Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 229 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place for a group to stay

By

October 16, 2021

Comfortable beds, everything was clean and tidy. We were missing bedding for the pullout couch. The front desk helped us get it sorted out.
Fairly large selection for breakfast too. Convenient location!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 15, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel staff was wonderful. Very friendly, accommodating and warm. You were made to feel valued.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Nice rooms

By

October 12, 2021

club

Enjoyed staying here. The location was great for us. Nice space for the family.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent new hotel

By

October 08, 2021

platinumelite

Loved our King Suite. The hotel is new and modern. Stagg is friendly. Social event with free drinks every night. Extremely clean!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and rested well.

By

October 05, 2021

Sierra was very friendly and accommodating to our birthday wishes for at top level room. She got us a beautiful pool view!
Great Talking Stick location to Uber or Lyft too. Temecula, CA location was great for visiting wineries and restaurants as well. .

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place

By

October 05, 2021

We stayed in the 4 bedroom suite for my sons first birthday. It was large enough to have his party and close enough for us to go out to local places. The pool was a little small, but the kids still enjoyed it!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 05, 2021

Given the current climate with travel this location offered a relaxed atmosphere while still protecting peoples health.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 28, 2021

Clean, comfortable, and a great place to stay. It is conveniently located and easy to the budget. It provides the basic stuff in the kitchen that one or the family may need to use for making meals.

Read More
Read Less

Do not believe the pictures!

By

September 28, 2021

Absolutely fabulous staff!!!!! And one of the worst hotel rooms I've been in. I used to travel 36 weeks out of the year pre pandemic so I have a little experience. This is the worst furniture and amenities I have ever seen in a suite. I wouldn't go near this place again

Read More
Read Less

San Diego

By

September 28, 2021

Really enjoyed the stay, the room size was beyond our expectations, especially since we had our grandson along on the trip

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING STAY!

By

September 24, 2021

club

Look no further folks! THIS hotel offers a taste what you are looking for while home away from home...great prices for CLEAN SPACIOUS rooms, kitchen stocked with everything you need, quiet atmosphere, location, close to everything and AWESOME customer service!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Mrs Martinez

By

September 23, 2021

club

Excellent Hotel I will definitely come back in the near future

Read More
Read Less