Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 324 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Perfect location

By

November 24, 2022

Great location, super clean and nice area. Friendly staff, decent free breakfast, and an indoor pool and hot tub! We had a room with a kitchen and a couch. Felt like home! I highly recommend and will stay again on my next trip. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

November 15, 2022

Great facility and location. Convenient to Denver Premium Outlet; multiple other shopping/dining options within short driving distance. Outstanding breakfast buffet and WiFi. Easy access to 136th Ave and I-25.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Thornton North Denver

By

November 14, 2022

We really liked this hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. Linens were super soft and extra pillows were supplied as requested. Instead of individual toiletries, 3 large bottles of Dove products hanging in the shower- didn’t like the idea of using already opened community product. Patio area was nice but not secure from public access and parking lot. Very nice pool and spa area. Plenty of parking. Overall great facility for families, however business travelers may not have time to wait around for breakfast. Will use this chain again for personal travel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

October 24, 2022

The stay was very comfortable. The rooms were clean, staff was friendly and proximity to restaurants and outlet mall was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 19, 2022

Large clean rooms and the staff was so friendly. Highly recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for Family

By

October 19, 2022

This was a great lodging option for our traveling family. Having a full kitchen and large bathrooms was wonderful. Staff was courteous and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very close to perfect

By

October 02, 2022

I’ve spent a lot of time in IHG hotels and this one is close to perfect. Very clean as expected. Newer hotel with good insulation so you cannot hear the other guests. Kitchen is nice and functional. Breakfast was very good. Housekeepers and other staff are fantastic. If it had good internet I’d give it a 100/100. How a 2-year-old hotel can only push out 3-5 megabit speeds during peak times is confusing. In the grand scheme of things though this is a very minor issue. I’m still currently staying here. It’s great. Stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

October 01, 2022

Room is comfortable, very homey. We had a king studio with a pullout viuch bed. It worked perfectly for our family of 4 plus a baby.
3/4 sized fridge with a separate-door freezer was a wonderful surprise.
Staff is kind and helpful.

Breakfast - when they were out, they were out -- even when 35 minutes before breakfast was supposed to end.
I wish they would have fixed the light under the microwave so we would have had a night light for the little kids, but it didn't happen, even when brought to the attention of front desk staff when we came down our first morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and friendly staff

By

September 28, 2022

Breakfast was great and continually fresh with a lot of variety. The staff was very friendly and willing to help. The room was clean and we love the full fridge!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms with good breakfast

By

August 29, 2022

The rooms are very accommodating with plenty of room to lounge or get to work. The showers especially are tall enough for those over 6ft which is hard to come by in most hotels. Breakfast had plenty of options to choose from besides the stereotypical cereal and eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

August 24, 2022

My family and I love staying at this hotel. Everybody is always so friendly. The location is perfect with tons of dining and shopping options near by. Highway access is very convenient. Beds are comfortable, bathrooms are spacious. Overall, perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great, clean space

By

August 16, 2022

We had a 1br king suite and it was the perfect space for my family of 3. The room was clean and homey. My son and husband very much enjoyed the breakfast and the pool/hot tub. The living area in our room was huge! Plenty of space if we had more guests.

Read More
Read Less