Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1523 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1296
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

Guest relations was swell

By

June 29, 2020

Assessable rooms should have walk in showers and closer to elevators..

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and quiet room

By

June 29, 2020

club

Tried to stay here a second time to see if the quality was the same as our first stay! Front desk people were like family to us. We came in very late and the desk clerk got us a bag of ice . The room was very clean and updated. All appliances were in good working order. Bed was comfortable and clean. The only issue was that the shower curtain has an inside and outside curtain but water puddles up on the floor after the shower. The same thing happened last time? Not sure if I am doing it wrong but everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasantly surprised

By

June 27, 2020

See the review, what else to say except expected better. Covid face coverings hardly employed by other guests. Check in did. Issues with service sheet change and cleanliness; charge full price, get lousy breakfast option and no room service? Lower your price to reflect everything not being received

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 23, 2020

We never received housekeeping, and I called the front desk to ask for towels but we didn't recieve that either

Read More
Read Less

Lovely setting for a relaxing stay

By

June 22, 2020

We needed a place to stay that had a kitchen in order to minimize contact with others during the pandemic. Staybridge exceeded our expectations with its comfort and amenities. Our stays were brief (2 night scheduled a week apart), since they were to break up a longer drive, yet our nights here were of the most relaxing of our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay for a long trip

By

June 22, 2020

club

We chose this location as it was nearly at the midpoint between our home and Amelia Island. The suite was spacious enough for our kids to spread out while my wife and I were able to have some privacy in our room. My only critique is a lack of nearby places to pick up dinner at night, but other than that it was fantastic and quiet.

As a travel agent, I will recommend this specific hotel for any clients traveling through Florida who need a stop along the way.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Property

By

June 22, 2020

Beautiful and well maintained property. The house-keeping staff were so kind and professional.

Read More
Read Less

My Experience

By

June 20, 2020

Nice big room all to myself. Big bed and very comfortable. Great view of the pond!



Needs new toilet seat, it pinched me. Coffee maker was not clean. Had an old filter in it. Room 400

Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE PLACE

By

June 18, 2020

WILL STAY AGAIN... NICE PEOPLE...TOO BAD DURING COVID-19 TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place

By

June 18, 2020

Stayed at this Hotel for 10 weeks during a travel nursing assignment, the staff is the best ever! Always greeted me, rooms very clean, overall perfect stay away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 16, 2020

club

Loved the view of the lake And the quiet. The hotel feels like a home and makes you want to stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

Unsupported bed and noisy neighbors

By

June 15, 2020

club

Too much light in the room during night time hours. Bed was very uncomfortable. Loud noises in the hallway at 5am.

Read More
Read Less