Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 931 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

931reviews

  • 5 Stars
    722
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable and friendly

By

May 03, 2021

club

Our family needed a restful vacation and we found Staybridge Suites a great place for this. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. The hotel supplies a great breakfast! They were able to offer their pool in a safe way by allowing only one guest group at a time there. The front desk staff were so friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for a weekend (as we did) or a longer stay.

Read More
Read Less

road trip

By

April 23, 2021

platinumelite

Found Staybridge to meet and exceed standards.This is rapidly becomiing our go to place in terms of favorite hotels to visit. Always satisfied and 100% professional.

Read More
Read Less

Decent value

By

April 22, 2021

club

Stay was for wedding, was okay would have preferred to stay elsewhere but not my choice. Member of other clubs and would have rather stayed at one of them, better value better rewards.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff Great Value

By

April 21, 2021

Stay bridge staff was amazing. I had to change my arrival dates multiple times. The staff was always super friendly and made it seem like I wasn't being a pain at all. They are friendly and polite and extremely professional. The hotel was clean and the room was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for a wedding

By

April 21, 2021

club

Nice hotel room. Room was clean. Was with a wedding party was supposed to be by the girls room to help them get ready. When we checked in the women was very nice and I thought I was by the wedding party. Once we were at the rehearsal, we found out that we were on a different floor. The bride told me to call and get my room switched. I called they said they would call me back. No one called so when we got back I went to the front desk. The women was extremely rude to me She claimed she called and left me a message. I explained I never received a call. She was extremely rude basically called me a liar. I was like it is fine I was told this was prearranged and to have them switch this. The next morning the bride was extremely upset that they didn’t change our room. It was fine but the staff should try to have better customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

April 21, 2021

Room was comfortable and clean. It has a weird smell but wasn't in it much. I'd stay again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for the Money

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

This is one of the best maintained, cleanest, quietest, most comfortable and well located suite hotels in which I have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 13, 2021

This is a clean and comfortable hotel with friendly and professional staff!

Read More
Read Less

Marty

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

I was in Ohio visiting family and most of the time I stay at this hotel. It's convenient because I'm there to visit families in both Cleveland and Akron. It's like having my own apartment, has everything you need. Next exit down is lots of stores, restaurants and of course Walmart.
Staff is always Super!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean hotel. Staff was extremely personable. Staff did everything possible to make me feel safe during these challenging times.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience!

By

April 05, 2021

The hotel was clean, the staff was polite, and everything was efficient!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a large family

By

March 31, 2021

club

Our stay was exactly what we were expecting. There was plenty of room fir our family of seven. We appreciated the pool being available to use by the hour for just our room. An overall great experience!

Read More
Read Less