Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1859 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1566
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    32

Very clean

By

December 02, 2021

Had a last minute business trip and was directed to this location and I was very pleased with the overall cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. The room was very neat and clean

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 02, 2021

club

We had a great experience at Staybridge Suites. All of the employees were very nice and accommodating. The room was clean and we enjoyed the breakfast. The Front Desk staff were very professional and made us feel welcomed. I would definitely return to this location and I would recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

December 01, 2021

We were impressed with this hotel, very clean, workers friendly. Mailed my forgotten items quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay Large, Spacious Rooms.

By

December 01, 2021

Nice fireplace in the lobby/dining area. Great staff, nice spacious rooms. Beautiful lake behind hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and welcoming

By

November 30, 2021

club

I love this hotel. It’s very nice, clean, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent holiday retreat in a quite surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place

By

November 29, 2021

This hotel is like a home away from home. Only you don’t have to clean and wash your towels :). Every time I’m in town I make it my business to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for business

By

November 29, 2021

Cozy clean room for a great value. I was there for work. Easy access business center.

only complaint is it was a little loud and there was someones hair in my shower stall.
I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Clean, pet friendly hotel

By

November 28, 2021

This hotel is staffed by friendly and helpful people who ensure rooms and common areas are clean and comfortable. This is now our go-to hotel EVERY time we come to Tallahassee to visit family. We were tentative about the cleanliness of a pet friendly hotel since my daughter has dog allergies. We found the entire property clean and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed and great service

By

November 27, 2021

The amenities provided in the rooms were great. The rooms were clean and provided an inviting entertainment experience for hosting friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 26, 2021

club

Hotel stay was easy to book, good quality room and bath, very convenient location off I-10, will definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Good deal for the price

By

November 26, 2021

club

Good location and comfortable room. Now I'm just trying to make 50 characters

Read More
Read Less