Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 294 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    294reviews

    • 5 Stars
      151
    • 4 Stars
      95
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Ótima localização e atendimento

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    Exelente localização e cordialidade no atendimento. Tudo que precisei durante a estadia fui prontamente atendido.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel in good location

    By

    January 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    I liked my stay at the hotel. The room size is good and the beds are comfortable. The hotel is in a good location of São Paulo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Traveler_in_Coilumbus, Thanks for taking your time sharing your comments regarding our hotel! We were happy to know that our apartaments and location pleases you. Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites São Paulo team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    bom hotel mas necessita renovação

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    O hotel é muito bom mas esta necessitando renovação/reforma

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Prezado ACMARCH, Obrigada por guardar parte do seu tempo escrevendo sobre sua experiência em nosso hotel. Ficamos muito felizes em anunciar que estamos passando por uma reforma total em nossos apartamentos e corredores, com previsão de término em Julho/2017. Esperamos que possa voltar para conhecer nossos novos apartamentos! Atenciosamente, Equipe Staybridge Suites SP
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff made it worthwhile

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Even though we had a problem in the beginning of our stay regarding the accommodations in our Suite, the staff went out of their way to fix it and make our stay as comfortable as possible.
    The internet definitely needs improvement and they could spend some money renovating the showers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear tb123456, Thanks for taking your time writing about your stay with us. We are happy to know that you we were able to fix the problem you have reported to our team. We really care about our guests! Regarding the internet and the shower we have already reported to the responsible managers. We hope to see you again when you come back to SP! All the best, Staybridge Suites São Paulo team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Malo desayuno y toilet con mal olor

    By

    December 27, 2016

    El desayuno fue de pesima calidad.
    Muy poco variado y nada gustoso.
    El toilet tenia muy mal olor y observe eso pero no se areglo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Todos sus comentarios han sido reportados a la dirección y se tomarán las medidas apropiadas. Esperamos que usted permanecerá pronto. Atentamente, Equipo de Staybridge Suites Sao Paulo
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Estimado smile59, Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros y por ser socio de IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. Le ofrezco mis más sinceras disculpas por la insatisfacción general de su estancia la mayor parte con el mal olor en el baño y la mala calidad de los alimentos no cumplió con sus expectativas. Definitivamente ésta no es la imagen que quisiéramos que nuestros huéspedes y clientes se lleven de nosotros; es por ello que queremos asegurarle que tomaremos las medidas necesarias para que este tipo de incidentes no se repita en el futuro. Nuevamente muchas gracias por haber compartido su experiencia y espero nos permita poder recuperar su confianza en su próximo viaje. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    gute Lage

    By

    December 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis
    Umfeld des Hotels ganz gut (Geschäfte Restaurantes Innenhof)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen mit uns zu teilen. Es wird immer eine Freude, Sie als Gast haben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Team Staybridge Suites Sao Paulo
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Vielen Dank für einen Teil Ihrer Zeit nehmen, um Ihren Aufenthalt zu schreiben. Es ist immer eine Freude, Sie begrüßen zu dürfen!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Banheiro adaptado

    By

    December 14, 2016

    club

    Eu já havia escrito no próprio hotel, mas apenas para reforçar. Para o quarto adaptado para cadeira de rodas ficar excelente faltou uma ducha higiênica no banheiro.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2016
    Prezado Vini145, Agradecemos por compartilhar sua opinião conosco! Seu comentário foi de grande importância para nós, pois estamos em reforma e assim podemos melhorar ainda mais os nossos apartamentos adaptados. Esperemos recebe-lo novamente em sua próxima vinda á São Paulo. Atenciosamente, Família Staybridge Suítes São Paulo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Maravilhoso!

    By

    December 07, 2016

    club

    Equipe do hotel muito prestativa, suíte bastante agradável e café da manhã bem variado.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2016
    Prezada G.Coelho, Obrigado por compartilhar sua opinião conosco! Nos agrada saber, que a sua percepção sobre o nosso hotel foi maravilhosa. Esperamos sempre recebe-la quando estiver em São Paulo! Seja bem-vinda a nossa grande família, Staybridge Suítes São Paulo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    advantages and disadvantages

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    advantages : comfortable , nice location , so good stuffs and personnel

    disandvantages : there is not money exchanger in hotel , just accept credit cart and no cash , there is not guide man for site seeing and tour

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Dear Hani376, Thanks for taking your time sharing your comments regarding our hotel! It is realy good for us to hear from you, and this way we can be better for our guests. Staybridge Suites is located in a complex with several food options and there is also an exchange office. Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites São Paulo team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel excelente

    By

    December 05, 2016

    club

    Hotel excelente, em ótima localização. Muito próximo a grande variedade de restaurantes, e ao comércio. Relativamente perto do aeroporto de Congonhas. Internet gratuita e muito boa. Equipe muito cordial e simpática.

    Quarto espaçoso e confortável. Ótimo banho!
    Só tenho 3 queixas: 1) a água da piscina é absurdamente gelada, o que me impediu de nadar, como pretendia; 2) um dos dias quando fui tomar café da manhã, todas as mesas ainda estavam com louças sujas e tive que pedir para que limpassem, para que eu pudesse me sentar e tomar café; 3) O banco, ao lado da mesinha de escritório, no quarto, estava com migalhas de alguma comida do hospede anterior.

    Indico o hotel! É excelente.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Prezado Anónimo, O Staybridge Suites São Paulo agradece seus comentários! Toda a nossa equipe, se orgulha muito em saber que achou o nosso hotel excelente. Obrigado pela sua recomendação, faremos o possível para sempre tê-la. As suas queixas serão repassadas aos responsáveis para que as devidas providencias sejam tomadas. Atenciosamente, Família Staybridge Suites São Paulo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Un hotel con buen nombre y estancia regular

    By

    December 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Por lo general cuando me hospedo en un hotel de esta cadena, tengo una buena experiencia.

    No fue el caso de esta ocasión. En recepción no valoraron el que sea yo socio platino, no hicieron ningún esfuerzo por darme un upgrade de habitación.

    Finalmente, la encuesta que aquí ponen, es mas larga y tardada de lo que mencionan al principio y no vuelven a mencionar nada con relación a los puntos a ganar.

    Saludos, Decepcionado socio platino

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Estimado Muffasa, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos por su fidelidad como miembro Platinum de IHG® Rewards Club! Lamentamos que nuestro tratamiento no cumple con sus expectativas. Sus comentários, serán transmitidos al gestor responsable. Esperamos tener una nueva oportunidad de cambiar su opinión, acerca de nuestro hotel. Saludos, Staybrigde Suites São Paulo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    All in all a good and comfortable stay

    By

    December 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good hotel, beside of the breakfast. This was kept in inside the meeting rooms and there it was quite loud and the atmosphere is not so nice and convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2016
    Dear Adi1234, Thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum member at IHG Rewards! We are happy to know that you felt confortable. Our breakfast is in adaptation process, therefore, your comment is very importante to us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to São Paulo! Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites São Paulo.
    Read More
    Read Less