Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1155 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    889
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    28

Clean family friendly hotel in a great location

By

August 13, 2022

This was a great hotel. The staff were friendly and the kids loved the pool and basketball court. It's in a nice location and close to restaurants. It's a short drive to attractions but not too close to the city center so you feel safe. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but service should improve.

By

August 10, 2022

Waited at the front desk to be checked in for over 10 minutes. Normally this is no big deal; however, the employee said that she saw us, but she just got busy doing stuff. In addition, I was not welcomed as a platinum IHG Rewards member. Ironically, we waited a little over 5 minutes for an employee to finish vaping at the front entrance before checking us out of our rooms. Hotel is nice and clean, but service could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

service

By

August 01, 2022

when i arrived the hostess was in pajamas. and probably sleep. because i called twice.

Read More
Read Less

Great space for large families

By

July 25, 2022

The two bedroom and two bathroom suite is perfect for large blended families. Traveling with 5 teenagers is so difficult but staybridge suites has the perfect size suite for us. I hope I can find more staybridge suites in other areas as we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

July 10, 2022

Even though I do not think my room was finished being cleaned, overall it is a beautiful room, felt like home. I loved that the room had a freezer with ice maker machine and refrigerator, a dish washer even though we didn't use it, dish soap and towels.

Read More
Read Less

Best beds ever

By

July 04, 2022

I absolutely loved this room! The beds were so soft and comfortable, the bathrooms had great soap/shampoo,conditioner. I would definitely come back again!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

June 29, 2022

Nice hotel. Beds could be bigger. Advertised as queen but was only a full. Overall was a nice place and easy to get in and out of. Would stay again if I was going to the area. Staff was very nice and breakfast wasn’t too bad either.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping

By

June 27, 2022

Very comfortable staying at the Staybridge suites IHG.

Read More
Read Less

As usual

By

June 24, 2022

platinumelite

As usual, our stay at the Staybridge Suites was great. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Staying in a suite is far preferential to staying in any hotel room. The amenities are very useful and make us feel more comfortable and save us money by allowing us to prepare or heat up meals without forcing us to go to restaurants.

As a Platinum Elite member of IHG, I wish my preferences in my profile would be followed when I make reservations. Both my wife and I are disabled and have artificial joints due to arthritis. I put in my profile that we be assigned a ground floor suite to keep us from having to take stairs. While I have nearly always been able to change our room upon checking in, it would save us a lot of time checking in if my preference was acknowledged at the time of booking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, but stay somewhere else

By

June 18, 2022

Our suite was spacious and the hotel is in a nice location, but there are too many other issues to want to stay there. The dishwasher wasn’t installed. When you opened the door, the dishwasher fell forward. The glassware was sticky and our bathroom had obviously water damage that wasn’t properly addressed due to the mushroom growing above the base tile. The bathroom floor tile was also coming up. Our fridge was shut off at some point, resulting in us having to throw away all our food. When going to the front desk with these issues, they didn’t seem to care, especially about the dishwasher not actually being installed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 17, 2022

Great room! Staff was super friendly, breakfast and atmosphere were lovely. Will be going back!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

June 14, 2022

The Hotel staff were very friendly and will to help with anything. The pool area could us a little more ventilation. Overall the hotel is very easy to get to and clean.

Read More
Read Less