Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1020 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1020reviews

  • 5 Stars
    725
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    37

Clean room

By

November 21, 2021

I stay at the hotel monthly and really used to like it. But in the last few months, have had issues with not getting the room I asked for, and some mornings having to take a cool shower. Sometimes the staff does not follow up on requests made. It is a nice looking hotel and the rooms are generally very clean. Great full size refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Customer Service

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

The customer service was WONDERFUL and the cost was economical.

Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied

By

November 04, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient and very excellent service checking in. Great breakfast options. Very nice and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms, terrible service

By

October 30, 2021

Rooms were terribly dirty. Visibly soiled linens, couch, chair, and carpet. When booking, I requested daily housekeeping, had to request this On day 2 and was told, “we don’t do that.”

Read More
Read Less

Recommend the bedroom suites

By

October 28, 2021

club

Staying in the bedroom suites is almost like being at home. The bed provided for a very comfortable good night's sleep. Several of our family members stayed in this hotel as well, and the lobby/breakfast area is large and comfortable enough to visit in. It's set back away from the interstate, so it is quieter for sleeping, but is not so far away that it is hard to get to or take you out of your way. There are restaurants, grocery store, and gas conveniently nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Hotel

By

October 28, 2021

club

The hotel is filthy dirty. I didn’t know it was pet friendly or I would not have stayed. The lobby smells like a wet dog horribly. When I got in the room a flea was jumping around on the bed. The lobby was full of housekeeping carts and mop bucket you had to walk over and smelled horrible. It was beautiful but smelled horrible and dirty. Behind her desk was just a mess should’ve just thrown everywhere. The air conditioning unit in the room had and air freshener clip to try to overtake the smell. There was no bar soap, if you wanted ice you had to wait for your icemaker to make it. They were reading on my door for housekeeping at 7 AM when I was now do not disturb sign to even use. The way it’s set up as a good concept is just filthy dirty. The hallway smell like a 1960s Las Vegas hotel. In other words the hallway smelled horrible. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone nor would I ever go back.

Read More
Read Less

Pick another hotel

By

October 28, 2021

platinumelite

Tv and phone didn’t work, A/C didn’t work I had to open window to cool the room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Nice stay.

By

October 28, 2021

platinumelite

Great experience. Nice hotel. Would recommend. Staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 27, 2021

club

Nice clean place. We enjoyed our stay. Better than many places we have stopped. We will stay there again. The bed was comfy and it was handy to have the fridge microwave and a few utensils. Lighting was good and it was handy to have the extra dressing area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast choices!!

By

October 25, 2021

club

When I first arrived, I was met at the front desk with a smiling, happy employee. I had arrived early to the hotel and asked if I could check in early. I was gracefully allowed to check in. I went to the room and it was exactly as pictured on the website.

During my two night stay, the choices of breakfast items were a little different each time. I liked this.

My nights were quiet and I got a good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but thin walls

By

October 25, 2021

Walls were too thin and could hear the neighbors. Breakfast was not too good.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 21, 2021

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and the social hour is great. It's nice having a kitchen and the hotel is close to a lot of things

Read More
Read Less