.

I am thankful they did. This is an outstanding property. So much so that this brand is now m personal favorite.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty carpet and loud ac in the master bedroom

By

October 18, 2021

platinumelite

The carpet is very dirty. My toddler’s feet was black after we arrived in one hour. The AC is very loud in the masterroom. The room is very big.

Read More
Read Less

Complimentary shuttle between Sea World and hotel

By

October 18, 2021

platinumelite

From Friday to Sunday, there are shuttle service. Otherwise, Sea World charges $25 for one vehicle parking fee.

Read More
Read Less

Fast and courteous check-in

By

October 14, 2021

platinumelite

Fantastic service, family atmosphere, great room cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Staff was the only good part

By

October 13, 2021

I've stayed at this location before, but this last experience was not pleasant. As soon as we walked in, the room had a foul order. The smell came from the sofa bed. There was no bedding provided for the sofa bed and there was only one roll of toilet paper provided for our 2-night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 13, 2021

The room was clean, spacious, and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

October 06, 2021

Awesome stay kids loved having their own room. My wife and I liked the privacy that our separate room offered us as well. Thanks for the awesome service.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are very comfortable. I felt safe and secure.

By

October 05, 2021

platinumelite

I felt safe being up late and by my self outside at night going to my car with security patrol the parking lot. Felt my car was safe and I was safe outside by myself. Beds are like heaven slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

October 04, 2021

platinumelite

Very pleased with the staff, convenient place to stay and decent value

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

September 26, 2021

I loved staying here. Always do! Its always a welcoming environment and staff. Clean rooms and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff, a must stay!

By

September 25, 2021

club

We will definitely be staying with this hotel again when we return! Clean rooms, friendly and welcoming staff! Overall it’s a win/win! We have a family with three young kids and they loved it

Read More
Read Less