Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,4

    based on 260 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    260reviews

    • 5 Stars
      181
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      11

    stay away

    By

    Январь 24, 2017

    Poor service dirty hotel. Bed was dirty staff unorganized and the food was terrible. I will not stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    Январь 23, 2017

    club

    Good hotel, would recommend it to a friend. Staff is friendly and they allowed an extended checkout so I could finish watching the inauguration address on TV.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hidden gem just south of DC

    By

    Январь 17, 2017

    Great value rather you are a member or not. Indoor pool is a great amenity year round.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    Январь 17, 2017
    We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at Staybridge Suites in Stafford. We will keep the pool ready for your next visit! Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    2nd worst Staybridge Suites ever

    By

    Январь 16, 2017

    Before making a reservation, I asked over the phone whether the treadmill or elliptical machine were working, yet both were not functioning when I arrived. According to a hotel staff member, neither one has been operational for over a week, so the front desk should have told me the truth.

    The front desk checked me into a room which was already occupied! The current occupant was startled when I used the room key to open the door.

    This hotel did not meet basic standards of cleanliness and comfort. Breakfast was lacking options commonly found elsewhere.

    If you stay at this hotel, you will regret it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    Январь 17, 2017
    We are very disappointed to hear that your stay did not meet the high standards we strive to provide to all of our guests. We wish you the best of luck in your future travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large, clean and comfortable rooms with excellent staff.

    By

    Январь 12, 2017

    Best night sleep in an overnight motel stay. Front desk worked with me upon arrival to secure my room with reward points and also gave me a room upgrade. Breakfast was also one of the best. Would definitely stay here again. Excellent facility and staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    Январь 17, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We will make sure to pass along your compliments to our staff and look forward to seeing you back again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home feeling

    By

    Январь 11, 2017

    club

    I was very pleased with the room and my stay. Very cozy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    Январь 17, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    Январь 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff of this hotel is very friendly and were very responsive to our requests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    Январь 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Exactly where I needed to be. Convenient for work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Return Trip NY to TX

    By

    Январь 09, 2017

    We have stayed at many IHG properties before and we always choose Staybridge Suites unless there an none in the area. Having said that we decided to stay at this location to wait for the weather to clear along our route (heavy rain and tornadoes).

    This property is next to I-95 and has a 7-eleven located a few hundred meters right in front of their main entrance. Which is convenient for filling up your vehicle and buying snacks before hitting the road again. :) There is a Target and other shopping stores we noticed across I-95 approx. 1-2 miles away.

    Our stay was in a wheelchair accessible room with 2 queen beds and a sleeper sofa. The room was big and clean but the sleeper sofa had stains in the mattress and there was no extra linen for the sleeper sofa like in most other Staybridge Suite locations. I'm sure I could have called the front desk for some, but this shouldn't even be an issue in the first place as the onus is on the hotel, not the guest.

    The beds were very uncomfortable to sleep in. It felt like sleeping on a spring box most of the night. This might not be the case in every room, but it was in our room.

    Other than the 2 issues mentioned above, Staybridge Suites is always a great value for us when traveling. The breakfast was really good and the staff are always very professional.

    Change out the mattresses to more comfy ones and I'm sure the reviews for this room will increase.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Over night Stay

    By

    Январь 04, 2017

    club

    We stayed Christmas eve, our stay was just over night, we have family that live in the area. And we like that they allow dogs. Room was clean and the breakfast in the am was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    Январь 06, 2017
    Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoyed your holiday season and are thrilled that your stay here on Christmas Eve went well. Happy new year and we look forward to having you back again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    2 Microwaves, sagging sofa cushions and bed mattresses

    By

    Декабрь 28, 2016

    club

    We arrived late so probably got the last room at the reservation type. Front desk staff was polite, friendly and attempted to handle concerns but no other room that type was available during our stay. There was one broken hanging microwave and one on the counter taking up counter space. The bed mattresses were sagging as well as those on sofa you sunk to the middle. Very uncomfortable. Received no housekeeping even when we left room and requested light housekeeping. Understand it was a holiday weekend and these thing happen sometime but the whole stay. Must say the breakfast was pretty good and we had opportunity to socialize meeting new friends.. We have stayed at other Staybridge Suites in the past and have been very satisfied. Made the best of our stay but do not plan on staying at this location again. Hope they plan on doing some updating soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    Январь 02, 2017
    It's great to hear that you are a frequent guest at Staybridge Suites. I deeply apologize that your visit here at our Stafford location did not meet the high standards that we strive to provide to all of our guests. It is feedback like yours that enables us to grow and provide better service to our guests, so we thank you for taking the time to share. Please know that we take these matters very seriously and we will be investigating to ensure that should you give us the chance to regain your trust as a guest, you will indeed have a much better experience. Hopefully you are enjoying your new year so far and if you have any other questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to the property and speak with the general manager. Best Wishes,
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place great people

    By

    Декабрь 27, 2016

    I will stay again
    This survey is a pain...... I should not have a minimum number of characters. I may not want to write that much and will delete survey instead of submitting. Just saying!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    Январь 02, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time out to complete our survey and give us such a great review (even though you found it to be a pain), we greatly appreciate it! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and i'll be sure to pass the positive feedback along to the staff! Hopefully you enjoyed your holiday season! Safe Travels,
    Read More
    Read Less