Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1032 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1032reviews

  • 5 Stars
    804
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great bed and kitchen was awesome

By

January 24, 2023

We loved the kitchen and refrigerator. The bed and bathroom were great. Tv was small and didn't have any apps

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 24, 2023

My experience at the hotel is very good. I was greeted with a quite and serene environment.

Read More
Read Less

1st Stay at Staybridge

By

January 04, 2023

The exterior was clean and the reception room was decorative. The front desk was very helpful. The problem was the feel of the bed. It was very hard to the point were I needed to go back to the chiropractor afterwards, the wife was just uncomfortable. The bathroom walls were all cracked on all sides, shower was basic.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn’t Stay Here Again

By

January 03, 2023

The check in agent was a bit rude, the room extremely humid, the mattress hard, and the pillows way too soft. Bring wall chargers for cables since there won’t be a single place to plug in otherwise. Mediocre at the very best.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast options

By

January 03, 2023

Good atmosphere, great breakfast options and great location close to restaurants and movie theaters

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

December 30, 2022

Hotel staff are sufficient but sofa beds are horrible and carpets need to be changed out

Read More
Read Less

Greatness

By

December 19, 2022

Everything was great and the staff was very professional

Read More
Read Less

Check out

By

December 19, 2022

I would like to know what time is check out.My daughter and I was getting ready for her performance and the cleaning lady comes at 10:30am asking when we are leaving.She kept saying 11:00am.The hotel was nice but the check out situation really changed my view

Read More
Read Less

Always clean with everything you need. The Staff is amazing.

By

December 02, 2022

The Staff is always welcoming and helpful. It is always extra clean with everything you need. The beds are comfortable. It is a pet friendly property which was very well maintained. When traveling with my AussieDoodle, we are both very happy with the space of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

good room with kitchen

By

November 30, 2022

i liked my stay and enjoyed the room really nicely

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 22, 2022

The property was really
clean, very friendly staff, and the room was much nicer than I thought it would be. The kitchenette was larger than other properties we stayed at which we appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 13, 2022

Friendly staff and the room was clean. This was the perfect location for the event that I was attending.

Read More
Read Less