Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 646 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    594
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place to stay

By

November 19, 2020

Found this hotel very comfortable, clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay in St. George

By

November 18, 2020

club

This hotel is brand new and has everything you need to make you feel like home while staying in St. George. The kitchen comes with all of the essentials, the outdoor pool and hot tub are awesome and feel more like a luxury hotel, the gym is better than some luxury hotels I've stayed in and was big enough to feel safe to work out with others around, the free breakfast was way more than I expected it to be, the staff was awesome and remembered your first name and the location was great to access everything in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely lovely stay

By

November 17, 2020

club

We are planning to return to St. George specifically because we loved this hotel. It was perfect for a family of 4 (2 small kids under 3). The rooms were modern, spacious, and comfortable. The breakfast was incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Greate Service As Always

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

I've been staying in St. George while working for years. StayBridge is by far the best experience I've had out of all the hotels I've stayed at. I would recommend them to anyone working or visiting St. George.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

November 16, 2020

club

Fast and friendly check in. Rooms were nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what was needed

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and pleasant service. The room was very comfortable and the kitchen was exactly what I was looking for. Breakfast was good too, especially in these strange times.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge bridging the gap

By

November 10, 2020

club

Very nice and clean hotel! Rooms are comfortable and as a added bonus, the kitchenet has a cooktop for when you want a home cooked meal.

Rooms are roomy, the view of the Pool/basket ball court was nice. The grounds were clean and the area seemed safe. I would book here again! The staff were very nice and helpful. My stay was for 14 days, I can honestly say that I would stay longer. I travel a lot for business, and some stays are as little at 14 days to up to 8 weeks. The Staybridge is a place I would spend my next 8 week stay at. It was a very nice and comfortable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

This is our favorite place to stay when visiting st George. We love that each room has a small kitchen and even better full size fridge. My children and I love playing pickleball and the pool is always warm and so clean. The staff is amazing -always welcoming and friendly. We’ll be back :)

Read More
Read Less

Great value for comfortable room

By

November 03, 2020

Very comfortable accommodations for my week long hiking trip. Plenty of space, well equipped kitchen, comfortable couch and bed and nice stand-up shower in the bathroom. Lighting was very good and there were plenty of outlets and USB charging ports for my electronics.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 02, 2020

All was good with service. Very pleasant The rooms were clean as well as the kitchen. Bathrooms were very nice. Breakfast and beverages were good The hotel was quite and clean. I was not able to get to the jacuzzi but the outside looked clean. Staff were cleaning and appeared to care about pandemic and keeping as safe as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice kitchen

By

November 02, 2020

club

This hotel is newer and nice and clean. It is close to the freeway. This did lead to a lot of noise at night. The room had a terrible view and we did not open the blinds much during our 3 day stay. We were on the top floor with a view of the gravel and dirt parking lot and I15. The room was super noisy between I15 being right next door and a locked closet in the bedroom that hummed really loudly at random times. Last piece of advice, they will sign you up for the rewards program. if you do not book with them directly, this provides no benefit and is just a way to contact you afterword's. I would not recommend this program.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

We had never stayed at a Staybridge before this trip, but now we are huge fans and will definitely be back.

The staff was very nice, and the amenities were top-notch (and more importantly, very clean). There's a pool, jacuzzi, BBQ, gym, and even basketball court. It didn't hurt that we were upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite, which gave us much more space and made it feel like we were at home.

And having hot breakfasts during Covid times was the icing on the cake. We really enjoyed staying here, and our only regret was moving to a different IHG hotel during our second week in St. George.

Read More
Read Less