Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 288 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    288reviews

    • 5 Stars
      239
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Houston

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    The Hotel room was overall very nice and accommodating. The only issue was the mattress was poor, so I did not sleep well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Hi newone12, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay minus the mattress issue. I apologize you didn't have the chance to get a good night's rest while you were with us. I'll personally see if there isn't something going on with the mattress that was in your room. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great guest service

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    I very much enjoy staying at staybridge! The staff is always friendly and very helpful! The rooms are very comfortable and use the space very well. This hotel provides everything we need to feel safe and be comfortable. My family will definitely recommend staybridge and use these hotels in the future! We also love the hotel theatre! Great for families and single people!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Hi Sam622, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy you enjoyed it and hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 11, 2017

    I was very happy to find this hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was super clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Hi Grinb, Thank you for the great review! Have a fantastic rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Brazos

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Great stay
    Like a small apartment.
    Great finger food in the evening
    Great breakfast
    Staff put me first

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Hi RCKlbb, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your time here! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location. Very accommodating.

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Our suite was clean and well appointed with everything we needed. Good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you gamblerjudy! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wish every stay was like this

    By

    December 30, 2016

    Was home for Christmas to visit and stayed here due to proximity. Great choice, Great room with all the amenities. Wife didn't want to leave. Full kitchen with nice living room. All the comforts of home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, and safe location

    By

    December 20, 2016

    Clean, comfortable, and safe location. Friendly staff. Close to movie theater and Pub Fountains.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Hello KcKos, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy you enjoyed our location and amenities, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay!

    By

    December 20, 2016

    Staff and environment was excellent! Cant ask for more!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Hi ronniestockton, Thank you for the review! Have a great week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip to Sugar Land

    By

    December 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay in a different hotel every week and was , as always , very happy with the Staybridge in Stanton . Very well taken care of property with an excellent staff , large well equipted suites in a quiet area of the city. I have stayed at other hotels in the area when the Staybridge was full and unable to accommodate my stay and I never give this exemplary review to any other hotels in the Stanton area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Hello ADCO1, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm glad that we were able to accommodate you on your recent stay in Stafford, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in town! Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent resturants in walking distance

    By

    December 09, 2016

    club

    The food was good, breakfast and dinners, at the hotel, but you could go to a number of places in the immediate area that were well within walking distance. If you needed to do any shopping it was all within a few minutes walk. The rooms are very well insulated from sound. I did not notice any grocery stores.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Hello Noodle knees, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy to enjoy you found our hotel to be comfortable and convenient. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and I hope you have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Value for money

    By

    December 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Stay. Clean and comfortable suite. Peaceful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Hello Ra-999, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, and I'm glad that you enjoyed your time here! I look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    November 03, 2016

    Fantastic place to stay. Spacious room, lovely and quiet. Friendly, attentive staff. Room servicing was fantastic, fast and thorough.
    The breakfast options were great - loved the Waffle maker ! The eggs and the fresh fruit were wonderful too.

    The shuttle service was a huge bonus to us - the most considerate driver, really lovely and definitely helped make our stay awesome !

    We will be back !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 07, 2016
    Hello Mckenzie11, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm glad we were able to be your "Home On The Road" while you were here! I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and I hope you have a great week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites-Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less