Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 776 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

776reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    23

great

By

April 02, 2020

fantastic, great hotel, great room
would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Cama excelente, quarto grande e banheiro bom! Limpeza dos quartos ótima!

By

April 01, 2020

Ficamos em um quarto que possuía cozinha e dois quartos com dois banheiros. Os banheiros bem divididos e amplos, assim como o quarto. A cozinha com todos os utensílios e a sala também bem equipada. A cama era tão bom que muitas vezes eu não queria nem acordar hahahahaha
O serviço em geral ótimo, todas as pessoa educadas e simpáticas. O serviço da limpeza no quarto era excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility

By

March 18, 2020

club

The staff was extremely helpful and patient with us. I thought the language barrier (due to my minimal experience speaking Portuguese) would make communication difficult but between some of the English speaking staff and Google translator, we were able to communicate effectively. Natali

Read More
Read Less

Carol

By

March 14, 2020

club

It’s a great hotel, very clean and convenient. The location is the best, and the food is great!

Read More
Read Less

not upgrade for spire elite membe

By

March 08, 2020

The bed is in the front of the door of toilet. and when I found they didn't upgrade my room. I asked the receptionist, the answer was there's no room. I could apply to them next week. so, I changed to the other hotel. actually, I made reservation for thirty days.

Read More
Read Less

Colchão muito bom

By

March 04, 2020

club

Adorei o colchão, mas precisa melhorar a qualidade dos travesseiros.
Quarto com tamanho muito bom, precisa melhorar na aspiração das aéreas com tecido (sofá e cortinas).
Chuveiro muito bom, precisa colocar lixeira com tampa no banheiro pois a mesma fica em baixo das toalhas de banho.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

March 02, 2020

Muy cómoda la habitación, la limpieza, el estado general de todo. Muy cómodo.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Businesshotel

By

February 27, 2020

Sehr gute Lage des Hotels - gut für Businessreisen.

Read More
Read Less

安全・快適。ただし、309号室のダクトの低周波音には注意

By

February 25, 2020

以前泊まった309号室以外の3階の部屋では特に騒音なし。
309号室のみお勧めしません。
上記以外では、立地もよく安全、スタッフの対応は大変良く
ロビーも快適。朝食もおいしく適度な客席数により、混雑もなし。

Read More
Read Less

Door keys got unvalidated every day during stay

By

February 16, 2020

platinumelite

Door keys got unvalidated every day during stay. I had to go down 29 floors every time that got back to hotel because room door couldnt be opened.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay in Sao Paulo, Brazil

By

February 13, 2020

platinumelite

My home in Sao Paulo, always fast check-in and a please to be greeted by name by the front desk staff. The Hotel also has an American Airways desk in the lobby that is of great value to make, change reservations, with special thanks to Sonia.

Read More
Read Less

人生最糟糕的住宿体验 the worst hotels I ever stayed

By

February 09, 2020

platinumelite

人生最糟糕的住宿体验 the worst hotels I ever stayed

Read More
Read Less