Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2177 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1466
  • 4 Stars
    402
  • 3 Stars
    162
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    53

Great hotel

By

August 09, 2022

The staff is courteous and attentive to you as soon as you arrive. Everything is explained in detail and the rooms are very clean. The hotel is near many restaurants and local fares.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around!

By

August 05, 2022

I stayed there on and off from Nov 2021 to Aug 2022 for business. Everything was great with the stay and the hotel staff were always very helpful if I needed anything. Rooms were clean, hotel was very clean. Dinner nights were good for a quick bite if you didn't feel like running out. Location of the hotel in Savannah to the views and the day and nightlife was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff and accommodations

By

August 04, 2022

Historic Staybridge Suites in Savannah is a real gem! Wonderful staff, great rooms and very nice food and beverage services. We always stay there and the newly renovated lobby with bar is amazing. Checkin was smooth with Tina at the front desk. Just gets better every time we stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staybridge in old Savannah

By

August 02, 2022

Great little Staybridge facility in the heart of old Savannah. Walk to everything, room was clean, bed was super comfy. would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 02, 2022

Very friendly staff. The breakfast was good. Location excellent. The bathroom could stand a better cleaning but it wasn’t disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great price, and friendly staff!

By

August 01, 2022

Overall, my stay at the Staybridge Suites in Savannah, GA was excellent. This was the second time that I had stayed at this location and both times were fantastic. The manager's social in the evening is well put on and the breakfast had PLENTY of bacon, which was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

July 30, 2022

Would definitely recommend this location for anyone. Staff is friendly, makes you feel right at home. The rooms have that welcome home feeling. The evening social was spectacular along with breakfast. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Good value to location

By

July 27, 2022

The location of the hotel was key to our stay. Parking, albeit a charge, was close by and easily accessible. Front desk staff was very friendly, attentive and sociable. Unfortunately, our room appeared tired and was in need of paint, trim repair. Bedding quilt top torn with inner stuffing exposed

Read More
Read Less

Great and great staff

By

July 25, 2022

club

We are a group of educators who travel to different locations around the United States. This location was rated as one of our favorites. It is located near all the attractions. The service and room comfort are excellent. My wife and I will be returning without the other members of our group because we enjoyed it so much.

Read More
Read Less

A Fun 3-Night Stay

By

July 23, 2022

Staybridge Suites is nearly perfect as far as location and amenities compared to other Savannah hotels that we have stayed ... best parking rates, too. Loved the free coffee-breakfasts and nighttime happy hours (wish you would extend those into Thursday and the weekend). Friendly, fun, helpful, and efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

The beds were comfy and the bathrooms were clean!

By

July 13, 2022

It was a wonderful stay, excellent location and friendly staff! 10/10 recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

June 23, 2022

Centrally located to see SCAD and Savannah. Very happy!

Read More
Read Less