Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 194 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Very clean, updated/new, comfortable bed and pillows

By

May 05, 2021

club

Very friendly and helpful staff, clean, updated. Nice sitting area for our group on the main floor, great patio and fire pit. Would stay here again and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Party next door

By

April 28, 2021

Terrible experience! Party next door kept us up all night until I finally reported it to the front desk at 4:30 am! Management has yet to contact me!

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't find a complaint if I tried!

By

April 28, 2021

club

Staff and facilities are top notch and go beyond ones expectations ! Definitely recommend this to anyone who needs an awesome extended stay motel!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

April 27, 2021

club

We had a lovely stay at this clean, new, modern hotel. We appreciated the small kitchen in our room. Friendly staff. Everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

My dogs and I love staying here. Spacious rooms, friendly staff and plenty of room close by for the dogs to run around and play.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, great stay.

By

April 26, 2021

club

Loved our stay. Very nice hotel. Service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent new facility and very quiet accomodations

By

April 26, 2021

Nice quiet/new facility in a great location in Sioux Falls.

Read More
Read Less

New

By

April 26, 2021

club

The hotel was immaculately clean with beautiful decor. The staff was friendly and accommodating. It was a joy to have a Covid safe breakfast buffet unlike other hotels we stayed at on our trip. They did a wonderful job of making us feel safe yet everything was available for our use. Thank you for the wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Best choice in Sioux Falls

By

April 24, 2021

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay. This brand new hotel is in a nice location with great staffs, super clean room and awesome full breakfast. I would recommend to everyone who needs a real relaxation in Sioux Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay of choice!

By

April 23, 2021

club

The staff is incredible, very attentive, highly knowledgeable, and friendly and warm people!! The lobby is clean clean and they are constantly keeping it clean, same with the breakfast area. Breakfast is amazingly well stocked each morning. The rooms are clean and inviting and the beds are comfortable, the shower is a softer rain type showerhead which feels nice. We stay here every time we're in Sioux Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 23, 2021

platinumelite

Clean room, good location, nice ammenties , the rest of this text is because it requires 50 characters

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

I would choose this hotel every time I have business to do in this area!

Read More
Read Less