Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 511 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good but....

By

November 12, 2020

The front desk upon checking in (and out) was Casey. Absolutely outstanding. The breakfast area as expected for standing CoVid-19 rules (not bad considering).

The level of enforcement of the mask rules leaves a lot to be desired. Too many guests either not wearing masks indoors or wearing them improperly. No staff enforcement at all.

Pet relief area small but functional (I was traveling with two Service Dogs). They liked it, I did too.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

November 07, 2020

The one night stay was ok except for the smoke detector that was going off all night and I do not smoke. I did not call to report it, because I was too tired to get up and let someone in to fix it. It was only a 1 night stay, the bed was so comfortable
and I made it through the night of the beeping alarm.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but whatever they used in the room to sanitized, made my

By

November 05, 2020

club

Everything was wonderful except the sanitizer, made me sick

Read More
Read Less

Need to like where you work

By

November 04, 2020

The customer service at check in acted like they were angry they had to work. The good day greets in the mornings and pass by were one sided. Due to the Covid restrictions and safety the breakfast did not meet expectations and the only part that was supposed to be hot that they called an omelet was a single sausage patty and small flat piece of egg and was cold and lacking flavor. All beverages were closed except coffee. The room was in need of a cleaning of floors and the towel bars were not attached and kept falling. Lights didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Great price and clean hotel

By

October 31, 2020

club

The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. The manager worked with me on the price as I stayed for right about 2 months. They have free washers and dryers on site which made it convenient to do my laundry. Highly recommended this Staybridge location to anyone needing a place to stay in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

October 27, 2020

Good service and a decent place to stay. Reasonably priced as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

October 23, 2020

club

Comfortable and clean If an understatement to describe the rooms and property that I stayed in in Tomball. Amazing hotel wonderful staff highly recommend anybody and everybody

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 22, 2020

club

This property was clean, staff friendly and professional. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Crs

By

October 19, 2020

club

Overall very nice accommodations. The noisy a/c unit right outside the bedroom window of 412 is my ONLY dislike.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great value

By

October 16, 2020

A few cleanliness issues, but overall satisfied with stay and would stay again in the future. Great service and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and great service.
Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to the Houston area.

Read More
Read Less

A Quality Inn

By

October 05, 2020

You’ll be surprised how close and convenient this Inn is to eating establishments, shopping and tollway travel. This facility was also so very convenient to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less