Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 173 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Best Experience

By

November 09, 2022

I've written about the individuals at this property in the previous review. They truly make this a "home away from home". Mark, Debbie, Kami, Amy, Justice, Cynthia, Tony, Karmin, Brandy, Zach, and other have just been remarkable. So thankful for their kindness and love.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 08, 2022

Every time is great, amazing service, room is clean and if need something they take care you promptly. Social hour is amazing , all the staff Amy, cami, wow they are amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful care

By

November 08, 2022

The staff at the Staybridge Suites in Sioux City are wonderful. First of all, they were super accommodating. When we arrived, we showed up early. They had our room ready and even gave up a discounted rate due to a death in the family. We ended up having to extend our stay they moved other people around so that we could have our same room the whole week. Mark the hotel manager was super nice and willing to do anything to help make our stay wonderful. The staff even let our kids charge things to our room from the pantry. The free laundry was so nice since we did not have enough clothes for the whole stay. The breakfast was wonderful too. They were different most days and had a great verity. They also allow you to have pets which was something we needed as we had just gotten a puppy. They were so great that when we ended up having to stay again, we did not think twice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel; at a very reasonable price!

By

November 07, 2022

This hotel provides rooms on par with a Crown Plaza at at lesser price point! Amenities are included and the "social hour" is remarkable. Excellent choise for the traveler!

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay ever

By

November 02, 2022

The hotel housekeeping Service was the worst ever horrible

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel!

By

October 26, 2022

Overall this was a great stay for myself and the others I traveled with. Simple check in, fabulous rooms which were very spacious with plenty of comfort. Amazing breakfast and super easy check-out on the morning we unfortunately had to leave. Highly recommended hotel for anyone looking to stay in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

October 24, 2022

Great overnight stay the hotel was clean, the room was spacious. Hot tub and pool area was clean, the hot was a great temperature with enough pressure from the jets. Overall would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel with great amenities

By

October 09, 2022

This hotel has a great staff, clean, and amazing amenities! Laundry was free, breakfast was free, and there was even a free social hour.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

October 04, 2022

I would recommend this hotel for wor or pleasure and will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Fresh & Sanitary!

By

August 24, 2022

Stay was required due to family loss. Location was excellent as it was in the middle of all of our activities. Great Restaurants and all services you could need were all within walking distance. Beds were extremely comfortable as expected and all areas of the hotel were clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

August 20, 2022

The only criticism would be the signage of the hotel from the road which was explained by the front desk however it was initially a little difficult to find the right turn off, you can see the hotel but not the entrance

Read More
Read Less

Super Staff and soft sheets

By

August 18, 2022

Enjoyed our stay; wish it was for more than just one night! Staff were FANTASTIC!! Shout out to Mark, Carmen, and the woman who ran the evening social (did not get her name), all were exceedingly friendly, personable, and a pleasure to deal with. The sheets were memorably soft and contributed to a good night's rest.

Read More
Read Less