Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 397 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    397reviews

    • 5 Stars
      311
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      4

    would definitely go back

    By

    July 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, comfortable beds, nice kitchenettes

    Read More
    Read Less

    Akron in 2017

    By

    July 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hotel! Always stay here when in Akron. good people. Great pillows!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    July 20, 2017

    Beautiful rooms and great atmosphere. Pool and hot tub were very clean. quiet place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant

    By

    July 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    All employees from the front desk, breakfast attendant, social attendant

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel to stay in but breakfast wasn't too good

    By

    July 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room was nice and big. The breakfast provided wasn't as good as other IHG hotels I have stayed in. There were not too many choices and some of the items didn't get replenished such as bananas so there were none left when I wanted to get one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacay with grandkids

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    Took 4 grandkids on trip including Cuyahoga falls. Picked stay ridge suites cause of separate bedrooms, breakfast included and indoor heated pool. Kids loved the pool (even though it did not feel heated) and hot tub, plenty of clean towels. Breakfast was over the top, better than most, with hot meats, eggs, oats, potatoes and fruits. An added bonus was the night we checked in they also had an included dinner (Monday thru Wednesday). Kitchen was a little lacking, no oven, very few pots and pans, 2 burners. It made cooking for a crowd a little challenging. There was not a dining table but a bar with 2 chairs. All in all we had a very pleasant stay. Would stay again if in this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable bed, loud in hallways and bad food

    By

    July 12, 2017

    The "breakfast" left much to be desired. The food was cold and of poor quality. There should have been a more diverse selection and more fruit. The pastries were hard and obviously stale.

    Read More
    Read Less

    LOVED THIS PLACE...Amazing Accommodations!

    By

    July 10, 2017

    LOVED IT HERE!!! I was pleasantly surprised by my first stay at a Staybridge Suites! The check-in was smooth

    Read More
    Read Less

    After 2 days on the road

    By

    July 07, 2017

    The young man who checked us in was very professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating. I requested a late checkout because we had been on the road for 2 days and a room upgrade. He was able to do both. We were well rested for the road the next day. I slept so well I missed breakfast. Excellent hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.

    By

    July 07, 2017

    My wife and I spend a lot of time out on the road and we enjoy time spent at your hotels. The one item I'm not at all happy with is your Pet policy $75.00 for one night crazy. Being a loyal client I would think this cost should be a lot lower or no charge at all

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home

    By

    July 06, 2017

    Comfortable and accomodating. Staff friendly and helpful. Easy parking. Like free laundry facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice kitchen

    By

    July 05, 2017

    The room was nice. We were pleasantly surprised at the nice kitchen. Very disappointed in the accessibility for a person in a wheelchair. When we arrived it was pouring down rain and there is no overhang to be able to unpack without getting drenched!!

    Read More
    Read Less