Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 339 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    339reviews

    • 5 Stars
      173
    • 4 Stars
      113
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Peca no café da manhã

    By

    May 19, 2017

    Embora os produtos servidos no café da manhã fossem simples mas de boa qualidade, o local onde é servido é bastante precário.
    Em outra oportunidade estive hospedado neste mesmo hotel o o café era servido em um restaurante em frente, apesar de ter que sair do hotel o local era mais adequado.
    A variedade poderia ser melhor também, uma maquina de café faz falta.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ótima suite e amenidades

    By

    May 12, 2017

    Gostei muito deste hotel. Ótima localização e com acesso interno ao mall (Kinoplex - Itaim).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Conforto e ótimo serviço

    By

    May 03, 2017

    club

    Excelente experiência no hotel.
    Conforto, comodidade e funcionários atenciosos.

    Ótimo custo-benefício.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    May 02, 2017

    club

    Convenient location with a helpful and responsive staff.
    Everything as expected and no bad surprises at all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel cómodo y muy bien ubicado

    By

    May 02, 2017

    Hace diez años que me alojo en este hotel, aproximadamente cuatro veces por año, eso habla de mi satisfacción. Fui gratamente sorprendido porque los apartamentos fueron totalmente remodelados y con muy buen gusto. Los apartamentos son muy cómodos, la ubicación es óptima (fácil acceso, zona relativamente segura, con muchos bares y restaurantes) y el personal sumamente cordial. Para mejorar: la variedad de amenities (es imprescindible que agreguen algo para limpiar los zapatos) y la variedad de productos en el desayuno.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ótimo atendimento do Staff

    By

    May 02, 2017

    club

    A minha estadia foi boa, com um ótimo atendimento do Staff geral (desde o check in ao café da manhã e pessoal da limpeza).

    O único senão foi o cheiro no banheiro, que parecia não ter sido usado por um tempo. Mas após a primeira noite, o problema foi resolvido.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall experience

    By

    May 01, 2017

    I was happy with the overall experience of staying at the hotel and very happy to recommend

    Read More
    Read Less

    Desilusión

    By

    April 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    Siempre me he quedado en este hotel cuándo está ou en São Paulo, para mi sorpresa, está vez a diferencia de todas las anteriores el trato fue distante, frío y burócrata, sin sudar opciones de nada, sin preocuparse por la satisfacción del cliente.

    Estuvieron muy nerviosos con el pago de la cuenta, siempre he dejado la garantía en dólares por una o dos noches a fin de cambié por reales al primer momento posible y liquidar la cuenta, pero esta vez me pidieron de dejara dólares por la garantía total de la estadía, sin dar opción de nada y a pesar de ser miembro platinum ihg (sin querer aprovecharme de eso) y después de viajar casi 20 horas, ansioso por tomar un baño, me dicen que no me pueden dar la habitación hasta antes de las 15:00, y yo llegué las 12:30, no me dieron ninguna opción más que esperar. Muy raro el cambio en su trato conmigo y creo que con el resto de huéspedes. La habiatacion bien, el colchón viejo, la ducha microscópica como siempre, el único que se salva de tooooooodo el personal es Luca, quien desafortunadamente solo está en las noches.

    Read More
    Read Less

    cafe da manhã

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    poderia ter pães mais gostosos , derrepente um pão mais caseiro no café da manhã

    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel confortavel

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    gostei da suite
    atendimento ótimo
    estacionamento ótimo
    café da manhã poderia ser melhor (sucos naturais)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service!

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    Room was great and the staff was very friendly and accommodating!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recomendable

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    ubicacion optima, muy buenos restaurantes en la zona, facil acceso. El hotel es moderno y confortable, buenas sabanas y cama. Para destacar posee kit de infusiones y plancha. Despertador del hotel funciona correctamente. El desayuno normal, tiene lo necesario

    Read More
    Read Less