Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 121 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great property

By

September 26, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel. Brand new close to restaurants. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 26, 2021

Clean, quite, close to eating establishment.
Comfortable accommodation, happy hours.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

September 24, 2021

awesome. Everything was so awesome. the service was the best as well as the food. clean and the best.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay couldn’t of been better.

By

September 23, 2021

All the staff was very friendly and helpful. This was the best stay we had on our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

September 15, 2021

club

The hotel was better than expected. In a good location for Morningside, but farther from Downtown than I'd like. The rooms are pretty nice. The staff is generally nice, but sometimes hard to get a hold of or nowhere to be found by the front desk. Maybe they're just short staffed

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service, beautiful hotel

By

September 03, 2021

This was our third extended stay and we highly recommend this place! The location is great, the rooms are very comfortable, and the entire staff is dedicated to meet and/or exceed every expectation. Looking forward to our next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Worth It!

By

September 01, 2021

My husband and I are truck drivers and after a long drive we were ready to sleep. We tried going to a different hotel but were turned away because of our dogs. Our dogs were welcome and comfortable here though and we were so thankful to stay here! The room was so spacious and clean! Breakfast was amazing and we will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean!!

By

August 31, 2021

club

Loved it! The room was awesome, the bathroom was awesome! Loved the shower! Loved having a full size refrigerator in the room. Felt like home!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

August 28, 2021

platinumelite

Loved this place very clean and very polite staff!! And loved the breakfast!!! I will definitely be staying here again!! It’s in a great location to stay since I have a child in college so I will be making many trips for the next 4 years!!! I would recommend this place to family and friends!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

August 26, 2021

club

It was a great stay. Great, clean hotel and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

August 23, 2021

Great place to stay! Clean rooms and inviting staff. Breakfast was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 18, 2021

club

Great pillows, bed was ok, room was not dark enough for me, quiet, breakfast was great, coffee a little dark for me, staff was super nice.I would however stay again as it wasn't a negative experience.

Read More
Read Less