Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 496 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    496reviews

    • 5 Stars
      430
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Night in town

    By

    January 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Greeted by the staff right away upon check in. Room was very up to date and quiet. All amenities were on par with a higher class hotel. I highly recommend staying here and we will continue to keep coming back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 18, 2017

    A great hotel, comfortable homey rooms not to far from things. Enjoyed our stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us again:) We are pleased you enjoyed your visit and we look again for a return visit:):)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Very comfortable. Love the modern look and the kitchen. The shuttle service is also very convenient!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to a return visit:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    breakfast staff

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    the woman who was working was a nice lady except for the way she treated a housekeeping person who came in to get a cup of coffee, which I would not have even noticed, but the breakfast working came over to this other staff member and proceeded to speak harshly to her about getting coffee while there were guests in the breakfast area - I was much more upset about how she spoke to the house keeping gal then the fact that the gal was getting a cup of coffee. She should NOT have spoken to her that way in front of guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We apologize for the way the employee was spoken to and we did take the appropriate action with the staff member. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Place To Stay In Sioux Falls

    By

    January 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    I stay in many many hotels as I travel and i always look forward to the times i stay at this Staybridge. The hotel is a class act and is so because of the staff. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for continuing to stay with us:) We are pleased we have met or exceeded your expectations:):) We look forward to your next visit:):)
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice accommodations disappointing stay

    By

    January 10, 2017

    The accommodations are nice. Manager - not friendly.
    Staff generally ok - however cleaning crew was too eager for our departure banging on door 1 hr before check out (despite do not disturb door magnet!)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay. Comfortable

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Even though we had a fire alarm go off downstairs the hotel staff and local fire/police were all great. No real issues. Pool was enjoyable and breakfast was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and am glad the alarm did not deter your stay. We look for a return visit :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    January 05, 2017

    The room was very clean. The pool and hot tube was awesome. Easy access to my vehicle and a dog walk path.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Nice to have a place with 2 bedrooms and a living room.
    We really appreciated being able to have a late checkout.
    Stafffwas very friendly. We will definitely stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and wait for your return visit:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    AWESOME STAFF

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Very friendly staff, very clean rooms!! Quick and efficient check in and check out. Nice facilities. Recommended!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look for a return visit:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pool chemicals

    By

    January 05, 2017

    The pool chemicals are very high, eyes were burning

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) Apologize for the high chemical smell in the pool. Brought it to the attention of our maintenance man.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Beds were great, very comfortable and nice to have a full kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are pleased you enjoyed your stay:)
    Read More
    Read Less