Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 322 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    322reviews

    • 5 Stars
      247
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Favorite hotel in the area

    By

    January 16, 2017

    This hotel is one of the best hotels in the area that is in the IHG group. The staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable. I rated the cleanliness a little lower because there was glitter (hard to get it all) throughout the room and some grime on the desk/table, rest of the room was good. The rates may have decreased over the last five years and now are set to where I think is appropriate. The managers happy hour is the best. It ran Mon, Tue, Wed. from 5-7pm which includes food and drinks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun night away from home!

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    Great hotel for spending time with friends and family! Also great for business and longer term stays!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend visit with family

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice place to stay which was quiet with easy access to the freeway and Akron area. The room and staff was great too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for familes

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Having a kitchen space, eating space and a separate bedroom made this a perfect set up for families.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm happy to hear the kitchenette in your suite provided you and your family a comfortable stay. We hope to see you again in the future! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and good facilities

    By

    January 10, 2017

    The room was big, bed was comfy and the facilities were good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to the area. I'm glad to hear we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bring you family, enjoy your stay

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    We had 5 total people, on handicap person and two rooms, its easy to say, not one complaint, great staff, and service, we will return, and we always do!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to the area. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay in Stow, Ohio

    By

    January 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    We stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Stow during the Holiday season. We greatly appreciated the Suite concept of this Hotel as it offered privacy for later sleeping of second guest in a quiet environment. Kitchenette and full sized refrigerator was also appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    First time traveling with a pet

    By

    January 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    I have never needed to stay in a pet friendly hotel before taking on my Soliers (Son) dog while he is preparing for deployment.
    This hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are happy to accommodate you and your pet the next time you find yourself in the area! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good night sleep, breakfast was okay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    My family enjoyed our stay at this Staybridge. However, it is on a smaller scale than other Staybridge hotels we've stayed at. The breakfast was okay, not quite as many options as at other hotels, but they provided some fresh fruit, make-your-own waffles, eggs, and 4 cereals.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly value your feedback, and will pass along your comments to our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Room was clean and modern.. kitchen was adequate.. bed was very comfortable!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facility

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean room, attentive staff and very good breakfast selection. Would recommend this hotel for business or leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent breakfast

    By

    December 28, 2016

    club

    The idea of the Social Hour is GREAT. Keep that up.

    Read More
    Read Less