Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 14 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

14reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

New hotel

By

October 20, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was nice and new. We enjoyed our stay. There really wasn't a breakfast offered at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 20, 2021

club

Great room very clean with all the amenities of a home very pleased with my stay

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Brrakfast. No Food License

By

October 20, 2021

club

Nice hotel. Just over a month old, but showerhead was loosely mounted. No food license, so small continental breakfast is served.

I may visit again, but hopefully they have a food license at my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Mr majors

By

October 20, 2021

Again everything was nice I would prefer hopefully sometime in the future a hot Buffay instead of continental and then my key card to work the days that I’m staying versus me Casa keep coming up to the front desk to get my key card to work

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

October 13, 2021

club

Felt like home!!!! I would highly recommend Staybridge or any IHG suites to anyone that traveling and looking for a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

October 06, 2021

Brand New hotel great stay and great location will be great when the pool is open it is beautiful Beautiful hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Poorly ran hotel

By

October 04, 2021

This hotel was poorly operated and definitely not ready to be open for business. Electricity kept going out, key cards kept deactivating, computer and credit card systems were down repeatedly, no breakfast, no pool, and staff was not trained at all.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 29, 2021

Clean hotel. Really nice staff. Full size kitchens. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 27, 2021

More than I expected in the kitchen they had all dishes pots pans hot pads and silverware. Still new so I will have to stay again when everything is all set up and ready for full use.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

September 27, 2021

platinumelite

Nice new hotel. Beds, pillows so comfortable. I usually don’t sleep well at hotels. I was soooo comfortable and had a great night sleep. The breakfast needed work. No beverages or hot food. Limited variety. Guess that is due to covid. Otherwise great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great

By

September 27, 2021

Loved the layout and the options the kitchen provided

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 15, 2021

Booked this room for a wedding in town. Great room with a at home feel to it.

Read More
Read Less