Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 310 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    310reviews

    • 5 Stars
      230
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Staybridge-Springfield

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Nice, pleasant property. Good Value. Pleasant, easy check in. Nice room layout.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great staff and facility. Excellent location, lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Springfield i'll review

    By

    January 11, 2017

    2 main complaints. 1 the main door to the room did not seal. You could actually see between the door stop and the door and watch people walk by. That also works in reverse that they can see into the room. 2nd the pull out bed (couch)in the separate 1bedroom queen suite was very rough/shallow mattress and did not supply in the room enough blankets for this bed- only sheets, pillow, and light blanket for topper.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good accommodations, good service

    By

    January 09, 2017

    The hotel was comfortable, clean, and well kept. The social was nice; although a better beer selection could be had.
    Room was comfortable, well appointed, and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Years Eve Stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel. Great breakfast, great pool, love the location. Close to shopping and restaurants. Most of the staff was super friendly but the person working the front desk seemed like she wanted to be somewhere else. We will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent comfortable stay

    By

    December 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    This the third year our family has gathered at this Staybridge for our Christmas gathering. We always enloy the stay and have everything we need. The staff is very professional and quick to meet all of our needs. We enjoy the Springfield area, but spend most of our time at the hotel enjoying it's amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stabridge Suites Springfield

    By

    December 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were staying here, due to some family in the area getting married. We were very pleased with the hotel and the staff. They made sure our whole family was comfortable (including our pet). This hotel is out of my normal travel path, but I may consider a vacation here, due to the hotel and staff being so great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    December 13, 2016

    club

    Look the place. The staff was very professional and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Springfield, IL

    By

    December 12, 2016

    Our stay with them for this short visit, was exceptional. We were very much pleased and surprised with how nice everything was, as well as the exceptional staff. This location is out of our normal travel routes, but we may have to consider this location for more stays in the future. Thanks to all the staff that made our stay so wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    December 12, 2016

    Staff makes you feel at home. Staff always take care of any needs. Just received Christmas card from motel yesterday.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility for one night or long-term stay

    By

    November 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Felt like it was brand new but found out it was over 10 years old. Staff was very accommodating. Breakfast area and outside social area very inviting. Room was very nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, breakfast a pleasure

    By

    November 28, 2016

    club

    Breakfast experience was so comfy that many people wore their slippers and jammies. I was glad NOT to hear blaring news from the TVs, with volume turned down and a variety of channels displayed.

    Read More
    Read Less