Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1350 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1058
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great place to stay

By

August 05, 2020

My stay at Staybridge met my expectations. I was looking for the perfect place to stay at a reasonable price. AND IT was a great location. Easy to get everywhere. I always felt safe and comfortable. I highly recommend it. Thank you, Staybridge!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

August 03, 2020

I highly recommend Staybridge Suites! From the check-in to check-out, the entire stay was enjoyable. All of the staff were friendly and professional. The room was clean and comfortable. The location is convenient ... very easy to get to!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

July 29, 2020

club

I loved everything about my stay but wish the pillows provided better support and the mattress was softer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 29, 2020

I stay here often and sometimes for extended periods. It's the only place in St. Pete I'll stay. Just don't bring a large vehicle, all parking spaces are 7/8 size. Staff is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Too many issues to count!

By

July 26, 2020

So disappointing. Very little good available (breakfast) and the afternoon reception cancelled. Due to Covid, rooms were rarely cleaned, trash not even removed from corridors! Honestly, we felt as if they were using Covid as an excuse to provide a sub-par experience. The description indicates downtown but it’s not walking distance to anything,
Upon arrival, our room was dusty, tv and phone didn’t work. Issues were handled promptly but they should never happen in the first place. Water pressure was waste too.
Returning to the area in a few weeks and will not be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 23, 2020

My wife and I stayed here for a night when we adopted our son who was in the NICU of the children’s hospital a couple of blocks from the hotel. The room was clean and perfect for our needs (I wish we had stayed here instead of the Holiday Inn we stayed in the previous two weeks. The bed was comfortable and the kitchenette was a nice bonus. My only issue was the shower made a whistling sound when it was running, but the water was hot and the pressure was good, so I can complain too much. I would highly recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 22, 2020

club

The only thing I didn’t like is the sofa bed ... it had stains on the couch and mattress...NOT GOOD

Read More
Read Less

They suck

By

July 21, 2020

I want my money back. I paid for a horrible experience

Read More
Read Less

Best stay!

By

July 12, 2020

Room was large and clean. Staff was great and very helpful with any needs. The pool was clean and refreshing. It was located in such a great area near downtown Saint Petersburg

Read More
Read Less

Didn’t feel safe

By

July 10, 2020

My daughter was going in the hospital and needed to be tested for Covid first.
There were people everywhere and staff without masks.
I did not feel safe, or that the common areas were cleaned regularly.
I left as soon as my daughter was stable.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever!

By

July 09, 2020

club

Best hotel ever we always stay at hotels when traveling but this hotel was the best one yet! Had an amazing time didn't wanna leave!

Read More
Read Less

Beach Stay Vacation

By

July 08, 2020

Centrally located, easy to get to Clearwater, Siesta Key within 30-45 minutes. St. Pete’s beach 15 mins. Area was decent, close to St Pete revitalized restaurant and Tropicana field neighborhood. Room was a good size for 5 people, small kitchen was serviceable for light meals. Highway traffic noise can be a little uncomfortable when busy if you have an eastward faced room. Maid service is by request only and could be improved a bit. Staff was friendly and helpful when needed, most everyone was adhering to COVID masking requirements. Overall, a decent stay for the price.

Read More
Read Less