Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 42 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

42reviews

  • 5 Stars
    28
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    3

Wine tasting trip.

By

May 05, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean and quite property. Close to the wineries and down town.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

May 05, 2021

club

Would have been nice to get more than a 30 minute extended checkout.

Read More
Read Less

This place is the best

By

May 03, 2021

club

For the price and location its the best. Very clean and quiet. A little home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Nice new property but. . .

By

May 03, 2021

club

The room didn’t have enough towel bars so we use hangers. There was no tub and the shower was slippery. The shower needs a mat so you will not slide around.

Read More
Read Less

Towers over the competition

By

May 01, 2021

club

The first time I stayed adjoining room was noisey, opening n slamming door all nite.

I complained but the room guests must have evaded security.

Next stay ..no problem

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

April 29, 2021

A must stay, even for local staycation!! This is a beautiful place to stay for all events, kid friendly area and food.. I highly recommend. . I live in Murrieta and didn't want to leave and go home:)..

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

April 28, 2021

club

New and clean. Lots of stores and restaurants nearby. Shower wasn't draining. If you go out after 10 PM you may have trouble getting back into the hotel if you don't have your key. Area seems a bit sketchy. I also found out that I did not qualify for for IHG points because the room was booked through a travel site. That is a bit harsh.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, lots of space

By

April 27, 2021

Staff was very friendly, the room was spacious, clean and the full kitchen was really convenient. The beds were comfortable, but the pillows were not very supportive. The complimentary breakfast had lots of options and it was okay, but loved the coffee options. We had a great stay and would return.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 27, 2021

Unfortunately, there was a used 2 liter coke bottle left in the refrigerator door. The staff was prompt in getting rid of it which was appreciated. However, the next morning I discovered my shampoo and shower gel were empty in the shower. I notified the front desk and she was very friendly and said someone would bring me new bottles. Well, 40 minutes later the shampoo was brought, but by that time I needed to get ready and was unable to wash my hair. I used the bar soap. I called down again and was told the maintenance guy was there and would bring it, but he took over 20 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and new

By

April 23, 2021

club

The low water pressure in the shower can be improved. The breakfast selection and quality can also be improved. The pool and jacuzzi hours can be extended. Otherwise excellent hotel to stay. Close to everything, very clean and a very friendly front desk service.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price. Poorly managed.

By

April 21, 2021

Key cards didn’t work. Had to get them reprogrammed repeatedly by going back down to the front desk. No hot water in the morning. For customer service. Too expensive for the value you you get.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

April 21, 2021

I have been to many hotels prepandemic and during the pandemic. This was the worst hotel I have been to. The fact that the kitchen in the room had food left over from previous guest and the dishes were dirty in the cabinet was horrible during this time when cleanliness is important. And to top it off they wouldn't switch our room so I had to stay in a room that I was unsure was clean. Good thing I brought my own cleaning supplies and I sprayed the room and bedding.

Read More
Read Less