Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1083 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1083reviews

  • 5 Stars
    671
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    97

This place is not where u want to go with your kids

By

September 22, 2021

club

It has mold in the shower the rooms are not up to standards and there is no were to sit for breakfast but a front desk lobby

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!!

By

September 22, 2021

I would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again!! The rooms are big and comfy plenty of room for my family to spread out. The staff is friendly and efficient!! Best hotel stay yet!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 17, 2021

Great place to stay good staff, very friendly, great location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 17, 2021

club

Me and my boyfriend loved this hotel !! Very clean and spacious, Staff was very nice and friendly 10/10 would recommend! And we hope to see this hotel again soon !

Read More
Read Less

Desperate Need of Updating

By

September 16, 2021

I can not say enough good things about the staff. Everyone from the front desk,, maintenance and cleaning staff were extremely nice and helpful. The room however was less than desirable. Everything was very old and covered in years of dust and neglect. There was nothing The cleaning crew could do to make things any better. The rooms need to be updated. Regardless of the wonderful staff I would not recommend this location until they spend the money on upgrading the rooms and bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

September 15, 2021

We had an excellent stay. Everything was clean and comfortable with an at home feel. The staff was all so friendly and cheerful. My fiancé and I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

September 15, 2021

Loved staying here. While there is not currently a full hot breakfast, there are places to eat nearby. Also, the pool needs a good cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

September 11, 2021

club

This labor day weekend was a last minute road trip from Buffalo NY to Tampa FL and back to Buffalo NY. We stayed at Staybridge Suites for one night before returning to Buffalo NY. We stayed at 5 different IHG properties and found all properties to be very clean and welcoming, and Staybridge Suites was no exception. Our son and his family was moving to Tampa FL from Buffalo NY. We had two SUV's filled with many of their belongings as well as his pets. When arriving at Staybridge he was offered a storage room for many of their belongings and although the staff had an issue getting the key card to work, the staff member continued to work very hard to get it to work and allow his family to store their belongings in a safe, locked area. Our son will be staying at Staybridge for many weeks while waiting for his home to be available to move in. As his parents we are relieved to feel he and his family will have a safe and comfortable stay while at Staybridge. We will very likely stay at Staybridge in the future when we visit our son.

Read More
Read Less

Looks nice from the outside....

By

September 09, 2021

club

Looks nice from the outside....but was very dated and not so clean inside. The room had a very strong odor, almost like it had been smoked in recently. Peeling paint and dirty walls, faucet broken. The pool and hot tub were dirty and outdated looking.

We have been at many Staybridge Suites and this was by far below par against all the others we have experienced!

We will sadly not be returning to this location....

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

September 08, 2021

club

I liked our 1 bedroom suite but I didn’t like that we never had any service. We had to go to the desk for towels and toiletries. The shower had mildew in it from the first day we got there. It looked like they never cleaned it. The tv in the living room didn’t work because someone stoled the power cord which we got a replacement only for 3 channels to work due to a prior storm. We were told the satellite company would come fix it but never did. Out toaster oven didn’t work either and I informed the staff about that but it was never fixed. We were there from Monday to Sunday which was plenty of time. The elevators were out of inspection by over a year which Inget the covid thing. I told the front desk about it. The next day, one of the elevators was out of service. I really liked I could bring my dog but that was pretty much it. The bed was comfortable. :)

Read More
Read Less

NOT CLEAN

By

September 06, 2021

Housekeeping does a terrible job and rooms are gross. Don't go to the front desk for help they will just offer you a discount that you will not receive or if there is it isn't much. I could care less about the discount I wanted a clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación comoda

By

September 06, 2021

Del hotel me gusto las instalaciones y el hecho de tener una cocineta equipada con lo necesario para hacer desayuno o pequeñas comidas. Sin embargo considero que el servicio de cable debió haber sido arreglado después de tanto tiempo (8 días). Es por lo único que me quejo ya que no pude disfrutar de las noticias del canal que me gustan.

El servicio es bueno al igual que el personal. Mi sugerencia es variar el menú del desayuno

Read More
Read Less