Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 605 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Tomball Jewel

By

December 04, 2021

Great staff, Great stay overall, however I suggest to bring more options in breakfast / Dinner as its very limited.
Room cleaning service every full week 7days that's pretty long I suggest at least every 3 - 4 days for long stayers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pet Friendly Hotel

By

November 28, 2021

club

Very clean and customer friendly hotel that allows pets. Can’t compete with that.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

November 27, 2021

club

We stayed at this property years ago, when it was new.
The maintenance has gone done

Read More
Read Less

Sub Par

By

November 17, 2021

club

Not nearly as nice as the last time I stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 16, 2021

This is a very nice hotel, in a nice quiet location. The breakfast was really nice with great choices. My room was very clean and comfortable! I would definitely recommend this hotel if you’re staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

My bed was extra comfortable,

By

November 16, 2021

I have a bad knee and it affects my ability to climb. I did not have to climb into my bed! Lately, the beds in hotels are very high off the floor and it is very difficult for people with disabilities to get into the beds without using a step ladder. Everything, especially my bed was perfectl I did not need a step ladder! There were a lot of footstools in the room which were also a plus! I was able to stretch out and relax on the sofa and in other areas of my room.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

November 11, 2021

club

The hotel is nice. Service can be better for short term stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and affordable.

By

October 30, 2021

club

First time at this hotel. Outside was being painted to new colors. Hotel looked brand new.
Interior was updated very nice atmosphere in breakfast and surrounding areas.
Room was very clean and comfortable, large kitchen and seating areas.
Perfect location for our visit.
Will stay again in future.
Good bargain.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 27, 2021

club

When I arrived at the hotel, the staff were quick to check me in and offered me advice on local restaurants and attractions. Thank you all so much for making my trip that much better!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!!

By

October 26, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay here very much! From the staff to the room it was all perfect. Very beautiful room with full kitchen and a nice big clean bed. Employees made sure our stay was perfect, definitely coming back here!

Read More
Read Less

pretty decent

By

October 20, 2021

Stay overall was great from breakfast, staff friendliness, and room experience. I would say if you like a dark room to sleep in, the curtains dont close.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

October 16, 2021

platinumelite

Clean room and comfortable bed. Friendly staff and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less