Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 804 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    656
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Below average

By

November 15, 2020

Not the worst hotel within the Staybridge group but far from the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and comfortable bed

By

November 12, 2020

club

Loved the room, loved the pet policy, Covid breakfast list isn’t my favorite. Young German female at front desk I has great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 04, 2020

club

Ms Heather was very nice and she is a very nice worker and she cares about the customers

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing

By

November 03, 2020

Received warm greeting upon arrival and thanks at check-out. Covid cautionary measures were evident. Property is clean. Room relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

November 02, 2020

Professional and polite and very clean rooms. The bathrooms and accommodations were great. Housekeeping was the best. Breakfast was very satisfying and on point

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

October 29, 2020

I will stay here more often. My first experience at Staybridge. I really enjoyed it short of one tv not working. Stay and rooms were great.

Read More
Read Less

Best facility! Clean, relaxing, reasonably priced! We will be back!

By

October 29, 2020

Excellent facility! We will be back!
The entries experience, was a memorable experience. We can not wait to go back again!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

October 27, 2020

I travel a lot with my job and have stayed here numerous times. Staff is outstanding from check in to check out. Before covid the evening social with food and beverage could not be better. Even with the restrictions they still manage to provide a safe snack and beverage social.
Close enough to Chicago to work and visit and yet away from the bustle and noise of the city

Read More
Read Less

Home experience

By

October 27, 2020

Great hotel. great staff. great management Had a wonderful experience the room was ready on time upon arrival..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

October 27, 2020

I will be using this hotel every time I have to go to Schererville,Indiana

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

October 27, 2020

All the staff are very friendly and helpful and they do everything to make sure you have a great stay

Read More
Read Less

aamazing! Great!

By

October 24, 2020

Awesome ...best ever. Id stay here here again! Clean and treated phenomenally

Read More
Read Less