Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 335 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Location

By

February 01, 2023

This hotel is in a great location with easy access to shops, restaurants and the highway if you are taking a day trip. The room was very nice, comfortable, and clean.

Read More
Read Less

The breakfast was great! Lots of choices and loved the fountain soda to get me going.

By

January 21, 2023

They had live music, and free wine and beer in the lobby on the Wednesday night that we were there. Good way to end the evening. They did have some chicken tacos, that were a little bland, but not really complaining because I didn't pay for it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property that was comfortable

By

January 11, 2023

The property was kept up very nice. We stayed here two years ago and liked it so much, my wife who used to prefer 5 star hotels, asked to stay here! The room, bed, kitchen suite, pool, all very nice. The staff was helpful and friendly too.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect little suite

By

December 30, 2022

The room was amazing, suite is 100% what they offer. Dishwasher, full refrigerator + ice maker, along with dishes to use and everything needed. The lighting was perfect. Overall the room, staff and location were excellent! I have recommended this location to all my friends and family already.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for families

By

December 28, 2022

Great location and space for families, and the breakfast is also good for the kids. Having used the pool in the past is excellent also. Aside from that location is perfect near lots of stores and restaurants, even a nice movie theater. This hotel has made me want to stay at other Staybridge hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 28, 2022

Nice rooms and close to spring training fields convenient to Talking Stick Casino and recreation entertainment. Breakfast buffet layout and service was better at other Staybridge hotels but food taste well.The outdoor space was better than most and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Extreme Sleep comfort

By

December 24, 2022

We had tickets for the Enchant Christmas Light event put on by Hallmark and this hotel was right behind the baseball field in Scottsdale. The staff was professional, place was clean, and the 2 bedroom suite was excellent. We got to enjoy 1 king bed and 2 queen beds. There wasn’t any ice in the kitchenette during our dinner but it was not a deal breaker. We want to stay again in January 2023.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable.

By

December 19, 2022

This was a good place to stay for the purpose that we needed. I would stay hear again when we have business in the area. We were pleased with the location and overall area that the hotel was located. It is easy to locate and very convenient to access other facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 15, 2022

Nice hotel close to everything in Scottsdale. Less than 20 min from PHX.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff, decent breakfast, great location!

By

December 13, 2022

The staff and lobby area are wonderful. The rooms are nice and its pretty quiet. Wonderful location close to shopping, the free way, and restaurants. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay at Staybridge

By

December 07, 2022

platinumelite

Although the service and Rosemary were great and we enjoyed the social M-T-W, the construction across the field and the location of our room near the loading dock made our stay very unnerving and we were unable to sleep. The beeping from equipment/semi's backing up was there when we arrived Sunday and started up again at 4a every day. It is like the alarm clock going off, so no chance of sleep after hearing this. We also were on the 3rd floor, so had someone above us who either had a child or dog that ran around until about midnight. We were unable to get a suite change because "cooperate was visiting" and suites were booked. We became ill because we had no sleep. My spouse also has dementia; with sundowning so I did not get much sleep. I was very frustrated with trying to get a room change.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, roomy for 5

By

December 06, 2022

Nice big room. Comfy bed. 2 bedroom suite very good for 5

Read More
Read Less