Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 638 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Not impressed

By

November 22, 2022

platinumelite

The customer service was subpar and it constantly felt like speaking to the front desk staff was an intrusion. At some point during my stay I had to change rooms and the price I was given was outrageous and I’m sure I was being price gouged. I was ill and did not feel well enough to argue but I’ve worked in the hotel business and know when I’m being taken advantage of. I was not acknowledged by my member status and during check in was not informed of any amenities. I was just given my keys and told where to go. Not only have I worked for IHG in the past but I’ve stayed at their hotels for years and am well aware of the standards they enforce for customer service and that was not found here. The guests I ran across were friendlier than the front desk. Other than the customer service the rooms were okay. I stayed in two different rooms and they smelled “off” and both pull out sofa mattresses were stained and disgusting and the couches reeked. We will not be returning to this hotel our next stay. It wasn’t worth the price I paid. I’ve paid less and had better stays.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 08, 2022

The bed was comfy and we slept through the night both nights we were there, however our room was smelly and felt extremely humid when we arrived. It went away after a while, but very unpleasant first impression.

Read More
Read Less

Like a little apartment

By

November 01, 2022

I stayed in the queen bed room and it was very roomy. The kitchenette and the living room combined with the bedroom felt like a little apartment. Combined with the room bathroom and the separate makeup area made the suite very comfortable. It is very close to a mall and other stores/restaurants. It is 1/2 hr from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioning did not work and our room was not cleaned.

By

October 25, 2022

The air conditioning did not work, but even after we were told it was "fixed" it wasn't, but it was too late to move to another room or get any service. The desk clerk told us that they couldn't do anything for us regarding the bill because we had booked through a third party.

Our room wasn't even cleaned (not even garbage thrown out) on our second day.

Read More
Read Less

The room was nice. It had almost everything I needed.

By

October 20, 2022

The couch cushions were starting to sink in the back and made it a bit uncomfortable. The bed was nice and the staff always made sure the bathroom and kitchen supplies were stocked. Fresh towels were supplied daily and the sheets were replaced often.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and nice breakfast

By

October 19, 2022

My stay here was satisfactory. I love the interior design, location was convenient, and I enjoyed the free breakfast. Staff were welcoming, respectful, professional and friendly. The atmosphere was relaxing and comforting. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Visit

By

October 17, 2022

Couldn't complain: spacious room that felt like home right away; lovely accommodations; friendly staff; tasty breakfast. My stay here made a wonderful wedding weekend even more special - would certainly stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

October 05, 2022

Safe, quiet and good location. Breakfast was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Location is great

By

October 04, 2022

This is a great place to work out of and after work it's close to lots of activities.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 03, 2022

Super spacious rooms and very clean! We absolutely loved it

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 26, 2022

Staybridge is the most convenient place to stay when visiting both The Woodlands and old town Tomball. (Lots to see and do there). The parking lot is well lit, with a clean, well lit convenience store next door. Although traffic is busy, the near by stop lights allow you to be able to make a left hand turn out of the parking lot. The rooms are clean with a full-size refrigerator, and clean kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 21, 2022

I love this place. They have a super friendly staff. I always feel welcomed.

Read More
Read Less