Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 260 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Gem find

By

October 23, 2021

Such a great experience. Had to make last minute reservations and so helpful. Special thank you to CiCi at front desk- friendly, professional and helpful. Rooms spacious, comfortable, and nice little touches. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 18, 2021

I have just discovered Staybridge and like to choose them as my hotel of choice now.

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable

By

October 18, 2021

Room to be cleaned..never happened...lady at front desk was rude and inpatient

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!

By

October 18, 2021

club

Great accommodations and service! Appreciated the different breakfast options. Great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 13, 2021

platinumelite

Change nothing it was a great stay. The hotel was clean and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Had an excellent stay

By

October 11, 2021

Very clean, location was great and easy access to anything we needed. Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

October 10, 2021

club

I love that every room includes a kitchen. I am a germ freak and I was very impressed with how clean the rooms are. I also liked how the service is, quick check ins, easy accommodations. Over all the experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

House sleepiness helpful

By

October 07, 2021

Front desk didn't communicate with their housekeeping staff.

Read More
Read Less

Next to Denver North Outlet Center

By

October 06, 2021

Easy to get around from this location, North of Denver. Close to Hwys 25 and 470, close to restaurants, and walking distance to the outlet center for shopping. About 3 miles to a light rail station (take this to travel downtown; much easier than finding parking). The 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite is very spacious. This is a newer hotel that allows dogs. Very clean, quiet. Overall, a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Loved the kitchen

By

October 06, 2021

The room was comfy and cozy. I loved that the room came with a small stove and some dishes, it's nice to have the opportunity to cook when we didn't feel like going out. I was excited to see that it was dog friendly. We will definitely be returning very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

October 06, 2021

Will always stay here when I’m Denver. Fabulous facilities!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 03, 2021

Room was very large and quiet. Area had lots to offer. Felt safe.

Read More
Read Less