Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 136 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    136reviews

    • 5 Stars
      109
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Good Stay

    By

    September 19, 2017

    The room was clean, but smaller than expected. Most of the front desk members were accommodating. The food buffet was visually appealing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great alternative to regular hotel

    By

    September 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great alternative to regular hotel, at same or better price. More room and amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    September 16, 2017

    club

    no problems.
    loved my stay
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible

    By

    September 12, 2017

    club

    My child said someone walked in out Rome at 1am when we left to run to Walmart, the lady looked at her then left when we told the front desk they immediately thought we was lying and did nothing to make us feel safe. I would never stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    September 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Loved the evening social and morning breakfast. The pool is outside - I would have preferred an indoor pool due to weather. The air conditioner was noisy which made it hard to sleep at night. I actually turned the air conditioner off just so I could get some sleep. The kitchen is small but adequate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    August 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent staff. Very friendly and helpful.
    Social events are perfect for relaxing at the end of a long day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel

    By

    August 20, 2017

    club

    This hotel made you want to stay till check out it had all of the amenities the room was beautiful clean people were nice breakfast was excellent I could not asked to stay in a better place we traveled four days from Washington state taxes and state in multiple hotels in on the entire trip this was our last hotel and the best hotel we stayed in

    Read More
    Read Less

    Gas grills and great breakfast

    By

    August 16, 2017

    club

    The breakfast was excellent . The staff that prepared and served the breakfast were the best.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Tomball

    By

    August 16, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay! Would definitely go back. Pet friendly!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A true Jekyll and Hyde experience

    By

    August 15, 2017

    club

    Front desk service were excellent and went way above and beyond. I am hard of hearing(wear hearing aids) thus I cannot hear the morning alarm or phone calls. I usually combat this by getting to bed extra early so I will wake up earlier on my own.

    Unfortunately, due to business demands, I wasn't getting to bed until 12:30am or later. I asked the front desk if she can call me multiple times and if I did not answer to come and physically wake me up. That is a pretty extraordinary request for anyone, but the lady was so kind and was willing to help me. Luckily I was able to get up on my own but, really appreciated her giving me the confidence to get a good night sleep with our worry of oversleeping.

    Wonderful!

    Now for the other end of the spectrum. The food service, area is really poorly run and managed. The food is just bad. The food was actually a running joke at our business meetings - that's how bad it was. The food area employees were taking food away up to 15 minutes before the breakfast and dinner times closed. There were not clear areas to put your dishes which people started just leaving the dishes all around the sitting area making it look really trashy.

    Awful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty

    By

    August 10, 2017

    The bathroom was dirty, the bathroom towels were stained, and the kitchen utensils and cookware were dirty requiring washing prior to use. The room was comfortable but we required a blanket for the pullout couch. There was not one in the bag in the closet. My husband had to go and get it from the front desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel with great staff

    By

    August 09, 2017

    club

    My stay at this location was one of the best I have experienced. The hotel was very clean and the room excellent. The staff was very friendly and I felt very much a welcomed and appreciated guest. I sampled an excellent array of breakfast items with staff attentive to keeping the areas clean and food stocked. The kitchenette in my room allowed me to feel even more at home and give even more options for saving and/or reheating leftover food from local restaurants. Overall I was extremely pleased with this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less