Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 985 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

985reviews

  • 5 Stars
    896
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good location

By

May 13, 2022

Good location. Staff were accommodating to needs. St George is great everyone should visit.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for us and for our dog

By

May 06, 2022

We have stayed here a few times and have enjoyed the convenience of everything offered

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 06, 2022

Very clean, friendly staff, great breakfast every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Poor attention to an immediate need.

By

May 03, 2022

My wife was in the shower. She discovered there was no hair rinse. I hustled to the front desk to get a container of rinse. The clerk said, "I'll write it down."(!) Finally another clerk found some rinse and I returned to my room in time for her my wife to use it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 25, 2022

I like that Staybridge rooms have a kitchen. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was average. After staying at several IHG hotels in a row on a road trip, the same scrambled eggs and other breakfast options became a bit monotonous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 21, 2021

platinumelite

Overall great place to stay. Would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff

By

December 16, 2021

club

Have stayed at this hotel three times now. Always a pleasant experience. Works well with our two dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Very good place to stay

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

I travel between Idaho and SoCal and this was my second stay at this Staybridge and both times were a great experience. The rooms are exceptional and clean, the staff friendly and helpful and they allow pets which I appreciate because I always travel with our little pit.

Read More
Read Less

Quick unscheduled stop in a s snowstorm

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

We stopped in St George to break up a trip to Vegas in a snowstorm. The Staybridge was a perfect choice. The staff was excellent and the property was sparkling clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

December 12, 2021

club

This was our 1st time staying overnight in St. George while visiting the Tuacahn Theatre. We’ll be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room and excellent service.

By

December 10, 2021

Wonderful hotel with great amenities! The bed was extremely comfortable and my room was very cozy. The staff was super friendly during check in and check out. Would highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

clean room great bed

By

December 08, 2021

club

Great amenities and was clean and uproot date . the sweet was beautiful and clean with a comfy large bed with a great view. the staff was present and helpful with all my needs. will stay hear again.

Read More
Read Less