Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 317 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    317reviews

    • 5 Stars
      161
    • 4 Stars
      104
    • 3 Stars
      30
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Excelente hotel

    By

    March 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    La gente es muy agradable, pero seria excelente si tuvieran unificada la informacion

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business first

    By

    March 27, 2017

    The Staybridge suites remain a central point for business hotel in SP. With a centric location and grate facilities it is an excellent option.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel

    By

    March 26, 2017

    club

    Our family booked a suite while renewing our passports at the American Consulate. It was not nearby, but we knew that when we made the reservation. We liked having Starbucks, Taco Bell and Applebees right there at the hotel. Also there is a Movie Theater there as well. We liked everything about our stay EXCEPT breakfast. The food was good, but the seating and staff were HORRIBLE. There was one lady taller, blondish, who was mad at the other workers and she kept slamming plates and dishes around. She was complaining the entire time she cleaned. I had spent the evening choking on a taco, so I was needing to just drink my coffee....but she let everyone know she was having a bad day. Totally unprofessional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Can't work

    By

    March 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    Wifi so bad it was impossible to work. Breakfast is poor and why don't bed sheets fit the bed properly?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Não tenho criticas

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    Excelente hotel, muito bom para lazer com a família e negócios

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Família Staybridge Suites São Paulo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sicherheit und Sauberkeit

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Es ist sicherlich nicht nur ein Klischee, aber in Sao PÖaulo möchte man auf einer Geschäftsreise sicher sein. Dies ist beim Staybridge gegeben. Zudem sind es sehr schöne Zimmer mit guten Komfort.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel com ótimo custo beneficio!

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Bem localizado, onde funcionam anexo uma praça de alimentação e cinema.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Querido Gerson, Bom Dia! Primeiramente, gostaríamos de agradecer por fazer parte de nosso programa de fidelidade IHG REWARDS. Reconhecemos o senhor como membro Club. Ficamos felizes que nosso hotel e equipe atingiram suas expectativas. Esperamos que o senhor retorne sempre! Carinhosamente, Família Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cordialidade

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    A localização é ótima e a cordialidade do staff é um diferencial do estabelecimento

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Querida Paula, Primeiramente, gostaríamos de agradecer por fazer parte da família IHG REWARDS! Reconhecemos você como sendo membro Club e nosso programa de fidelidade. Agradecemos seus comentários! É muito importante para nós saber que estamos fazendo a coisa certa e que nossa equipe se destaca a cada dia que passa! Carinhosamente, Família Staybridge Suites São Paulo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great reception staff, nice facilities

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Thoroughly enjoyed my stay courtesy reception staff; found them extremely helpful, good facilities, nice food options all around

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Dear Syed, Good Afternoon, First of all, we would like to thank you for being a Spire Member of our IHG Rewards fidelity program. Your comments are very important for us! They tell us that we are doing the right thing! Thank You! Kindly, Staybridge Suites Family.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ubicación excelente, cama confortable, limpio

    By

    March 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Es un hotel con excelente ubicación para negocios, cerca de los centros empresariales más importantes de São Paulo

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Querido Enrique, Boa Tarde! Primeiramente, queremos agradecer por fazer parte de nosso programa de fidelidade IHG REWARDS. Reconhecemos o senhor como membro Platinum. Ficamos gratos por seus comentários! É muito bom saber que nosso hotel atingiu suas expectativas. Carinhosamente, Família Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    staybridge San Paulo

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    Hôtel tout confort, bon rapport qualité prix, proche toutes commodités

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Dear Mr. Breuillat, First of all, we would to thanks your comments! We are very glad of knowing that our hotel reached your expectations. We recognize you as a Club Member of our IHG Rewards fidelity program! Kindly, Staybridge Suites Family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    No vale lo que cuesta

    By

    March 06, 2017

    Tipico hotel de cadena, atmosfera fria, sin encanto.
    Areas comunes muy calorosas, parece ser que no aire acondicionado queda desligado
    Anuncian Fitness Center, pero la verdad no lo tiene. Hay que pagar para usar el Fitness que esta en el mismo edificio.
    Salon de desayuno prece improvisado, en unas salas de reuniones, con mesas hasta la mitad, zero encanto, comida memorable (ni siquiera un jugo natural)

    De positivo la ubicación.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Prezado Sr. Lima, Boa Tarde! Primeiramente, gostaríamos de agradecer por seus comentários e por fazer parte da Família Staybridge Suites. Nós reconhecemos o senhor como membro Club de nosso programa de fidelidade IHG Rewards! Seus comentários são importantes para nós, pois com eles podemos sempre melhorar nossos serviços e estrutura. Carinhosamente, Família Staybridge Suites São Paulo
    Read More
    Read Less