Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1483 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1227
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable room

By

May 18, 2022

Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good
I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Good weekend getaway

By

December 14, 2021

club

Enjoyed a nice weekend away. The room was decent. Only disappointment was the bathroom was not very clean and could use a remodel, in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Huge Rooms

By

December 09, 2021

Room was huge and offered full kitchen with living space separate from the bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

World Class

By

December 09, 2021

platinumelite

Each Staybridge property we stay at is very consistent in meeting our expectations ... that is why when traveling we always try to book our overnight stays at a Staybridge Suites.

Read More
Read Less

service and room

By

December 02, 2021

club

location good, staff very friendly. we have stayed several times at this location but this room had a bunch of issues with the room itself room 124. 2 bed room.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

November 19, 2021

Enjoyed our stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Rooms were very clean. Hotel also gives hospital rates for people with an appointment at sanford which is very helpful when you have a big family. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed.

By

November 19, 2021

We arrived without a reservation. We were greeted warmly and were quickly accommodated. Will definitely stay here again if in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Actual kitchenette!

By

November 16, 2021

club

I meal prep, and I was able to prepare a couple recipes off the stove top-range they have. There was a complete fridge and freezer. There was a garbage disposal and dishwasher. There were dishes available (oddly, in threes). Much better than just getting a room with a coffeemaker and minifridge, this place had more.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

November 09, 2021

club

This place was beautiful and worth the stay, it was clean and the bed and room was amazing the staff was very nice. I recommend that it is a place to stay for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

A good place in a pinch

By

November 07, 2021

club

We stayed here for 2 months while our home was repaired. The staff is awesome! Need some commercial laundry machines. THe ones they had kept breaking down.
NEED MORE BACON AT BREAKFAST!!! :)

Read More
Read Less

Adult Getaway

By

November 01, 2021

club

Would stay again. Thank you for the hospitality. Looking forward to doing it again.

Read More
Read Less

Love the suite!!

By

October 29, 2021

club

We highly recommend this hotel. As a family of seven, we often stay at hotels that offer suites and most are not as nice as this one. We loved having the two separate bedrooms and the kitchen was gorgeous. We loved it so much that we canceled our other hotels and we booked the stay bridge suites!!

Read More
Read Less