Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 180 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    180reviews

    • 5 Stars
      122
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    comfortable and convenient

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    Very quiet rooms, nice complimentary breakfast and very convenient to the Stafford.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing place!

    By

    April 10, 2016

    We will definitely visit this hotel again in the future, the staff is very friendly, the commons area is clean and has a great atmosphere, and the breakfast is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and accomodating space

    By

    April 09, 2016

    Enjoyed the stay and the convenience of having breakfast and dinner at the hotel was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed for MCM 17.75K race

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    Great location in close proximity to the road race. The hotel was clean and well kept. The continental breakfast was nice as well. Finally, the price of the hotel was reasonable for the location. Great stay overall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious, comfortable suite, and great value!

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Stayed the night before the MCM 17.75k. Everything from check-in to check-out was convenient and pleasant. Got a great night's rest for a great race the next day.

    Definitely a fantastic value, and would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Final Bill

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    To my knowledge, I have not yet received my final bill.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel and Accomodations

    By

    March 29, 2016

    Very clean hotel and rooms, great food, polite staff, nice area and close to stores and shopping areas. Parking is sufficient but limited during high occupancy times due to location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, pleasant stay

    By

    March 23, 2016

    I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Although I didn't have time to use the pool, fitness center or business center, my room was very comfortable, clean and well supplied. The front desk and breakfast personnel were also very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall - Excellent stay

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    Good experience at the hotel. Although we never had children with us there was a common area for parents and kids to gather with other families. Theater for the kids.
    Breakfast was ready at 7:30 (Weekend)
    Only compliant was the toilet was not a comfort height.
    With an ageing population all hotels should start replacing / new build comfort height toilets

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad experience

    By

    March 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Not experienced front desk customer service which did not recognize platinum members which never offered welcome points or snack. Very poor selection for breakfast. Never had banana or low fat yogurt and when asked the answer was "we just ran out". How can they ran out at 6:30 am? Very uncomfortable bed.

    Just a bad experience.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 24, 2016
    Dear alex3122, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We deeply apologize if you may have experienced any inconvenience with our beds, breakfast selection, and the level of service you have received. Rest assured that your comments are duly noted and improvements will be made to ensure that we are consistent in providing the best hotel experience possible. We also sent you a private message regarding your concerns. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope you will allow us to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 13, 2016

    Really enjoyed staying at the hotel. I will be returning on a more frequent basis.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable and great service.

    By

    February 18, 2016

    club

    This is the only hotel I will stay at while visiting Quantico. Great staff and well kept hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less