Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 81 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    81reviews

    • 5 Stars
      66
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Woodlands Wedding

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    Wonderful place to stay for a wonderful family event!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    The manager and staff and great. You will not be dissapointted.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Our hotel/suite was very comfortable, had everything we reached out for. Our stay was short but would have invited opportunity to stay longer and enjoy additional amenities offered by the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Getaway

    By

    March 22, 2017

    AWESOME!! The hotel staff were very friendly during our entire stay. The hotel and our room was clean and nice. I loved the set up with the little kitchenette in our room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel, wonderful staff

    By

    March 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    great hotel. staff was wonderful. look forward to another stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you very much for choosing our Staybridge Suites Tomball. Thank you for your kind words we truly value your feedback to ensure our hotel is great and exceeds all expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely Carly Gisclair Front Office Manager carly.gisclair@ihg.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    Hotel great staff great but DO NOT take a room on the front of the hotel as traffic noise is really bad

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    I had a bed but no amenities due to power outage. It was explained that they had no control over the power outage but it made my stay un-comfortable. What else could be said.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Dear Paul, I sincerely apologize for the power outage, we know we had no control over the problem but we will use this to try and find better solutions for just such emergencies. Our management team would like to ensure every experience is above all expectations and standards. We truly value your feedback to ensure our hotel is great and exceeds all expectations for all of our guests. We look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Carly Gisclair Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome stay

    By

    March 11, 2017

    Very professional staff and rooms very clean and comfortable. Overall experience was great and w
    look forward to staying here again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Our entire team is very pleased your stay was so enjoyable, we strive to have a great atmosphere for our guest. We look forward to serving you in the future. Carly Gisclair Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost better than home..

    By

    March 10, 2017

    This place is cozy and comfy ..the staff is outstanding and very very helpful... the room was very clean and the food on the buffet was fresh and hot!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Tamikaye, Thank you very much for choosing our Staybridge Suites Tomball. Thank you for your kind words and the detailed account of your stay, we truly value your feedback to ensure our hotel is great and exceeds all expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Carly Gisclair Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for Out of Town Wedding Guests

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    Place was very accommodating and mindful of the several family and friends staying in hotel for a wedding event. Provided several spaces we could visit and the room was spacious and comfy to be able to socialize after the wedding. Great breakfast and restful sleep, even on the sleeper sofa.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you very much for choosing our Staybridge Suites Tomball. Thank you for your kind words and the detailed account of your stay, we truly value your feedback to ensure our hotel is great and exceeds all expectations. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely Carly Gisclair Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 04, 2017

    Thanks to the staff I had a wonderful stay with a clean room,
    Thank You!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Melissa66, Thank you for choosing our hotel, we are very glad we helped make your stay wonderful. We look forward to seeing in the future. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Staybridge Tomball Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    great experience

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    Repeat of what I said earlier in survey. Enjoyed our stay. Great atmosphere and clean. Great breakfast. Kind and helpful staff. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Our entire team is very pleased your stay was so enjoyable, we strive to have a great atmosphere for our guest. We look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Tomball Team
    Read More
    Read Less