Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 53 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    53reviews

    • 5 Stars
      46
    • 4 Stars
      3
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Service

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    From the time you check into till the time you leave the staff is there for you. The rooms are big and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Hotel

    By

    January 12, 2017

    This Hotel is very clean, the mattress and pillows are comfy. I would recommend this hotel to a friend or family member. The staff is amazing very organized.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Mrs. Perez, We are so grateful to hear that you would recommend us to a friend or family member! We are so proud to know we took such great care of you! We sincerely appreciate you choosing us! Staybridge Tomball Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay and great atmosphere

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    The place was great and the atmosphere like at home. Everything was quiet clean and upkept. The staff was always great and we would love to use again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Peter1998, We sincerely appreciate you and allowing us the opportunity to take care of you! We would love to see you again very soon! Staybridge Tomball Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    New Facility and Excellent Staff

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    New Facility. The staff was attentive and the breakfast was very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    Dear rdl3, We love that you enjoyed our Brand New Staybridge Suites Tomball. Our Food & Beverage team is so happy that you loved the breakfast, we will continue to serve fresh fruit daily, hot oatmeal, bacon or sausage, waffles, some times homemade biscuits and gravy and other great items everyday! See you soon! Staybridge Tomball Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    New and Updated

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    We needed a spot close to family for Christmas Eve. This Staybridge is just outside our son's community and is new. The room was great - clean, updated, inviting. The Lobby areas were homey and comfortable. They have a great barbecue and fire pit area which we did not use. The breakfast looked good, but we had breakfast with our kids.
    It was a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear GrammaLinda, We are thrilled to know that we had the opportunity to take care of you and your family over the holidays! Thank you for the kind words! Staybridge Tomball Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    January 02, 2017

    The staff and guests at this and other Staybridge properties is excellent in my opinion and made me feel very comfortable seemed like old home week . Stay if you get the chance you will get spoiled.
    G

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear G, We love to read reviews such as yours, as our goal is to create just what you have described "Home Away from Home" We can't wait to welcome you Home on your next trip in to get comfortable! Staybridge Tomball Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing time

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Good atmosphere free laundry and dinner was a bonus. staff was pleasurable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Dear Ben 1974, We appreciate you choosing us and we love the kind words! We hope to have the opportunity to take care of you soon. Staybridge Tomball Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    No comment I think I answered all the questions.

    By

    December 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    NO COMMENT ALL WAS PRETTY GOOD. I DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY. OTHER THAN THIS SURVEY IS WAY TOO LONG.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Jackson 13, Thank you for staying with us we truly value your business and feedback! Staybridge Tomball Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rewards program

    By

    December 19, 2016

    These questions reminded me that I haven't received any check-in snacks or water for about a year, even when I asked about it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Dear Bobkat241, Thank you very much for letting us know about your experience with us. We truly value your comments to ensure that our procedures are perfect for all of our IHG reward members. Staybridge Tomball Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms, so so staff

    By

    December 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Room was fantastic. Clean new, stylish rooms. There's nothing around this hotel. Downtown Tomball is a few miles away and wasn't happy with the staff. Not very friendly, welcoming, or enthusiastic. Won't return due to the location and staff. Cut my reservation a day and went about 7 miles down the road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Dear IHGPlatiumGue5t, We appreciate you letting us know about your experience, and our team truly apologizes for the way you felt about the location and team members. We always pride ourselves on taking great care of our patrons, our mgmt team would like to know more details if you have time to ensure we are always exceeding our guests expectations and a warm welcome to our hotel! Sincerely, Staybridge Tomball Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great little suite

    By

    December 13, 2016

    club

    Nicely appointed suite with small, but full kitchen. Cabinets were stocked with everything I needed. The coffee was not the best, but you can always bring your own- there's a small coffee maker in the suite, too! The breakfast was among the best I've even had at a hotel, and there were several grab and go items as well as to-go cups for coffee. Much appreciated. There was a vanity separate from the shower area in my suite- I really liked this since my mirror was not affected by the steam. There were not as many outlets near the bed as I'd hoped there would be, particularly USB charge ports. There are some on the desk near the kitchen, though. My room was quiet and the blackout curtains worked great- which is a good thing, because the neighboring parking lot had some very bright lights!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Dear cloverleafkas, Thank you for the opportunity to take care of you and also letting us know of your experience. We truly value your feedback to be able to provide the highest quality and value to our guests each and every time! Our Best, Staybridge Tomball Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Attractive, Clean Hotel near TRF

    By

    November 29, 2016

    This was without a doubt the best affordable hotel I've stayed at over the weekend while attending the Texas Renaissance Festival. Good location, good value, comfortable and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Dear alis2, We are so thrilled to read your review, and we are happy to know we provided a great experience for you! We sincerely appreciate you choosing our hotel. We hope you had a great time at the Texas Renaissance Festival. Staybridge Tomball Team
    Read More
    Read Less