Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 935 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

935reviews

  • 5 Stars
    760
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent amenities

By

June 27, 2022

The service and amenities at this hotel were excellent. The staff was friendly and the rooms were very clean. I was especially impressed with the cleanliness of the kitchen in the suite. It was cleaner than any other kitchen/suite at other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel. Awesome, friendly staff. Clean rooms.

By

June 27, 2022

Very nice and clean hotel with full size fridge, microwave, and cooktop. Excellent staff who work hard to make you feel like family, and friends. I am currently staying for 5 weeks, and hope I get the opportunity to extend my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff, great customer service

By

June 23, 2022

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Always welcomed

By

May 23, 2022

All of the staybridge locations i've stayed with have made me feel welcomed and that i belong. when traveling i find that extremely important.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel

By

May 10, 2022

Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The pool was clean and water warm.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice room

By

May 05, 2022

Bed was very comfy I really didn’t wanna wake up I could of slept all day. Food was great I never had to leave hotel. Beer was cold . Shower was hot.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 26, 2022

club

Check in time Your night staff member freak out because I was taking pictures to post on Google. I have over 6 million views. She wasn't professional at that point. Only gave me 2 key card instead of 3. I explained that I take pictures and post on Google. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

December 18, 2021

club

My room was very clean throughout my entire stay (2 weeks). The breakfast was amazing. I had to be at work at 6 am so the breakfast staff went above and beyond by having breakfast out early almost every day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 17, 2021

club

Rooms are excellent. Bed is comfortable and breakfast is delicious. All of the staff are helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

December 17, 2021

Highly satisfied. Good value, great customer service. Would recommend staying here. All in all a great experience. Rooms and staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 16, 2021

club

Very comfortable at the time of stay. Very nice food and workers

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 06, 2021

Loved how spacious the room was. Everything was clean. I really enjoyed the complementary laundry facility. That really helped us when traveling cross country. Wood recommend cleaning under rubber flaps of washers, they were a bit grimy. Loved the pop and juice station that was open daily as well. Breakfast was great. Last thing, sanitizer was at every corner which I enjoyed. Will stay again. Staff was very friendly and welcomed our doggy. Great green space to walk.

Read More
Read Less