Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 16 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

16reviews

  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great night of sleep

By

October 31, 2020

club

Easy check in brand new location only one floor was open but it was very well finished and operations

Read More
Read Less

Nice property, room service and internet require massive improvements

By

October 29, 2020

PROS:
- Roomy, clean
- Not a claustrophobic experience
- Not noisy

CONS:
- Internet is absolutely abysmal
- Asked for the room to be cleaned on a specific date and time, they totally skipped my request

Read More
Read Less

Great place!!!

By

October 26, 2020

My wife and I recently stayed at the Staybridge Suites Denver North Thornton. We were in town for my Daughters wedding at Stonebrook Manor. The hotel was literally just a few minutes down the road from the wedding venue and was the perfect location for our needs. From the comfortable beds, to the equipped kitchen, all the way to the plush towels, everything exceeded our expectations. And the price was right also!!!! During this time of Covid precautions, the staff went above and beyond to provide us what we needed. The buffet was down for safety concerns, but the Hotel provided a bag breakfast, with fruit, instant oatmeal, muffin or breakfast bar, Jimmy dean egg / sausage biscuit, even a yogurt for my vegetarian wife, coffee in the room, and also some microwave popcorn for us to snack on. The only reason for 3 stars on the opportunities to socialize is because of social distancing. I wish we could have since their space for socializing looks great. I can't remember everybody's name but I wanted to recognize Sarah who helped us with our reservation, Meaghan at the front desk, and all the others we met as well. GREAT PLACE TO STAY.....YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED!

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and high quality rooms

By

October 25, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised that the suite was brand new. The sheets, comforter and pillows were all high quality, as were the furnishings and finishes in the apartment. I liked that there was also a to-go breakfast which was perfect as we were on the road early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Chiefs Kingdom Loved Our Trip To The Mile High!!!

By

October 21, 2020

club

Loved the atmosphere, great location!!! All love from Kansas City, Mo

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

October 21, 2020

club

Stayed in a brand new room! No problems. Great hotel. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

October 20, 2020

club

Stayed 3 nights. All staff were friendly and helpful. Comfy, clean room. Beautiful gathering areas indoor and outdoor. Close to interstate for day trips. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great overall experience

By

October 20, 2020

club

Our stay here was for one night only. the hotel was very clean. beds were comfortable. even the couch was nice. we stayed in the 2 queen bed -1room suite. our room was just the right size for 2 adults and 4 kids. Social distancing is being implemented in a great way. no gatherings so they offer grab and go breakfast which is perfect. we were sad about the pool not being opened. but it is completely understandable. the customer service from all the employees encountered was great. they called to make sure we had everything we needed. i asked for ice at one point and was quickly attended. overall we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel great price and great staff

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

Best hotel I've stayed especially for the price, super friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and Friendly staff!

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

Exactly what my title says. The room was great, kitchen was nice, bathroom was great and bed was super comfy. Having the breakfast buffet would have been nice, but understandable with COVID. I appreciated the grab and go bags though. I will stay again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable as home

By

October 12, 2020

I was here for 2 nights with my family. My arrival was well planned and all set in advance. Staff is very friendly and supportive. There was no unsafe feeling at all due to this covid situation. Hotel has taken care of every measure to make you feel safe. I really felt like a "guest".

Read More
Read Less

New hotel. Very comfortable room and bed.

By

October 11, 2020

club

Excellent stay. Nice kitchen. The hotel is brand new (9/2020) and as such was very clean. Staff was very nice and accommodating .

Read More
Read Less