Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 266 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    266reviews

    • 5 Stars
      195
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Quiet stay and friendly staff

    By

    July 28, 2016

    I really enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. Everything was well organized and food quality was real good. Staff was very friendly and ready to help as needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice and clean

    By

    July 25, 2016

    I would stay there again and will recommend to my friends

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and very nice rooms

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    The staff person that checked us in was so nice and polite. The rooms are so nice with the kitchen and the large spacious bed with setting room area. Everything was clean and looked new. It is very nice to have a sitting area. It is very quiet in the rooms you don't hear much from the other rooms or the hall. I like to have the breakfast offered. and the light meal some evenings. It is nice to have area where the meals are offered to get together with a group or family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome first impressions

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    The property looks great and the staff is friendly. don' t let the smell of the carts rubber tires be your only impression.. really nice place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beware!

    By

    July 13, 2016

    I had contacted the Staybridge Springfield South hotel back in April about reserving a block of rooms for a baseball team. The staff told me they do not block rooms for guests with children because kids are loud and obnoxious. I contacted The head of the hotel chain at that time and they apologized for the staff's behavior and told me the hotel would be contacting me within 48 hours to resolve this issue. Needless to say, this hotel never contacted me. Despite this issue, the team still decided to book with this hotel, as it was close to the tournament site and had large rooms. Upon arrival, the staff asked why we were visiting. As soon as we said baseball, they immediately had attitudes and treated us poorly. They also made us sign a 24 hour quiet policy. We decided to sit on the patio area, as not to disturb other guests. There were other teams on the patio area as well, which was fun to talk to and share comradeship with. We were simply sitting and talking. The kids were having fun in the pool and basketball areas. The staff told our group we had to leave the patio area and go back to our rooms. This was approximately 9:00pm. The pool does not close until 10pm. I don't know what the problem was, but the staff definitely were on a power trip! We will not be staying here again!!!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 23, 2016
    Dear bballmom2016, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the staff service during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    In the section about problems I did not have enough space to finish my complaints

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to sta

    By

    July 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is fabulous its clean comfortable the staff is superb they go out of their way to make you comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the suite

    By

    July 02, 2016

    Loved the 2 bedroom suite. Very clean. Our first time to stay and a Staybridge facility but won't be our last. Wonderful facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    NIce Hotel

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    Great staff and rooms were super comfortable!! Only problem was the air conditioner could not keep up and keep the room cool with the people in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable atmosphere

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel, friendly staff....great location, would stay here again...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Springfield IL

    By

    June 25, 2016

    club

    The hotel was very conveniently located to my family and the sites downtown Springfield. Lovely hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice staff

    By

    June 24, 2016

    club

    Recommend to anyone traveling thru the area or staying for a short period of time.

    Read More
    Read Less