Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 179 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

床铺舒适,厨房设施齐全

By

July 27, 2020

便利舒适,工作人员服务态度很好,有效解决问题,但入住三周,洗碗机不工作,两个周后才得到维修,唯一的不便利。

Read More
Read Less

Hübsches Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

July 25, 2020

Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral in Den Haag, direkt gegenüber eines großen Teichs. Die Zimmer sind sehr modern eingerichtet, es gibt jedoch leider komplett innenliegende Zimmer deren Fenster schlecht den Schall isolieren. Warum man nicht mit dicken Fenstern entgegen wirkt verstehe ich nicht denn es ist für mich das einzige und gleichzeitig gravierendste Manko. Wir haben Gott sei Dank noch ein besseres Zimmer bekommen, und dort war der Aufenthalt wirklich sehr schön. Also besser beim Check-in direkt fragen wo das Zimmer liegt!

Read More
Read Less

Confort et excellent emplacement

By

July 22, 2020

club

Hôtel très agréable où je retournerai sans hésiter !

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

July 16, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay in the beautiful and spacious suite, it's also very convenient to park underneath the hotel. Only breakfast was a bit messy due to the corona measures. Maybe it would ease up the proces if guests were able to "order" their breakfast the night before and pick it up at the desired timeslot. Also the cutlery was wrapped in a napkin, this didn't feel hygienic, there must be a better solution to pack this in a more hygienic way.

Overall hygienic measures and cleanliness were sufficient.

The hotel is situated across the parliament and right in the heart of The Hague additionaly you're at the beach in 20 minutes with public transport. Staff was very helpful and we would highly recommend Staybridge The Hague.

Read More
Read Less

Joli hôtel et bien localisé

By

June 26, 2020

Super hôtel , mais un effort à faire pour améliorer la propoté

Read More
Read Less

Auszeit

By

June 21, 2020

platinumelite

Sehr freundliches Personal. Schöne Suite mit sehr gut ausgestatteter Küche. Geräumiges Badezimmer.Tolle Rituals Produkte.
Alles sehr sauber., allerdings muss man beim Duschen etwas aufpassen die Tür schließt nicht dicht.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

June 20, 2020

The interior design of this hotel is lovely, it made me feel like home. The Den has the “Girl with a Pearl Earring” painted on the wall, which makes the hotel distinctive. The location is one of the best, you can walk to most of the attractions within minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Ein guter Tag in Den Haag

By

June 11, 2020

club

Gutes Hotel in Top Lage mit dem Gefühl zu Hause zu sein

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and stay

By

May 26, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel and rooms. The kitchens come in very handy!

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Tage in Den Haag

By

May 19, 2020

platinumelite

Alle Mitarbeiter sehr zuvorkommend, sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Tolle Zimmer, super Lage zur Stadt

Read More
Read Less

Great home away from home

By

April 21, 2020

We decided to spend a weekend away from home and chose this property due to its close proximity to home as we live in Amsterdam (given the circumstances). We also liked the fact that all rooms have a fully equipped kitchen as we enjoy cooking and also a great location in the center of The Hague. We booked a standard studio suite first night and decided to splash out on the second night as we reserved the monumental suite (best room) on the second as it was reasonably priced. However, this didn't go through as one of their long-term guests was stuck at the hotel due to travel restrictions. Although disappointed, this was not a big issue for us as we were reassured that we would get upgraded on the first night to one of their "best rooms" and obviously keep the room for the second night. At check-in we were given keys to a room by a friendly receptionist who was aware of the hick-up with the original reservation and we were told that if we were not happy with the room we should let her know. As we were not entirely happy with the room we took her up on this offer and long story short ended up with a beautiful room overlooking the Parliament - just what we wanted. Kitchen was very well equipped so we were able to cook a decent meal and all in all it really felt like we were at home. Breakfast was brought up to the room each morning given the circumstances and was adequate so no complaints. Staff was generally friendly and attentive throughout. We were told the GM would contact us about the mishap with the suite but although we haven't heard anything we understand the situation is not normal and all in all we had a fab time at this hotel. We will be back for sure and can totally recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 16, 2020

i was gratefull for the oppertunity to stay at this venue which is close to home, but I could not stay at home because of Covid 19. The staff was very helpful and the room was excellant. I felt as if I was on a holliday (without a swimming pool). Swimming in the pond opposite the hotel is not a good idea because it is prohibited. Ciao, thanks a lot. Bye Bye A Caron

Read More
Read Less