Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1322 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1115
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Home away from home

By

October 23, 2020

Great location clean and quiet and lots of restaurants and other places of interest

Read More
Read Less

Great last minute stay!

By

October 23, 2020

Enjoyed the speed of check in, the amenities in the room and the cleanliness of the hotel. Great price for a fully functional suite and could see having a lovely time for an extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

October 20, 2020

club

Our suite was very clean and organized. Offered lots of space for the whole family, including the dog.

Read More
Read Less

overall review

By

October 20, 2020

Star at front desk 100% the best
Mtg room and accommodations perfect
Room was perfext

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!!!

By

October 20, 2020

I will definitely be staying here again! Everything was great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Niceplace

By

October 20, 2020

Our room was comfy with plenty of space. The no maid for room cleaning due to covid is overkill. We would have preferred the daily cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front desk service

By

October 19, 2020

I stay at many hotels, front desk service here was over the top.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

October 19, 2020

This was a great place to stay. The staff was friendly, it was comfortable, and it was clean

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

October 17, 2020

We stayed in Staybridge Suites traveling out and back cross country.We were very disappointed in this location. When we arrived the person at the front desk did not wear a mask. Despite the fact that there were signs that stated everyone had to wear a mask. When I questioned him he said that it was because he was working in the back room. Unacceptable response. The elevator was dirty as were the hallway carpets. In addition the sanitizing stations they had set up had no sanitizing solution in them. Upon leaving the following morning again no one at the desk when we checked out had masks on. This is an extremely irresponsible when working in the hospitality business let alone anywhere with what is going on with Covid. I hope you do better for the sake of your customers and each other.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

October 16, 2020

club

We met family - had a wonderful, clean room. Can't thank you enough for the cleanliness and kindness. Will definitely be back. The kitchenette was perfect for our family. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

October 14, 2020

club

I had a great stay. The bed was most comfortable bed I slept in. I Will stay again and recommend to anyone Staybridge.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Uncomfy bed

By

October 13, 2020

The service was amazing and the workers were very nice. The only issue we had was the bed made my husbands back sore and he had a huge knot in it for a few days.

Read More
Read Less