Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 842 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

842reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable

By

October 27, 2020

club

I love it here everyone was friendly and rooms were super clean u will be back to stay at the hotel again ⁷

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

October 21, 2020

club

The bed was very comfortable and the long stay amenities were very accommodating! Although I was kept awake from stomping guests above, the overall stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 20, 2020

club

Great place to lodge. It is clean ,organized ,plenty to do in area. Easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Staybridge suits

By

October 15, 2020

Overall, my experience at the Staybridge suits was very good. The front desk was very assessable and answered any questions I had regarding the hotel room. The room was very clean and the kitchen in the room was very convenient. The fitness center was great. There was god enforcement of wearing masks.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great location

By

October 15, 2020

club

I reserved two rooms in which they were across from each other. The other guest were spread out which I was impressed with due to the pandemic. Staff members were courteous and pleasant. Parking was very convenient and safe (well lit) Very great location, would definitely recommend and would definitely return to this location.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed spacious rooms

By

October 14, 2020

club

Great place to stay, safe environment. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

I wish your dryers worked

By

October 05, 2020

club

Overall a great experience. Laundry day was difficult because two dryers were occupied all morning and the remaining dryers didn’t work

Read More
Read Less

First Annual MOMCATION

By

September 29, 2020

club

I picked this hotel at the last minute and boy I'm glad I did , the best thing since sliced bread..wonderful staff VERY VEREY clean lobby and room. This will be my MOMcation going forward.


THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Read More
Read Less

16 days away that felt like home

By

September 26, 2020

club

Great stay for work. Lasted 16 days. Staff were great, room was so comfy and clean. Couldn’t have had a better stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice suites

By

September 16, 2020

club

I had the privilege of being put up here through work. I enjoyed my stay immensely. The staff was polite and courteous. The room was clean and offered all the amenities I needed. Would recommend Staybridge suites to travelers in the Sugarland-Stafford area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and be safe at the same time.

By

September 15, 2020

club

We had a blast. My kids had not been outside the house for well over 6 minths and we came here to get away and had an amazing time

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 13, 2020

Will use this hotel whenever I am in town. Rooms and facilities are great.

Read More
Read Less