Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 303 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    303reviews

    • 5 Stars
      252
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    GOOD

    By

    February 18, 2017

    従業員がフレンドリーです。ランドリーが無料ですし、ジムも完備で快適に過ごせました。
    料金もリーズナブルだと思います。
    次回も是非利用したいです。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    いいレビューをいただきありがとうございます。 私たちはあなたが私たちとあなたの時間を楽しんでうれしいです。
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great shower

    By

    February 15, 2017

    The service was great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The pricing for the rooms were exceptional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable suite,

    By

    February 14, 2017

    I loved the stay here at Stafford. Very comfortable and friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendliness of staff

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    The staff were excellent.. I had to request additional towels on two occasions and not once did they complain or were not helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hotel

    By

    February 10, 2017

    The suites are well equipped and spacious and the breakfast was amazing, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    February 09, 2017

    club

    My daughter and I enjoyed our stay while visiting Houston .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bathroom door

    By

    February 09, 2017

    club

    This is really a testament to how good the stay was if I have to go to this level to find a problem. The bathroom door was not aligned properly and would not close easily. I noticed this because I wondered how a place that was 110% in all other areas could have a misaligned door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm, Comfy and Cozy

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay. Would have enjoyed staying another night if it was so pricey. Overall great place to relax and enjoy family. Met other friendly outgoing guests. Thanks for a nice stay!! Can't wait to visit again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Hi Roni V, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your time at our hotel, and look forward to seeing you again the next time you need a staycation. Have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Instant Clean Home away from Home

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    What I liked about our room was that for the same money I would have spent at another hotel and gotten just a bed in a room, at Staybridge Suites, I got a suite with a comfortable bed and couch and small kitchen. We quickly settled in and felt at home even though we stayed only one night. It was like renting a small efficiency apartment for one night rather than a typical hotel room. A very clean, modern, comfortable suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Hello FrugalSue, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us, you'll have to come back and see us when you have more time to relax and enjoy it! Have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortably convenient

    By

    February 05, 2017

    Central location made choice easy-shopping, food and customers. Friendly staff, clean property and responsive to my needs. Out of the way enough not to be bothered by traffic noise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Hello dogday1227, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your time here, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stafford Stabridge Suites

    By

    February 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice, Clean and Convenient Hotel. Spacious and Comfortable Room...Recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Hello hhs81, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! Have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    An excellent hotel to stay in if you appreciate a professional place!

    By

    January 29, 2017

    Staybridge Suites Stafford really is excellent. I've traveled the world
    for my job and have stayed in many hotels and I can honestly say this hotel consistently ranks among the top 5. Professional friendly staff, comfy bed, shower with easy to adjust temp that stays the same temp during your shower. Kitchenette perfectly appointed with exactly what one needs. Breakfast is yummy and the socials really are great! Thumbs UP!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Hi BillyB, Thank you for reviewing us recently, and we always enjoy having you here! Thanks for being an IHG Rewards Club Member as well. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less