Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 460 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    460reviews

    • 5 Stars
      400
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Friendly staff.

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    Staff was friendly through the whole stay. Workout facilities could use some attention. Broken machines and door handle to exit. Overall quality stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy you enjoyed your stay and will bring fitness room information to management :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful hotel, employees get worse with each stay.

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    We have stayed many times over the years and usually enjoy each stay. However, lately the reception area has gone down hill seemingly worse with each visit. They are not happy pleasant people and are not very helpful. I feel the reception/check in staff need to visit manners of good hospitality. The room is great, the pool is great. No sheet on the pull out bed. Very clean. Key cards seldom work recently. Would love to stay again if front desk was more happy, polite and have better manners.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We apologize for the unfriendly guest service agent:( and will address the issue with the staff. Input from guests is greatly appreciated and will improve our reviews:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay like stay at home

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    i love this place it close to stores to shop and close to the highway, They are family freindly stay and have alot to offer like renting moves to go swimming and grilling. they willl get you anything you need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Very nice rooms, lots of space in room. Super clean!
    Great breakfast, very attentive and friendly front desk staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    very homely

    By

    September 06, 2016

    this room had all the amenities of home. would have like to have a toaster oven but everything else was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy you enjoyed your stay :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    After driving 10 hours, this hotel looked great. It has a Cracker-barrel just down the street and is easy to get back on interstate. Would stay again as the facility is great and the price is very good. You have many hotels on the street but for the price, you can't beat it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you on a future visit:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    My home away from home.

    By

    August 29, 2016

    The rooms are comfortable. The staff is very attune to needs and will do their best to correct deficiencies. I stay at this StayBridge often on my trips. I stay in many hotels throughout the year. I look for comfort, attentiveness and a "home" atmosphere. I've come to list this hotel and one of my top favorites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you for continuing to choose us:) We are very pleased we meet or exceed your expectations while here:) We look forward to your return visit:):)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite Hotel

    By

    August 28, 2016

    I have traveled a lot for both business and leisure and I have stayed in many different hotels. The Staybridge in Sioux Fall, SD is my favorite hotel. They not only treat you like you are special, they keep the hotel both clean and modern. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are pleased we met or exceed your expectations:) will see you again:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Why is this being asked for?

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    At the top of this page, it says "we now invite you ..." I declined the invitation, yet it would not allow me to leave this page without writing something.

    Believe me, if I disliked the hotel, I would be writing a book

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we appreciate the you wrote even though you did not choose to do so:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful hotel

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Suites was amazing as always. It is beautiful, clean, comfortable, great accommodations, staff is always good, free breakfast and dinner bar are a great plus. We love staying at Staybridge Suites. Can't go wrong staying at a Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit .
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 23, 2016

    This is a great placed to stay. Quiet rooms and great service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Convenient, quiet, and clean. We were upgraded to a 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom suite which we loved! Breakfast options were good. The only (small) complaints we had were that the pillows are very small and the dog poop outside. Many hotels avoid this by providing waste disposal bags. This is a pet friendly hotel and we did have one of our dogs with us, but always travel with our own bags.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We are in the process of replacing the pillows, so hopefully your return visit you will enjoy them. And we do give each guest with pet one bag, but maybe should do more :):)
    Read More
    Read Less