Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 418 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    418reviews

    • 5 Stars
      312
    • 4 Stars
      75
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Comfortable bed

    By

    July 23, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay. Kitchen area is great to have if you are staying for several days

    Read More
    Read Less

    home like atmosphere

    By

    July 22, 2017

    When you have to be away from home this is the best place to stay. More space then normal hotel room. Only complaint was temperature was hard to set . Was either to hot or too cold.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience

    By

    July 19, 2017

    The staff at Staybridge are phenomenal in every way and allow one's stay to be a restful and fun experience! They are there for you 24/7 and every need is met. Single rooms are spacious and the suites are even more accommodating with two bedrooms and two bathrooms and an individual living room/kitchen with a full refrigerator. Both of our rooms were totally quiet during the entire stay. Although the pool does not include a hot tub, the water is warm. All of the outside sitting areas were cozy and inviting, whether using them in the evening to relax or with coffee in the morning. Great breakfast and huge dining area that serves the guest well. My family would definitely stay at Staybridge again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    All was well

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    Nice room, nice meals. It has a pool and a basketball court.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff

    By

    July 14, 2017

    Everything was beyond my expectations, the room very clean and the staff was excellent from the bottom to the top of the management chain. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent property always like staying there
    The staff are extremely accommodating

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    July 12, 2017

    Nice rooms, good staff, esp. front desk, good breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel in Springfield Area!

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    Beautiful property on West side of Springfield. Close to shopping and restaurants. Also, not too far from downtown Lincoln historic sites! Very clean with great breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great night's stay

    By

    July 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    I attended a family member's wake/funeral in New Berlin, so needed to stay at a hotel in the area. I located Staybridge on the IHG website. It was fairly convenient to New Berlin (10 to 15 min. drive) and the property was great. I'd never heard of Staybridge Suites before, but we'll be sure to keep them in mind in the future. The suite was quite spacious, kitchen stocked with some basics, and the furniture, quite nice and comfortable.

    Garmin did not entirely cooperate with me: be aware that this Staybridge is a couple of blocks down the street from the Meijer's. It's farther off the road than I expected, but that made it a quiet place to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comforts of Home

    By

    July 10, 2017

    From the warm greeting upon arrival, to the great breakfast. I enjoyed my stay. I really like the patio area with the fire pit. It was such a great way to relax in the evening. Just an overall excellent stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 07, 2017

    club

    Overall everything was excellent we will return again next year for family reunion and recommend to all our out of town family

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable and relaxing stay

    By

    July 07, 2017

    My wife and I were extremely surprised at the spacious and comfortable rooms. The kitchenette was perfect for our needs. The hotel staff was courteous and very efficient. We especially liked the pool and court yard. The location was very convenient to the highways without being in hearing range of them. Our whole experience was pleasantly more than we could ask for.

    Larry

    Read More
    Read Less