Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 306 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Love this hotel

By

May 16, 2022

Amazing staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs sweet ladies everyone friendly

Read More
Read Less

Adequately clean and comfortable

By

May 10, 2022

The room was the perfect size for two people. I was able to prepare a couple of quick meals in the kitchen. The only problem was the breakfast availability. I would have liked breakfast to start earlier since I needed to leave the hotel for my destination before breakfast was available.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience.

By

May 09, 2022

No issues with anything outside of stuff was left in the fridge from previous guests. Everything else was up to par. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 09, 2022

The staff were very professional and responsive to all my requirements. I highly recommend this hotel. The location was very accessible to the downtown area and there were plenty of places to shop and eat. Definitely would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Excellent facility.

By

May 04, 2022

This was my first stay at a Staybridge. No must say that other hotels have a new standard to live up to. The staff was friendly, helpful, professional and courteous. My room was always cleaned and tidy. The common areas of the hotel were well maintained, clean and comfortable. Let’s not forget to brag on the comfy bed and nice crisp linens always ready for me to relax in.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and services

By

May 03, 2022

Pleasurable and comfortable stay, felt like I was at home... I looooved the staff, they were really kind and willing to attend any request. Very thankful for the experience...I will highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the San Antonio/ Schertz area...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

May 03, 2022

Great home like environment with a quiet time policy for the comfort of all guests. Excellent place to stay for business purposes. The quiet allows for concentration for after hours work time.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

April 26, 2022

The staff is friendly and accommodating. The rooms are top-notch and the amenities are wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Arlene & Joann were AWESOME!!!!

By

April 15, 2022

club

The staff was great, especially Arlene and Joann. Breakfast was hot and a wide variety to choose from. This hotel is very clean. The only thing I would ask is that you put more lighting in the bathroom and bedroom and a hook in the bathroon to place towels on or a robe. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quite, excellent service

By

March 31, 2022

club

I highly recommend Staybridge Suites in Schertz, TX. I slept very comfortable and peaceful throughout my stay; the hotel is very quite and the mattress in my room was the best! The hotel is very "home" like in comfort (inside the rooms) and has an apartment feel in the hallways. FREE laundry (washer/dryer) is a major plus here as well as the breakfast, social hour in the evening and the 2 big grills in the patio area! Back outdoor patio area is very clean and comfortable to socialize any time of day. The staff is very courteous, kind and friendly. Upon check-in, Joann was very attentive, accommodating, professional and friendly! She provided excellent service and checked me in a timely manner. My experience at the Staybridge has definitely surpassed my expectations and will definitely be a returning customer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

March 18, 2022

club

Everything was very nice. The staff people were accommodating and kind. The elevator was out for a while so we had to use the stairs then later it came back on. So happy we didn't have to lug our suitcases down 3 flights of stairs. The only down side was breakfast... we appreciate the hotel offering it... but the sausage was awful the eggs were not good, so we ate elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Almost “Just Like Home”

By

December 12, 2021

During my stay my interaction with staff has been absolutely fantastic. Everyone has made me feel like I’m at home, breakfast is enjoyable, the workout is always available and the laundry is easy to use and never crowded.

It’s just been a very enjoyable stay which will be coming to a close soon and I will truly miss it!!!

Read More
Read Less