Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1707 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1448
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Beautiful hotel

By

May 05, 2021

This hotel was great, from the lobby area, the outdoor seating by the lake and the spacious room this was my first time to stay at a Staybridge hotel but will not be my last.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Services and clean safe room

By

May 03, 2021

platinumelite

Felt very welcome at arrival. Room was clean and spacious. Comfortable bed and no problems or inconveniences encountered. The entire hotel staff is to be complemented as everyone made our stay enjoyable. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and homey please

By

April 30, 2021

Comfortable and homey pleaseI stayed there for work was very happy the room was very clean amenities were great guests staff was very friendly and did everything they can to make your stay the best day you had would definitely go back again

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

April 30, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was pleasant and very helpful. We loved the location and amenities. I recommend this hotel. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 28, 2021

club

Have stayed here a couple of times now. Great location convenient to downtown and shopping, but away from all the hustle and bustle. Nice and quiet home feel

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay of 4/24

By

April 28, 2021

club

Very nice grounds and extremely dog friendly. The hotel was clean and roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 22, 2021

platinumelite

We usually stay at this hotel when passing through Florida and can't say enough good things about it. The 2-room suites are perfect for us since we often have one or more kids with us who can sleep on the pull-out sofa. The pond is perfect to walk around and there are loaner rods and reels if you want to fish. The happy hour and breakfast (pre-Covid) add to the excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

April 22, 2021

Terrific front desk staff. Bed awesome however the couch is extremely uncomfortable snd needs replacement.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel and easy to get in and out of. It was very clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

April 20, 2021

club

Had a wonderful time at the Staybridge. Definitely one of my favorite hotels. Outdoor lake was beautiful and staff was really friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Anniversary

By

April 19, 2021

club

We did a staycation for our anniversary and it was awesome. We recommend this hotel to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great surroundings

By

April 18, 2021

club

There is a lake with a dock and veranda at the end.. A walk path that surrounds the lake. Moss covered trees outside the eating or sitting area. Very relaxing and exceptional. I highly recommended this hotel

Read More
Read Less