Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 854 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    666
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Spotlessly clean and helpful staff

By

August 04, 2020

club

Excellent hotel. Did have a bit of a problem with children running around in hallways and banging on the door one night, but otherwise excellent in all regards.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Getaway Stay

By

August 03, 2020

club

Booked 2 rooms, both were so clean, and equipped with everything we needed. Hotel itself was clean, organized and followed current Covid requirements.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds, 2 restrooms

By

July 28, 2020

Very comfortable beds! Love having 2 restrooms, and a little living space. Had trouble with door unlocking. Went back to desk 5 times, in 2 days to get fixed. The maintenance guy finally had to reset the lock. Otherwise, very nice... could be a little cleaner, but that,s probable due to being older, i,m thinking. We've stayed in one of these before, and it was extremely clean, but may have been a newer one.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 21, 2020

club

My stay was great. The room was very clean down to the dishes and glasses. Bag of popcorn was a nice touch! Bathroom and shower were very clean, with no stray hairs found. I will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Cuyahoga

By

July 20, 2020

club

Great location for us to access Cuyahoga NP for hiking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Staff

By

July 17, 2020

Wingstop and Applebee’s within 5 miles
All addition typing is because it is required by the survey I hope this is enough...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 15, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location, nice and quiet. Plenty of restaurants nearby

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

July 09, 2020

platinumelite

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. They did not enforce mask wearing among guests during COVID. A little out-dated but they are renovating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 09, 2020

Tracy waz great.. But there were problems. Door would not unlock. It took 15 or 20 times. The shower curtain rod was falling down.. But overall a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

2020 Wedding

By

July 08, 2020

Reported that TV wasn't functioning and Front Desk and Maintenance teams jumped right on it and had it repaired before I returned to the hotel. Great hustle, really appreciate it!

Read More
Read Less

home like atmosphere

By

July 08, 2020

club

This Staybridge Suites was very clean, had all the essential dishes/cookware in the kitchenette, and the shampoo/conditioner/body wash in the shower was a nice touch.

It was quiet and we were able to get any additional supplies we needed from the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 07, 2020

club

clean and calm beds are great space in room was good. Easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less